Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Saturday, July 09, 2022

Selah Post

16 comments:

1. You've always known affluence. You've never experienced poverty or lack. Those people wey poor before come taste wealth and act different, do so because they haven't succeeded in fully rehabilitating their mindset from poverty. Poverty mentality is a stronghold!

You're one of the few lucky ones David.

2. Great talk. It has plenty disadvantages but it also has advantages. You can never feel bored.

3. It already changed you.
    Proof?
    If you did not have money/"success," you thing all these
    baby mamas would be spreading legs and chopping and popping babies?
    But you Davido enabled them.

1. Zukwanike

2. @20:28
      Address the issues raised.

3. You must be a child. You have not seen some poor randy men...davido is a spoilt kid who likes women money or not...just like tuface. We know them cos they are popular, poor randy men sef dey but nobody go hear...

4. So you are making excuse for him, mgbo advocate?
      "He likes women?" so he should impregnate as many as he likes? Wow!
      Don't you like money, why don't you go to CBN and serve yourself?

4. Na poverty go change you. When your papa kpeme and banks come collect what is left. By then you don old to dey do music. You go know how far.

5. Empty life of impregnation, smoking sturvs and carrying entourage about

You were created for more than this

6. Empty life of impregnation, smoking sturvs and carrying entourage about

You were created for more than this