Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday Spontaneous Post....

#weekend #rest #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #pridegoesbeforeafall #gutenmorgen #positivemindset #donttalkaboutit #stayinspired #staymotivated #haveamindthataccommodatesanything.

Good Morning.....

How was your night?❤️❤️

Hmmmm the in house news of Friday is somehow but i will reserve my comments. and decide if i want to give those that have gotten giveaways before...It feels like a carousel doing this and my eyes are turnioniown... LOL

Remember that Saturdays are for Family time, spend it as much as you can with family and catch up on what you missed during the week.....

Enjoy your day.........

Love is weightless but hatred is a heavy burden to bear.....

✌️✌️✌️✌️

139 comments:

1. Receive His Word!!
    Hebrews 4:12.

Excerpts!!

"The Word of God is incorruptible, ever living and everlasting (1 Peter 1:23). It doesn’t matter where you are, if you believe and trust God’s Word, it'll produce results"

"A seed has the power to reproduce when you plant it in the right soil. The question is, is your heart the right soil today?"

"If it is, the message will reproduce itself just as corn seed reproduces corn, and orange seed reproduces oranges, the Word of love, hope, faith, power, prosperity, truth, strength, soundness of mind and body that I bring you everyday in this devotional will reproduce itself in your life, if you receive and believe it. It'll fill your life with the manisfestation of Christ"

Confession!!

I open my heart to the Word of God and receive with meekness the love, hope, faith, prosperity, truth, strength, soundness of mind and body that the Word brings to me today. I embrace your Word, which is able to make me wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus. I live in joy, health, peace and experience victory today because I live by the Word. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Mark 4:3-8; James 1:21; 2 Timothy 3:15-17.

1. Hello Bvs, Good morning all, Pls I need someone to recommend a good school for my 9years old daughter with Learning Disability. She's Abit of a special child. She walks well, do all other things fine. But the learning aspect is the issue. Pls I really need help.

2. Good morning Fam. Thank God it's a day of rest. Taking the needed rest today

3. 10:48, you did not state your location. He do we help you with names now?

4. Palm groove and it's environ

2. Isaiah 40:31
    But those who wait on the LORD Shall renew their strength;
    They shall mount up with wings like eagles,
    They shall run and not be weary, They shall walk and not faint.
    As we step out today, the Lord will direct our steps to the right place.
    Goodness and mercy will embrace us anywhere we go.πŸ™
    We will not be a victim of satanic traps.πŸ™
    Everything that belongs to us that we've lost to our enemies, we shall recover our glory, our blessings, our opportunities, our spiritual strength and ground that the forces of darkness have swallowed in Jesus mighty name πŸ™

MAY GOD BLESS YOU STELLA AND ANGEL KOOF AND EVERY OTHER ANGEL ON THIS BLOG TO BE A SOURCE OF BLESSINGS TO USπŸ™

GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

Big Mama .

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    We have 2 burial of 2 young guys in my community today.
    The 1st guy is 37yrs base in Owerri, the 2nd guy is 40yrs base in Abuja, serious rumor flying in the village is that the young guy that based in Abuja was killed by his wife (an AirForce Personnel) after they had a misunderstanding, she locked him in the house and teargassed him to death and she left with their 3kids, the body of the guy was discovered after 3days by the driver that do take the children to school and by then his body was already smelling, they stayed in a private house and that's why nobody noticed the body on time.
    The guy body was brought back from Abuja yesterday to be buried today, Please the appropriate authority needs to investigate the guys death, and the wife has not been picking her calls ever since then.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. Igbo people always accusing wife if husband does but if wife dies, no one will accuse the husband o. Wife is not picking calls and you all concluded that she killed her husband, do you even know if she is safe? You don't know if she was kidnapped or she is hiding for her own safety too, you have already passed your verdict. I fear who no fear igno people. Na una go still give wife water that was used to bath her Late husband to drink and lock her up in the same with her husband's corpse after shaving her hair and wearing black clothes for her . Wicked people.

2. Hmmm, na wa. Though you said it's being rumoured. Pray they get to find out the truth. My gender are becoming more .... God have mercy

3. The wickedness portrayed by some women this days is alarming, why kill someone you ever proclaim love to, may we not married our killers o.

4. How are you sure she killed him? Someone that is not picking calls? Mtcheeeew

5. Don't mind them @9:37. Always quick to point accusing fingers at wife. You don't know the real story yet you are flying with the rumours.

6. Chilaka, have they done autopsy on the dead man to know what killed him? What are the police saying? Abi you want bvs to take up the case for you ni?

7. Igbo family got no chill at all when it comes to death matter,one person must waka for the matter

8. May their souls rest in peace and may their killers be rewarded with worst fate

9. Hmmmmm,nawao. It is well. May their souls rest in peace

4. Good morning lovely people. Washing clothes this morning before any other thing. You all have a nice day.

5. Beautiful Saturday morning everyone, greatful for life and things I have even the one I cannot afford for now but I know that some day I will have all that my heart desires.

Saturday is for laundry, cleaning of the whole house and visiting family members.

Have a lovely day.

6. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

1. Good morning beautiful supernova, I hope you were able to finish the dress you were sewing

2. Good morning Slimzy πŸ’‹. Yeah I've gone to deliver the dress and she liked it! Thanks for asking.

7. Beautiful morning to you all!

Laundry got me this morning,we pray for sunlight today ooo.

1. Ms tee, Good morning. Please how profitable is gas business?

2. Depending on your location, is a good business. In this my area, if students are around,I sell up to 7 50kg cylinders a week and can make up to 1k or more per 50kg cylinder.
      In location where a gas plant is far off,you will also sell more.

8. Good morning everyone

9. Good morning everyone,yeah love is weightless but you see Malice,Unforgiveness and hatred can make you sick and look worn out......July is almost rounding off!

10. Thank God for a beautiful morning, I wish you all a great day.

11. Good morning everyone
    Have a lovely Saturday 😘

12. Wake and bake 😁
    Arise and shine beautiful people ✨🌞🌟
    Happy weekend everyone πŸ₯³

13. 100k in 30 places is that not 3million abi I don't know calculation again ni, eh God when, when will my own blessing be overflowing eh?

Good morning family it trained heavily last night so the weather here is cool, have an amazing weekend✌️

1. We are still on August break in PH, it hasn't rained in about 2 weeks

2. @Pearl, your blessings don't need to overflow before you give. Always give from the little you have. May God bless us all.
      It's a. beautiful day today

3. @Supremeflow, thank you. You just inspired me with this your comment

14. Still on my bed,did my laundry last night,will clean the house and go to the market later

15. "Love is weightless but hatred is a heavy burden to bear....." And Anger.

16. As sleep no gree come, make I wish una a happy weekend. Have a fun-filled weekend guys.

17. Good morning everyone 😊😊😊
    Have a fantastic weekend 😊❤️❤️

1. Good morning beautiful Jos shopper, have great weekend
      Black Slimzy

18. Good morning everyone and happy weekend to you allπŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’ŸπŸ’™❤

19. Good morning beautiful people
    Happy weekend
    Stella Saturdays here are also workdays for some of us. No rest even on Sundays, we wash clothes and clean the house on Sundays.

20. They said when a woman laughs during an argument,please know that the psycho part of her brain has been activated.🀣🀣🀣

Abort your Mission!!!πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

Happy weekend Blogstars

1. 🀣🀣🀣 adonbilivit

2. I totally agree, i notice anytime i my dog misbehave and we begin to argue and the idiot keeps backing or making nonsense noise, the moment i begin laugh one kind laugh the mumu dog will just calm down and run into its cage, coz na slap dey always follow that laugh.

3. Hahaha πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      Finny kuku kill me oo

21. July Face of in house news competition is open and you can send in your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
    Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear and not clashing with your outfit.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

22. Good morning everyone πŸ’•

Enjoy your weekend.

1. Cynthia, hope you are strong and better now. Read you weren't feeling fine. God's healing hands upon you.

23. Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    I wish you guys a pleasant weekend

24. Wife still fast asleep but hubby woke her up to collect. Now hubby is fast asleep but wife is wide eyed and can't sleep .

1. Hahahaha πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. I don't know why husbands like this thing! If they don't even wake you sef, they will lie kokoroko by your side with very hard gbola, use it and be rubbing your back! Make e nor be say you evil, you will just give inπŸ™„πŸ˜ͺ

3. Story of my life then. I don resign now abey. make person no kill me

25. Blessed morning blog Fam πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Stella babe blessed morning πŸ’žπŸ’ž

My heart is filled with Thanksgiving, end of 2021/2022 session,it can only be GodπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.
    Have a blessed day beautiful people

26. Tonight, one of my all time favorite TV shows, BBNaija will start. A platform where Talents are discovered and Millionaires are made. πŸ’―
    I have watched every season up until this point, and I love the twists and turns every year!
    Goodluck to the housemates and here's hoping y'all give us very good content.
    At least for the next 70 days, make pesin use dis one hold body, because Nigeria wahala too much.
    SDK yard pipo, Una Gud Morning.❤️
    #BBNaijaSeason #ALiSpeaks

1. The way I lost interest in BBnaija I don't understand
      Probably the toxicity and all that , all in all Good luck to the new contestants

2. Make person use this one hold body ooo

3. i am renewing my subscription today. i deliberately refuse to renew it before now. I cant wait.

4. Ali you too dey talk say talents are/were discovered in that BBN? Ewo...

27. Good morning everyone, happy weekend to u guys.

28. Good morning Stella mama and BVS. Do have a blessed day.

29. A UK-based Nigerian doctor, Obinna Obeta, has been accused of plotting with embattled senator, Ike Ekweremadu, and his wife to traffic a homeless man into the UK for alleged kidney harvesting.

Mewa nsele ninu aye yi ooo

30. O Lord, let today be a significant day in our Nation, let Your fire start to consume every evil horns terrorising Nigeria, send Your Angels to visit our nation, let the glory of Your power come upon us and break the power of the evil horns hindering people not to prosper, let Your glory O God rest upon us, our heads shall be lifted up, in the mighty name of Jesus!

31. SDK SDK SDK! I am screaming!
    That Bv that comments as BIG ENERGY is one of Vincent's blog id. Remember that his blog id (Prudent I sell everything))? He edited it to BIG ENERGY. I just went to an old SP post to check something and I saw where people were asking him that how can he say he sells everything, that he sells nothing. I'm sure he also edited the others in order to get Giveaway. I will keep checking.

1. I hope you're sure of this allegations?

2. I think Big E writes differently. Please don't falsely accuse anyone 'cept you're really sure.

3. Biko whats the big deal in changing blog ID? I change my ID over a million times now so i dont get the big deal.

i personally get bored of having one ID for far too long. i might even change this one sef soon. Unless they use the new ID to scam people here in this blog i dont see the big deal here.

what do i know sef.

4. BIG ENERGY cannot deny it. The proof is on old SP posts.

5. Abeg check more, cos that guy can do anything to trick Stella o. God is with Stella.

6. You're right, annon. Big Energy is Vincent. I recognized his way of writing on yesterday's Chronicle Update. Go back to that post and see for your self. His response @ 16.34 about Martins give him away.

7. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2022/03/saturday-spontaneous-morning-post.html?m=1
      I always have proofs to back up my claims.
      That is the link to one SP post in March this year. Read the comments. You will see where Big Energy typed in pidgin English, also one bv told him he can't be selling everything sellable. That he is jobless.
      Remember that Prudent(everything sellable) used to type one sentence only back then, and it was in pidgin English. When people decoded him, he changed to CHOCOMILO and they decoded him again before this latest ID.
      Scammers have different handwriting but Vincent can not help it, we must decode. Big Energy uses words like peeps, y'all, etc just like bV and sometimes he forgets to put space after a comma.

8. BIG ENERGY15 February 2022 at 09:19
      Una good morning o.Na phase 3 get me now.

Anonymous15 February 2022 at 09:58
      πŸ™„

Anonymous15 February 2022 at 10:00
      Prudent, you don't want to leave Teejay alone abi? You have started going Anon again to insult him. You will soon be disgraced out of here like your former blog id

Anonymous15 February 2022 at 10:39
      Anon, stop hounding Prudent all over the place, what is it with some of you?!!

BIG ENERGY15 February 2022 at 11:58
      Thank you @Anony1039 and i no even get time to reply person as i dey so.Na how to hustle get money get money be my own now.Lol

I have brought more proofs from another SP post in February this year. Here is the link to the post where I copied this conversation from :

https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2022/02/tuesday-morning-spontaneous-post.html?m=1

Stella pls post o.

9. Bvs pls keep replying all these new IDs and mention their Bo g IDs while doing so. If they collect Giveaway or misbehave and change their blog IDs tomorrow, we will catch them if we mistakenly stumble on an old post where they commented.πŸ˜„

10. Finny pls don't compare yourself to Vincent. You did not insult Stella and mock her and refuse to apologise publicly, you were not rude to bvs, you were not banned from the blog like this jobless boy. Pls there is nothing bad in changing blog IDs but his own case is different. He had been banned from here so he is doing his own criminally.

11. On yesterday's IHN, Vincent aka Big Energy commented that he needs the giveaway to start selling second hand clothes because he lost his job in May. He also mentioned that he stays in Abuja. Meanwhile, Vincent the Eloquent Advincci said in the past that he was jobless too, he did not get a job after his NYSC and has been roaming the social media looking for hand-outs.

32. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    It's a beautiful morning and I'm definitely going to have fun today,It's my bestfriend's wedding and I journeyed all the way for her.
    Rain better respect yasef....

God bless us all.

1. Post pictures of your slayage🀭🀭

2. Have enough fun. Don't allow anything slow you down. Life na once.

33. "When a woman tells you her husband left her, refuse the urge to judge immediately.

First understand the thought process of the man.

Secondly, understand the difference in attitude between the lady he left and the lady he left her for.

Many men are suffering High levels of Dishonour in their Homes..."

~Copied~

34. Quickly, I want to inform we doing POS business.

There is am information going on now and some said they have experienced it but I pray we won't and I think we all have to be very careful and vigilant.

There is this credit card they use now, they come to ur stand and seek to withdraw huge amount of money, when the card is been slotted into the POS machine and the pin is provided, it will show in your account that the transaction was successful but na lie ooo..

Try to dey cross check account balance when it comes to hug amount of money ooo..these guys are just out there duping people of their hard earned money.

Thanks

1. Thanks for the info.
      May God blind evildoers from our business.

2. These scammers are not stopping anytime soon. Thanks for sharing

35. Good morning all,

A beautiful day...

36. Goodmorning everyone.wishing us all a wonderful weekend full of good news.I'm making smoothies today.Just recovered from malaria,i need to replenish lost nutrients. Stella and everyone,enjoy the rest of today.

37. Good morning one big family.

38. Happy weekend blog famZ 😍. Our going out and coming in is blessed today. Amen πŸ™.

39. Good morning peeps.
    Happy weekend

40. Good morning people
    Going for free eye screening in church, these eyes need glasses badly.
    OMEH

1. If you have money, i will advice you visit Ecwa eye hospital in Kano. They are one of the best in the country. They have a hotel where you can lodge, make sure you pack for atleast a week coz omo the crowd there is mind blowing. But trust me when i say you will have great medical service.

i got two glasses there and i tell you i can testify now. reach out to me if you need more info.

41. Bv CHOCOMILO a.k.a Prudent(I sell everything sellable) aka Vincent
    I have seen your newly edited blog id which you used to apply for giveaway yesterday πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

42. Tinubu and APC have goofed Sha! SMH and the sad part is he might not even be aware, it's the useless psychophants around him doing this damage, well after all said and done..... I'm OBIdient!!!

43. Happy weekend all
    The weather here this morning is very cold. Out in the town now, inside Keke maruwa, person must hustle. May our hustles pay.

44. Excited courtesy, I didn't say I was mocking them on Friday Post oo, I mean they're pregnant. He regretted his actions after outburst because people were there and he ought to have correct the child immediately rather than fuming with so much anger. It's not as if we had any issues before, landlord sef shock because his anger was unnecessary. He's hot tempered. I didn't mock oooo.

Chill pill

45. Ekaro gbogbo ile.
    Happy weekend.

Chill pill

46. So Dave umahi has received his own wotowoto hahahaha. The name wotowoto makes me laugh anytime I see it.

Please ooo let us wotowoto all old politicians next year. God is good.

The politics getting sweeter. BBN is here again. Let's not get too carried away with it. Side by side with politics. We need a great Nigeria again. Be obedient and yusful

47. Nawa o, going through yesterday Ihn,all I could say was God help whosoever is choosing the winners,just reading alone was eye straining.
    So many emergencies ideas were created.
    Maybe these giveaways should just be given as 'dash' with nothing attached to it,so people don't forge what they won't do because of giveaways

1. Aka gum, well done.

2. I applied but didn't see my comment, don't know why

3. You that is complaining about the comments, how are we sure that the story you wrote when you got your own giveaway recently was true?πŸ™„

48. A friend lost her 5yr old son yesterday. I wish i could bring him back. I am so pained it.

49. Me: Trying to study πŸ“˜
    Steve Harvey: sometimes you gotta fail to succeed

Me:πŸ›Œ

Copied

50. SCIENCE ACKNOWLEDGES PRAYER (3)

'Pray one for another and be healed.' James 5:16 CEV

Paul writes, 'Don't worry about anything... tell God your needs, and don't forget to thank him for his answers. If you do this, you will experience God's peace, which is far more wonderful than the human mind can understand (Philippians 4:6-7 TLB).
    Here are final thoughts on prayer's power:
    (1) Researchers at the University of Saskatchewan found that when prayer and religious practices are important to people, their stress levels plummet and they experience much less anxiety.
    (2) University of Texas researchers determined that people who regularly attend church take a more active role in maintaining their health. They're more likely to get regular check-ups and take vitamins, and less likely to abuse alcohol and tobacco. They also tend to exercise daily and get a good night's sleep. Consequently, they live longer, healthier lives. The Bible says your body is the home of the Holy Spirit...it doesn't belong to you (see 1 Corinthians 6:19), so you must respect and take care of it.
    (3) Research on Aging published study results from three major universities showing that people who hold meaningful religious beliefs and live accordingly are less likely to suffer from heart disease. People who described their perspective as, 'My religious beliefs are what lie behind my approach to life,' had healthier blood pressure readings and weren't negatively affected when they experienced stress. It's important to note that all these research reports were published by secular, non-religious institutions.
    The truth is, daily prayer enriches and enhances every aspect of your life.
    Word For Today

51. In the middle of the night, I thought about suicide. This pain am going through is too much for me to bear.
    I don't even have anyone to talk to, my husband (I think is tired of my complains), the man dey try. He is the best thing that has happened to me. He is expecting me to be strong and continually hold on to God.
    9 years of marriage no children always fighting one battle to other. I have prayed and prayed still praying
    Every moth, I am always in menstrual torture. I had a surgery that one of my overly was cut off due to cyst. I sincerely, thought after the surgery my period pain will subside but it became worst. I am just exhausted, I pray God comes for me soon

1. Please stay strong please and please πŸ™. Trust God to come through for you

2. Ma,please don't give up,God is still on the throne,He will answer you like Hannah,you just hold on to Him

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—, please don't give, God is about to answer you,trust him and be happy

4. God will definitely come through for you.
      People are really going through alot.

5. Oh dear. So sorry. The Lord will come through for you. He is never late. He is closer than you can imagine.

6. Sweetheart pls suicide is never the solution. Sometime ago I used to think God hated me. The pain was unbearable, but today everything is different. Everyday I ask God to forgive me not believing he can turn things around for me
      Everything will be fine. I wish i can get your contact, I'll be glad to talk and listen endlessly to you. Pls stay strongπŸ€—

7. Please do not give up, life itself is not a bed of roses for anyone, everyone is going through one difficulty or the other. When you give up,then it's over,hold on to the lord.

8. @ babe Kaima, I wish it's easy to be happy
      @ Ijeoma PH, I know God can turn things around for me but I don't know why it's taking this long. Nothing is working, even doctors when u tell them the type of pains am passing through, they say they have never heard of such.
      So, you see why am tired. It's only God that can help me.

9. Poster don't give up or give in to suicide. It will not end your troubles. I don't know what your relationship with God is like but I'll say, get to know him for Himself and not for what He can give you. Matthew 6:33. He's faithful!

52. A jolly good morning to everyone present here. Stay safe.

53. Beautiful morning to everyone

54. Good morning beautiful souls 😘

55. Good morning lovely family

56. Omo, I just feel like staying indoors throughout today. My school vacated yesterday, after all the stress of exam, marking and compilation of results, coupled with WAEC and the ongoing NECO exams. It's not easy to be a teacher. Though I love my job