Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs...

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday Laughs...

41 comments:

1. The neighbor asking him to come outside & the POS cracked me up

2. Don't be lazy ohπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ follow the last person

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£, when ur broke everything will just finish is so true πŸ˜†πŸ€£. tanks Stella.

Ada ohafia

4. That ATM fruuu fruu is life.
    One Unku I encountered one day,stayed at the stand to count all his dispensed money,He said affliction will not rise the second timeπŸ˜†

5. Weekend panacea has landed!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Cross- over night πŸ˜…

7. LMAO🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣choose between your life and Akamu🀣🀣🀣

8. That ATM fruuuu fruuuuu, abeg no balance diet reach 🀣 and Ho6d forbid machine just stop halfway or go blank like it happened to me one time Omo it can result to heart attack o.

9. The first one is possible, sometimes. Just stay home. Don't go online either 🀣
    The one about choosing a good father for your kids is actually good advice 🀷but make sure you're good looking and start praying for your kids to look like you before you're pregnant 😌.

1. I don't believe that. Some not so good looking couples produce very beautiful kids. I know a couple. The lady is slightly flat footed like me. Her husband is duck flat footed. My God, their son can win feet competition. Check out the feet on that young man coupled with the fact that he is dark, tall and very handsome.

2. Only if you don't have child(ren) that's when the first one will work

3. Anon. 11:50 - it's all tongue in cheek. πŸ˜€
      Ofcourse, a lot more goes into choosing a spouse. The most important being the God-factor. These things are not cut and dried.

4. Pearl, right? 🀣

10. "small small" needs starts to arise when broke

11. ATM as protein πŸ˜‚

12. Jokes Complete.... especially ( choose between your life and Akamu)

13. The last meme got me rolling on the floor 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Thank you

15. Abey young lady always follow the last person. Especially if you no fit shout oooo

16. Hilarious memes πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

17. Hahahhahhaha. Na Hausa perfume be that oo. It will make you smell like Hausa billionaire.

18. That fruu fruu got me🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 when you are broke and everything finish is so correct.

20. Hilarious, had a good laugh

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

22. That choose between your life and akamu feeding is dangerous. My mum told that was how her elder brother died when he was a baby

1. Chai! What a painful death

2. 😳😳😳 So babies really die that way?

3. That thing is ignorance and sheer wickedness meted on helpless children. It shd be criminalized!

23. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thank you for the Saturday tonic, Stella.

24. The last meme got me laughing out hard🀣🀣

25. Thanks Stella. These made my day

26. Aswear that Atm fruu fruu is so true.

27. A lot of funny stuff up there. Lol!