Saturday, July 09, 2022
22 comments:
ππππ the last one is too funny abeg
ReplyDeleteThat 3rd meme, thank God for the tolerance in Christianity sha.
DeleteSame thing I said to myself @ Saphire.
DeleteThe third shouldn't be a joke at all. Everything is trivialised in Christianity. There's absolutely nothing funny about it at all...
DeleteHonestly, the third one isn’t funny
DeleteLol. Last born matter dey tire person. Unfortunately them no dey try their ish with first daughter.
ReplyDeleteThis joke of the person papa the us do example so, na so my mama the use brother job for church wey the give special number every sunday for my elder brother for house. mumsy say make my brother try be like brother job, until brother job go give girl belle, carry the girl go born for river side abandon the baby for there, as God will have it naim brother job mama friend where come popo for river side early in the morning come see baby carry come house invite police investigation start, na so my mama holy brother job come be the culprit ooo. Na as my brother come the torment my mama be that say e wan be like brother job mumsy turn to prayer warrior my son will not be like brother job in Jesus name. Be careful who you compare your kids with e get why.
ReplyDeleteFunny story
DeleteComparism does a lot of harm
Awon last born πππ
ReplyDeleteJoseph πππ
Lmao π€£π€£π€£ the last one tho
ReplyDeleteProudly lastbornππππ
ReplyDeleteMwah πππ
DeleteLast Borns geng ππ
The last one is hilarious biko
ReplyDeleteDon't tell me some humans can do this oπππ
You see this last born dem matter eehnππ
ReplyDeleteI have a girlfriend ππππππ
ReplyDeleteImagine a last born ruling nigeria, they will be like......
ReplyDeleteEverything must work be that Na. Our strong head na blessing.
DeleteLast born and their wah alaππ
ReplyDeleteYou guys should please leave us aloneππ
DeleteLast borns with their over pampered lifeπ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteDem too dey lie. Men sef. Na me and my bottle dis night. Cheers to me jare! πΎπ·
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£π€£