Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post...

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post...

Have you had Breakfast yet?

Why do some people fry puff puff and it will float and i try it and it sinks to the bottom of the oil?

Anyway, no breakfast for me today...Maybe later in the day ...

How do you eat?1-1-1 or 1-0-1 or 0- 1-0 or 0-0-1 or 1-0-0 or 0-0-0? with me it changes ...

41 comments:

1. Just had coffee now. Woulddo brunch later,with unripe plantain pottage.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella 0 0 0 na die oh but looks like the current/future situation in Nigeria because of buhari.

Bianca Bruno

2. Planning to make akara and buy expensive bread 🍞 with tea ☕.
    It is well with us in Nigeria.

1. Na real expensive bread. Hubby bought bread worth 5k last night. Kids are on holiday,so that na him work till we resume back.

2. Lmao @expensive bread
      OMEH

3. Yes oh. Expensive breads. Me that's a bread lover so it's only God that will help me.

Bianca Bruno

3. Boiled corn and pear. Today go be 1-1-0.

4. Craving ewa agoyin This morning. A ma go and look for it, to be downloaded with Agege bread and hit coffee.

Jewelu, used to be 1-0-1 but since rhis holiday 😁 na 1-3 - 1

1. Na ewa agoyin and bread gat me this morning

Beejay

5. No appetite..Will just take my normal coffee.On the road to lose 5kg

6. I drank coffee with milk and ate it with toasted bread. For lunch I will eat only brussels sprouts and for dinner I will eat mozzarella cheese.

1. Which country are you in?😁

2. E reach to ask. This auntie nor dey buhari Nigeria at all...

Bianca Bruno

3. Apart from coffee, others are strange biko

7. 1-0-0, ate rice and beans with Palm oil stew this morning till tomorrow before another meal. It's well with me.

1. It is well. There are better days ahead in Jesus name, amen

8. Native rice with plantain. Made it last night so, will eat it for breakfast. Now, I eat 0 1 0. It eat my lunch late so I won't eat in the evening but I do take tea most evenings.
    It helps with my weight too

9. I am not the foodie type...I do 1-01
    at times it is 0-0-1

Na moimoi dey sup but madam is still busy reading Friday night gist...

See me shaking my head

10. Not a breakfast person. It's 0-1-1.

11. My routine it's always 1-1-0.
    Anything after 6pm gives me serious heart burn through out the night.

12. Rice and fish.
    1 0 1 most times but sometimes it's 110

13. Spaghetti and fish stew.
    Your puff-puff doesn't float because it's either you added too much water or you didn't mix the batter well.i don't know if you can try this recipe,this is what I use and it comes out well.
    Flour 2cups
    Yeast 2tsp
    Sugar 1/2cup
    Pinch of salt
    Pinch of nutmeg
    If you are not allergic to milk you can add it.
    Mix everything with water to form a smooth batter,not watery,not too thick.just moderate that it doesn't fall off from a spoon easily.
    Keep in a warm place for 40mins,it would have doubled in size.
    Mix again and mould with your hand and lower it into a hot oil.
    **I use to add onions and dry pepper in mine.

14. Will eat native rice now, to take my drugs,okoro soup for lunch,I do 1 1 0,I don't do dinner

Ada ohafia

15. Toast bread and tea for breakfast, only light breakfast,lunch, no dinner cos I report to the gym every evening except sundays.

16. Stella ur oil might not be hot enough. 1-0-1 for me these days. Never liked eating very early but I hv no choice as I'm not comfortable with eating at work

17. Breakfast is beans and garri. As bread don cost.

Mine cold be 101 or 010 or 110 depends.

18. Do 0 -1 -1

I just had the gold coffee ☕ lunch is unripe plantain flour with spicy okro soup 😋 it's okra season, lemme enjoy it

19. Making spaghetti. Will take it with fish stew. Bought big Titus fish at 1k each and in my mind I was thinking it's original. I can't really say I understand the taste.

20. Banga rice with smoked catfish mangala and fried pork meat..

21. For me its 0:1:1, i do intermittent fasting till about 12 pm or 1pm. About to eat fries and plantain with a cup of Lipton.

22. It's 1-0-1 for me.
    Had noodles with fried egg in the morning.

23. 0-0-0,oluwa save my soul