Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sad Story...

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Sad Story...

A newlywed woman has killed her husband by setting him ablaze, and then rounding it up by ending her life in Osogbo, Osun state.

The wife Ife left an angry note on her WhatsApp stories, saying that her man had "pushed her to the edge" and promised that people would weep over both of them before daybreak.

Bolu, lives in Cairo but was visiting Nigeria when she set him ablaze in his home.

He was rushed to the hospital while Ife was nowhere to be found but was later found dead and it is alleged she carried out the act and committed suicide.

Bolu died as a result of the burns sustained from the fire.

It is reported that she carried out the act because her husband allegedly cheated on her....

44 comments:

1. Im shocked! Please guys, before you marry try to know the mental state of your partner (male and female). Very important. Dont go near partners who cant forgive, move on or cant do without a violent act.

I wished she was able to just walk away from the marriage than do what she did.

1. sometimes, we men should be respecting ourselves........if you know you cant stay with one woman, please have baby mama and continue sleeping out...see as she have put the both family in pain....what if the man is the family bread winner? ...........

2. Mumu woman.....you wasted ur life over a Nigerian mans wandering d**k. Better u learn to have a shock absorber if u are married to them. I will never let a man drive me dis crazy over cheating.

3. While finding out the mental state of your partner, also find out if you can keep your dicks in your pants cos not everyone forgives such betrayal. By the way, that is no justification to take someone's life.

4. Stop blaming the men. Every time they blame us. Yul gate, they blame us. The lady committed murder and you blame us.. Please can y’all look at this situation with any empathy ? Don’t you all recognise that the economic situation of Nigeria is VERY bad for monogamy to thrive. Where are the men that will marry or love all the single, good, black queens out here in our different communities ??? Do you agree that many men are leaving nigeria; that Nigerian police, sars and the army have killed a lot Nigerian men; that a lot of Nigerian men are in jail… etc.. Most young Nigeria are busy watching nollywood movies and Hollywood without knowing their reality on ground. Oh well, one can wishfully think that her hubby won’t(never) cheat, but as far as many good women that need love and companion remain single, and their number is SIGNIFICANTLY more than the single & available men, many married men will cheat after multiple attack from the devil himself.. I know this is rather an unfortunate thing to say on this subject but this is a fact unless your husbands name is JESUS. We need to less judgemental towards men and more more empathetic towards single women in our communities that can’t find love. Innately, everyone(especially women) desires to be loved unconditionally by a man. I’m sure most single women don’t pray to find love from a married man but, in this APC economy, anything can happen. Just like they say “Exam is not the true test of knowledge” but we can agree it’s still the best tool out here. In this situation, it is unfortunate that love is coming from a married man that agreed to monogamy, however, you (married adults in Nigeria )need to be more matured about SEX and LOVE.

Stop watching too many movies and be honest about the country that we all live in. If you are married in Nigeria, you must learn to separate SEX and LOVE. It is sad to be cheated on. We pray against and guard against it… however, if your man becomes a willing tool of the devil, don’t kill him. You can file for divorce. You can have affairs with other men to pay him back.. You can wait it out unless the man is a chronic cheater. In my study, most men cheat based on the option(S) available to them. If you husband has that money, you have to accept what other unpleasant things that could comes with it.

As of today, there are so many single women. Women need financial security. Most Nigerian women find financial security more sexy than love. How many Nigerian man has that financial security ? Only very few single men.. and the rest are mostly married men...

Here is your SOLUTION.. 1) Women need to encourage many men to marry regardless of their financial situation. 2). Nigeria Women need to put love 1st, financial security 2nd. 3) Nigeria women need to be very OBi-dient and Yusful with their PVC come 2023 so that Nigerian men will disapora will come back in masses, invest and marry all the good, beautiful black queens in Nigeria that are looking for a partner.

We must stop blaming Married men. Sadly, the devil defeated the lady mentally and used her to take two lives from us today.. The blame is the DEVIL and the NIGERIA leaders(past and present).

May their beautiful soul Rest In
      Perfect Peace!! Amen

5. U just typed a whole bunch of RUBBISH

6. Rubbish is an understatement, waste of space

2. One thing I've noticed is that Nigerian women are no more staying quiet and docile in the midst of the shit their men are always doing.
    However if you know you've had enough rubbish in your marriage or relationship, leave.
    Taking another person's life is never the way to go.
    As for you 'men', loll, please by all means, continue. 🙂

3. Another one bites the dust.

4. Heartbreak and betrayal can be very depressing,traumatizing and even suicidal..We're fully aware!
    But that doesn't give her the right to take another man's life and even hers.
    Mental health awareness should be publicized more,especially in this part of the country,We're going through alot💔

5. Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned’ which means that there is no greater anger than that of a woman who has been rejected in love.

But this was way too far 😭😭😭😭😭

6. She also committed suicide. Hmmmmm this is so sad, she still had a lot she would have done in life,but she allowed devil to destroy her life, plenty dick without owners abound in Oshogbo, why killing yourself and also committing murder?

7. Na wa o. Can't imagine harming myself or anyone because of cheating/sex. Sex, ordinary sex o! Haaa😔. She just got both families bereaved over Waka waka fhenis.

1. Nne abi oooo...

2. Maybe there's something else behind the story.
      How can you harm someone else and kill yourself on top Man- matter, in 21st century

3. @Engraced. I am presently dating someone with this kind of anger...
      They never forgive but if the commit the same offence they expect to be forgiven.

She is talking marriage and promising to change.

4. You better run for your life. Change ba wo, this kind of people don't change o.

8. I am sure that the man was well aware of her behaviour, but refused to take heed, she told him and he did nothing.

God, please give the strength to be wise. She said he cheated, therefore Romeo must die.

9. This world is so so evil. How do u even hatch such plan in ur heart and even go further to carry it out. I hope that lady doesn't kill herself. I hope she's found alive so she can be meted out with the worst punishment ever.

1. @Eka Joy20 July 2022 at 14:27-- was later found dead and it is alleged she carried out the act and committed suicide.

10. She shouldn’t have also killed herself na haba. RIP to her

11. Na wa...o,she get black mind.. what happened to walking away

1. Black mind ke? What of all the people here with white minds that shoot people in the malls, schools, churches and even on the roads.?

12. The opposite of LOVE is HATE and both has four letters

1. No Zaram the opposite of love is not hate, it’s indifference.

13. Stella, they said the guy encouraged her to abort for him plenty times until her wombbwas damaged. The marriage was a sympathy marriage, so he had a child outside wedlock.

Sad what resentment can lead one to do....still doesn't excise her murder-sucide.

1. So she was an evil murderer from the get go. Killing children without fear of God. That, in itself, is a red flag.

It's the mourning families one feels sorry for.

2. Encourager of evil

3. 14.52

I saw another rumor tho, that the guy used her womb for ritual and she was always having miscarriage, say na pastor tell am say na ritual things .

Na them Sabi jare, when na money you follow, come open your eyes go marry guy wet him way no pure,. Na so you go dey suspect everything..

Na mostly Yahoo boys dey go cario

14. Hmm it's sad, the devil is really attacking marriages.
    Couples should learn to work on their behavior and don't live it only for the woman.
    Women too, take it easy oo.
    It's well

15. Stupid woman. Riot in hell. I only pity the husband she wasted.

16. Chai.
    I read that what triggered her was finding out that the guy had a baby mama while she was trying,but this doesn't justify her actions.

17. Eternal hell is no joke. Why not take a walk and you will meet and marry someone else?

1. We already live in hell. Earth is a beautiful hell, and at its core is molten magma. And if reincarnation is real, we get to live in the hell over and over and over again.

18. Everywhere bad news, may God console their families

19. Please if you know you're not ready to settle down with one person DO NOT GET MARRIED. Different people deal with the betrayal of infidelity differently and Nigeria has turned into something else, many of us are just on the edge of Snapped. What she did is a classic crime of passion, her brain touched and she lost it. Now two families will suffer.

20. Replies
    1. Fix up. It's "Is it worth it?

21. More to this than surface story. NPF should look beyond suicidal narrative.

22. Well, she certainly was a woman of her words.