Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Denies Being A Player And Says He Is Ready For Love

Monday, July 25, 2022

Reality TV Star Kiddwaya Denies Being A Player And Says He Is Ready For Love

Kiddwaya is from Big brother Naija season 5 and he was really controversial in the house and the ' ship' he was entangled in , in the house fell apart when they came out of Biggie's house...

Some people think he is a player but he explained himself well in this self interview and promises to spoil 'her' with Hermes bag if he finds her....

20 comments:

1. He said, he just realized he is capable of loving😊. Find her.

2. Erica would have been your best match..gerrout😏

1. Best match? with that Mannerless erica.

3. So Kidd, you never loved Erica? I don't even know what they saw in him.

1. He never said he loved Erica even when she said she loved him

4. Kidd the player,he's still not ready to settle down

1. Like father like son,Erica knew all these before choosing head

5. Don't mind him, he is targeting the new housemates. if he could not find love with Erica, Dj Cuppy and Lilo it means that he is chronic player

6. Good for him. Y are all the previous housemates suddenly in the news again

1. Chronic? From 3 names? 2 unconfirmed. Na wah o.

7. U just realised recently that u are capable of loving, okoooh

8. New season of BbN is here. His 15 minutes of fame is over.

9. That he didn't find love in those babes you listed doesn't mean he is a player. Cut him some slacks jor.
    Not everyone want to settle for what they aren't sure of.
    Some of us really want to experience that magical undeniable feeling of love before we can say this is the right thing to do.

10. Kidd's shenanigans aside, I love him! Lively, smart and a whole lotta vibe!

11. Kidd iwu a confirmed player. Is it not you that we watched for months in Biggies house? You led Erica on, poor girl fell in love with a player. You couldn't even claim her properly. I just like your playful side, your emotional/love side di egwu😏

1. he never led her on.she forced herself on him after he bragged abt taking private jet to Lagos for the BBN.so uncle kuku eat and clean mouth