Thursday, July 07, 2022
27 comments:
If you ask me, nah who I go ask? Are we even sure he is the one asking or the handler of his page. Cos Buhari that i know is dumb.
ReplyDeleteQuestions for the ancestors and story for the gods😏. Stellz and Mr. Korkus, abeg get well soonest jare. Na dat one concern me. Anything wey go disturb this sweet amebo ministry will not succeed.
ReplyDeleteDoes Buhari think He's contesting for Presidency? Is He not supposed to be answering this questions? Abi He wants GEJ to respond to them?
DeleteWhat happened to the change? Now we're being questioned.
A whole Chief security officer is asking!!!!!! Who did this to us???????
ReplyDeleteList of those that has to go home because of failure to do their work, should be what we are reading not this crap.
Rhetorical Questions and Queries🚶♀️🚶♀️
ReplyDeleteBy now in a working country, heads of service chiefs would have rolled.
May buhari never happen to Nigerians again in Jesus Christ name AMEN
ReplyDeleteBut Nigerians don't seem to learn.
DeleteAll of Una dey mad..
ReplyDeleteNa una selves Una dey deceive..
Kuje wey military check point full everywhere, na so dem go check your car and butt, and if na bike everybody go come down waka to pass the check point..
Bomb dey your head for asking these stupid questions
Useless question. You have failed Mr President.
DeleteJAMB questions? 🙄. Does the CCTV work? You should ask if they have CCTV, before asking if it works. May God keep us safe. 🙏
ReplyDeleteWith all due respect Sir, we are asking you those questions because the buck stops at your table. As you dey ask, na who we go ask? Femi Adesina your attention is needed here.
ReplyDeleteIf you ask me oooo
ReplyDeleteNa who i go ask
The matter wey you dey see so ooo
E heavy for mouth...
No be me go talk am!
Oga go and resign! And make sure you take Aregbesola alongside. Bunch of failures. To think some foolish people are still bent on voting this failure of a party back into power. Koniragba fun yin.
ReplyDeleteNa me you dey ask Mr President? Radarada
ReplyDeleteI swear this country na cruise. How can the President be asking us these questions?
ReplyDeleteSee Questions and see our president...
ReplyDeleteMtceeeew
A whole president is asking us this yeye question..that means danger and wahala day in p-square voice..
ReplyDeleteA whole GCFR,the president of over 200 million asking such stupid questions, rubber stamp president kawai.
ReplyDeleteGo and ask your grandfather
ReplyDeleteChimo!
DeleteWe know that these attacks are set up for exchange to release the Kaduna train attacked persons. Forget about what you see on display., the terrorists already have their men back.
ReplyDeleteCCTV? With the steady electricity you provided? Let's be serious please.
ReplyDeleteThe terrorists will take over Aso Rock while Nigerians are wallowing in ignorance.
ReplyDeleteOhh please shut up, as if you don’t already know the answers, is anything working in this country
ReplyDeleteA whole president is now asking a useless question. Odiewu
ReplyDeleteIf incompetence was a person!
ReplyDeleteWhen a whole GCFR is asking these questions, na who we the ordinary citizens go ask bayi? God will sha judge all of you