Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - If Poverty Never Hammer You, You No Go Understand...

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Pidgin Post - If Poverty Never Hammer You, You No Go Understand...

This boy fit resembul mumu for una eyes but nah only am know where him leg waka from and if e decide to worship him Oga Davido , na sense he dey use make him daily bread no stop to flow...

The more him praise, the more the store house dey open for am.....Make una dey dia dey yab am o..

Nah Edo, dem too get sense.........

36 comments:

1. Make dem free the guy. He is loyal to David and David in return rewards him, forgives him when he fs up. Infact, they are now family.
    I pray nothing ever comes between them..

2. I have never doubted his strategy.
    He is very smart and can go to any length to prove his loyalty to Davido.

1. Better to have a strategy than to starve

3. The guy is humble

1. All poor people are humble

2. 15:20 you never jam entitled poor person wey dey select food for house? Wey dey select the mind job wey e fit do. Shingbai no dey im pocket o. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. No,smart people will take anyform to gain or achieve what they want..humble or not, rich or poor.if you are rich you will know that to maintain wealth and grow in it you need to be smart and plan strategically.This young man is smart at what he does.

4. Anon 15:32, you are damn right

4. I like him, he's not ashamed to serve his master,and the master too is doing well

1. "serve his master"- please take out naira from your pocket and worship it 😒😬

5. Loyalty is everything
    Black Slimzy

6. OBO👏🏿👏🏿

Sluttychic.

7. I no yab am o.

Who no go, no go know. Make he dey appreciate him helper genuinely make more dey drop. Na so!

Can the people yabbing him solve his problem? Ok.

8. Instead of mocking this guy always, his loyalty and steadfast dedication, should be studied! If you have these kinda loyalists around you, makes success tastes better. Big ups Israel. God go make you big too. Gratitude in servitude, is errthang!

9. I’m so loyal to my elder and return she’s been good to me.
    Isreal nice one and OBO God bless you.
    Isreal is humble

Bv SHYLA

10. He’s the only one i now see I’m the entire squad wey the rest? Congratulations

11. no one who will not reward a loyal servant. When you are loyal to your maker he will reward.

12. Exactly my thought Stella they should leave the guy alone, he has to keep doing this except he gets a better paying job. what he's doing is in order, human beings like that kind of show of loyalty and this will be pushing Davido to do more for the guy. This life is all about survival.

1. Better paying job? What do you think he is doing presently? Do you think that the job of a logistics manager is easy? Except David does not have a proper structure in place, logistics is top 3 departments in any organisation!

2. Who told you David isnt paying him well? For all u care he may be earning N400k/N450k monthly. Thats how much many are earning in corporate jobs.

13. He is wise. Wisdom is profitable.
    God will keep blessing you David so you can keep rewarding your loyal staff like Isreal

14. I am looking for who to serve loyally like this. Make una free the guy biko.

15. People like him are not to be trusted.

16. Abeg im loyal like that. Nobody should insult him, Davido is doing what his blood might not even do for him,so the only way to appreciate is to be loyal to him.

17. Israel is such a drama king 😄😄

Sunshine BV

18. enjoy the master servant relationship that obo strives on ..he only vibes with those he can control with cash ..how many of his own mates in success do you see him with?

1. I wanted to insult you but I won’t.Davido has friends that are richer than he is and people he is richer than.Do you think all the people you see around him are leeches ?there are boys that are millionaires in $$ among the people that roll with him so pls take this trash u just typed and shove it deep down ur ass

2. Asa Asika his manager dat dated Dj Cuppy is rich on his own. His Lawyer Bobo Ajudua is rich and was his former school mate. Dont say this rubbish pls

3. The comment you get from a looser. Thanks anon 8:33, because he's in showbiz doesn't mean he's the richest in his circle. Na people with your kind mouth go drive Israel commot for him job and una no get Shishi to give am to sustain am or you may even go behind to take his job. I just like that the guy has sense.

19. Hmmmn there's nothing like having your OWN money.The things my eyes have seen and my ears have heard ehnnnnn. Unfortunately everyone thinks I am enviable I don't blame them though. But your husband's money or your Rich siblings money no be your money ooooooo.If only I could find a Job.