Friday, July 22, 2022
7 comments:
The amount of votes Atiku & Tinubu will get in the next election will determine the number of people that need mental rehabilitation in this country.
ReplyDeleteYou no lie
DeleteOMEH
STELLA, please charge your visitors to get their families and friends to get their pvc and vote this corrupt people out. This country will FAILING. It will FAIL. I am telling you the truth. The masses don't understand what's about to happen to us in 2023. Our revenue can't service our debt.. What international banking institution will give this corrupt man or Tinubu money to save this country?. Hunger is coming and criminality will get out of control...Atiku is there for himself and to enrich his friends... This guy lives in DUBAI. He is empty intellectually..Scripted interview by abati, a pdp card carrying member.. If we start finding life in Nigeria unbearable, the last thing on our mind would be to visit any blog...I have mobilized 15 votes for LP. Please, my Obi-dient friends, lets be yusuful.... May it be well with all of us.
DeleteTrue,Stella please try and educate BVs on the dangers ahead and the importance of getting their PVCs.
DeleteI went out today and convinced 2 okada hausa guys who has their PVCs already.
We need a different class of leaders who knows what to do to bring this country out of the brink of collapse. Peter Obi is not a saint but be rest assured he is going to assemble the best minds to bring this country of out debts.
At Dozzybest Well said. To expatiate further on your comment. I’m not from the East and have no personal relation or interest in Obi winning the next Presidential election but between Atiku, Tinubu and Obi, I think the less of evil and forward thinking is Obi and if we want to move this debt ridden country forward, the best person to move this country out of the mess is Obi. I’m not calling him a Saint but between Atiku and Tinubu, he seems like one. Young, frugal, forward thinking and a real family man. We need to stop this zoning nonsense and be realistic about the state of the country. And the way thinks are going now with APC and PDP, I see another story of Otedola (That name really works for him during that election). winning Lagos governorship election because the other 2 popular contestants Agbalajobi and Sarumi and their respective parties couldn’t get their differences resolved and that gave in to Otedola winning the election and I see that happening during this election too.
DeleteSounding so pathetic
ReplyDeleteDo your thing and stop seeking public validations,If the people don't want you...They don't!
He said he has a passion
ReplyDeleteThe fearful question is passion for what…?