Actress Funke Akindele has been invited/nominated because she has distinguished herself by her contributions to theatrical motion pictures.....
Congratulations to her, this is indeed awesome positive news to drown all the recent negative News around her.
Wonderful ππ½ππ½ππ½ππ½πΆ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my dear. Let them keep doing their thing while u keep doing urs
ReplyDeleteGo gurrrrl!!πͺ. Keep making us proudπ. Oyinbo nor dey kuku check marital status or condition before them do wetin dey important or right. It's about your antecedents, skills, abilities and relevance to their cause. #Superwomangeng #Staywinning
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sis
ReplyDeleteA big congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteFunke, God just started with you. The more they drag your name, the more you excel.
YES!!!!!! BEAUTY FOR ASHES!!! THOSE BLOGS PAID TO RIDICULE YOU WILL BE FORCED TO POST YOUR WINS. GOD IS GOD OOOO!!!
ReplyDeleteYes o and congrats to her
DeleteSo if she gives the blogs bad news, they should not publish?
DeleteWhich bad news?
DeleteSomeone will withdraw your hard-earned money and use it to cheat on you again? Haba mana.
Can't imagine how hard she tried to make it work.
She'll get over it.
More wins lady.
I totally recall Tiwa Savage's journey through the fire.
Congratulations mama!! I love this news!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ma'am
ReplyDeleteGreat
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Funke!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Jenifa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Funke
ReplyDeleteThat movie is worth every hype,I couldn't get it off my pc
Oh wow! Big achievement! I am happy for her. Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteI love women to win! Congratulations to her again!
ReplyDeleteFunke is a hardworking woman.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Funke...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sis...you go gal...go show them how it's done.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to a hard worker.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteBoss moves
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lafunky
Congratulations Funke
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her, Daniel K Daniel and Blessing Egbe.
ReplyDeleteThis is huge
has she won anything yet?
ReplyDeleteCan someone explain please?
Is it for the next years Oscars?
πππππππππ
DeleteCongratulations Funke. More more greater wins....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Funke, keep winning.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Funke, more winning.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Lafunky
ReplyDeleteLokeloke
Congratulations Iya ibeji
ReplyDeleteHmmm, my question still remains, why did the husband come out now? Hmmm, if only he knows what's more in store.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Funke!
The relationship was already over, he just informed the general public and I like the way she kept mute, then God shut down the naysayers with a very big win. This is really HUUUGE!!!
DeleteI just became a fan, nobody can tell me that having and building your own career isn't worth it cos human beings are very unreliable, have your own thing that will always speak for you.
Gbagam!!
DeleteCongratulations Funke πΎπ₯
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 'Jenifa'
ReplyDeleteCongratulations strong woman.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Funke
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Iya lbeji
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Funke! We are proud of you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mama. My best actress ever. Quite impactful.
ReplyDeleteCongrats darling. Haters, where una dey ooooo? No congrats from una?