Sunday, July 24, 2022
Nigerians Abducted In Abuja - Kaduna Train Months Back Call On International Community For Help To Be Set Free
Terrorists who kidnapped passengers aboard Abuja -Kaduna train have released a fresh video of their victims appealing to the public for intervention. The remaining victims were shown crying and wailing due to severe flogging by the terrorists.
An elderly woman amongst the captives was shown crying and pleading to the authorities to come to their immediate rescue, saying they don’t know what they’ve done to deserve such inhuman treatment.
One of the captives who appeared so weak and distressed, spoke in Hausa on behalf of other victims, alleging that the government was insensitive to their plight.
According to him, ” I am one of those involved in the train mishap. That train belonged to the Federal Republic of Nigeria. The Government has the responsibility to rescue us, but has failed.”
“We called on our relations who were willing to rescue us but the Nigerian government due to being insensitive to our plight did not allow our relations to rescue us .”
“This is why we are calling on the big nations of the world such as England, America, France and the remaining international community, the likes of Saudi Arabia, to intervene in this matter with a view to finding a solution .”
“Truly, these people ( terrorists) , their intention was not for us to even spend one week in captivity. They wanted their demands to be met so that they release us.But Nigeria showed no concern over this matter, showing no care.”
“We are therefore calling on these big nations of the world, France, Saudi Arabia,England and America,the international community, ECOWAS, AU, they should please help and intervene in this matter.
The terrorist said ” you should understand, look properly it’s not our intention to , but it’s the outcome of what the Nigerian government is doing, setting a committee, a tea party in Kaduna to deliberate on how to rescue these people. They are there, enjoying the tea.”
“You should know that there is nothing that the committee can do. They can’t do anything. Are you not relying on guns? Your aircraft and your guns are like spiders web to Allah. We are for Allah, we are doing it for Allah. We are not afraid of anybody.”
“You should know that this is a little that you’ve seen. Know that, if our demands are not met, this place will become an abattoir,” he said.
“They should come and help us so that a solution could be reached that will enable us reunite with our families,” he said.
from Vanguardngr
37 comments:
I saw the video plus the way children are crying 😢 women are crying please vote PO coming 2023 and see all these nonsense come to an end
ReplyDeleteChai, God plz save your children. Where are their conscience
DeleteThis is the Nigeria someone is asking why people that earn certain amount are leaving the country to start from scratch from somewhere.
ReplyDeleteI pity the innocent person who will take over from Buhari, they've done more harm than what the media is showing us.
May Nigeria never happen to me and loved ones
This broke my heart.ðŸ˜ðŸ˜. Gambling with people's life. How thick is this forest. How far is this forest. God please do the impossible.
ReplyDeleteGrowing up as a teenager I was taught that traveling is a part of education and I see traveling so pleasurable but insecurity in Nigeria has made me have a second thought about traveling in this country.
ReplyDeleteUntil you get to your destination, you're not yet safe. Anything can happen to you.
Thank you so much Buhari.
This is heartbreaking 💔💔😓😓
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine what those idiots are doing to human beings like them. Couldn’t bring myself to watch it.
DeleteMay God come to their rescue.
Sluttychic.
International community back off its a trap. Let the convener of the blood of baboons do the rescuing
ReplyDeleteHow can this caliber of people be the ones terrorizing this country?
ReplyDeleteShouldn't they be fished out through this video by now?!
Lord please protect these innocent people and come through for them.
The video broke my heart. Government is less concerned, they don't care.
ReplyDeleteMay God be with them
Shame to the federal government. Shame to APC government. May buhari and APC never happen to us again AMEN
ReplyDeleteThis is total weaknesses, what rubbish demand do they that will make them humans like this. No reasonable person torture another for his God,no one can fight for God. Lord Jesus let your fire consume this weaked souls. They should sleep and not wake up,they should eat and choke with food to death, let the air they breathe be polluted to choke them in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDelete*what rubbish demand do they want that will make treat humans like this
DeleteYou campaigned and voted for APC and you will still vote for BAT. No be you again. Good everyone is reaping the fruits of voting buhari. The government kept quiet. Adeshina and that other Hausa guy has not said anything. They are all deaf and dump. Anyway na curse we go curse them and they will still continue to do this lovely business
DeleteThank you Yori. This one sef get mouth to complain
DeleteI thought I was mistaken her for someone else, please enjoy buhari u campaigned for
DeleteThe Chibok girls are still enjoying the votes their parents cast for YarAdua and Jonathan. Face the issue so you don't throw away another four years with blind anger.
DeleteSo terrible, I feel so sad!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. I should not have opened this post
ReplyDeleteBuhari is busy conducting marriage ceremony for his daughter to be someones 4th wife. Iv never seen such an unbothered president; small time he will pack his bag and go for climate change summit abroad while his country is bleeding.
ReplyDeleteVery unserious, unempathetic, totally unbothered man.
DeleteBuhari is just annoyingly unbothered....I pray God comes through for these people.
DeleteHahahaha
DeleteClimate change that he doesn’t even understand
It just shows Fulani are Barbaric people. Simple how could you treat innocent people this way.
ReplyDelete💔💔💔
ReplyDeleteTheir loved ones are not involved, why would they care? Wicked government
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad. Lord, please have mercy!
ReplyDeleteThe video was heartbreaking to watch. I pray they're rescued asap
ReplyDeleteMay God bring them back safely in Jesus name. Amen. There was a country
ReplyDeleteI’ve bin avoiding this heartbreaking post,I still found myself inside the post, the situation of this country is enough to make people depressed.Even if we all vote for peter Obi with the damage this present government have done already will governing this country be easy for him? The country is in a mess right now its worse than what we can see in the media. This is the more reason people who manage to have good jobs and earn well still abandon them and run away from this country. It’s so sad.
ReplyDeleteThis is pathetic and disheartening.
ReplyDeleteThe president is marrying off his daughters and celebrating while his citizens are being held for ransom, even babies! This is so disheartening.
Lady MorgiannE
This so so so so sad. Why are we as a nation so selfish? We are all so detached. As long it doesn’t affect our family and friends we are all happy to seat on the sidelines and watch. Oohing and ahhhing with each new development.
ReplyDeleteWhat is it these terrorist want anyway? Is it money? We can raise it. Didn’t Davido raise 600,000usd in less than 24 hours last year?
This thing isn’t difficult at all. Unfortunately, Buhari is so detached from all this kidnapping things. He simply couldn’t careless. I really wish these kidnappers would target children of high level government officials and politifians. Then, you’d see this terrible acts would come to an immediate stop.
We all keep waiting, saying who am I, what can little me do about this problem. But, remember, ENDSARS started with a group of females mostly below the age of thirty.
Calling all citizens, bloggers, journalists, IT personnel, activists, lawyers, celebrities ( please no audio attention here), wealthy Nigerians, youths, unions, religious leaders. Let’s do something about this.
Firstly, let’s raise funds to get these people out captivity. ( I know, I know, never make a deal with a kidnapper. But, consider this, what if they were your parents, kids, siblings etc), You’d want us to negotiate right? They’ve spent far too long in captivity, let’s all do whatever it takes to get them out.
Next, how do we prevent this from happening again in future.
Thirdly, we need money, prayers, fasting, social media, awareness, empathetic leaders,
negotiators. Now, look within yourself and pick a group u can participate with n support.
Stella, please assist in getting this group together. Let’s do something. Together we can make a difference.
Stella, Please publish. We just want to help. We no kill person. Nothing to be scared of.
God please help your children, we're tired already
ReplyDeleteI WANT MILITARY TO TAKE OVER! l WANT MILITARY RULE! THE KILLING IS JUST TOO MUCH!
ReplyDeleteI say AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DeleteI WANT MILITARY TAKE OVER.
I can't seem to understand why people kill their fellow humans and say they are doing it for Allah!
ReplyDeleteThey are doing it for Allah but they collected 100mm and released 4 people. Does Allah eat money?