Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Music Executive Soso Soberekon Drop Shocking Memo From Men To Women..

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Music Executive Soso Soberekon Drop Shocking Memo From Men To Women..

34 comments:

1. This one na "do as I say, don't do as I do".

Shift jare.

2. Smiles.... There's something I'm still trying to understand in life. Between a man and a woman, who loves sex more?

1. That's the'mystery of life that occupies you? Lolll you no get problem.

2. TeeJay, You mean who is giving sex and who is taking sex?

3. This stereotype is so funny
    Who the hell told you that's why ladies give in??
    Maybe for some naive ones...
    Ladies take what they want,when they want it,I guess he thinks ovulation period is a joke!
    It takes the grace of God o
    The earlier some men understand sex is a mutual benefit,The better for then.

1. Don't mind them. They don't even understand that most women use men for sex. They'll be like women get emotionally attached...yen...yenπŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That simp was trying to please women hoping they'll support him, but him still collect decking from Una .

This is how simps suffer for their stupidity.. lol

Just looking at him, you can tell he isn't bright

3. Spanish..

Let's not deceive ourselves..
      Women attach much value to their vaginas more than how men do to their penises..

Most men don value their penis, they just give it to you and bounce, unlike most women that give you cos they want you with the hope that they can use that to hold you, when that doesn't work they get bitter.

What most men value is their commitment.. not their penis .

This pretence of women trying to live the way men live is the reason we have so many bitter and damaged women. We are built differently..

If you girls like, you can come and tell me I'm saying rubbish, but I have lots of experiences before reaching this conclusion..

Only in exceptional cases when they do it for money, nimpho or when they're d!ckmatized.. even some girls that even do it for money would be forming attachment and getting jealous when they see you with another babe sef

4. Dante, just to prove a ridiculous point,You had to contradict yourself.
      Few days ago, you were saying men ain't cheap but ladies are, now you're back again making a joke of yourself.

5. Lol.. kry

I'm not like you that claim to be 5years celibate but come to talk about releasing stress with d!CK on BEP..

Men are not cheap, getting the D from men doesn't make him cheap, it all depends on what we place value on, to y'all it's you p#ssy why for us it's our commitment.. you don't get that easy, do you..

The earlier you stop thinking we are same, the better for y'all

6. Dante maybe sometimes you make some sense. But what is absolutely senseless is you thinking that your own personal experiences define everybody else's. For goodness sake, u are only one out of billions of people but u believe that ur takes are solid facts & applies to billions around the world? Boy do you know how laughable that is? This thought process is the exact opposite of intelligence. Grow up

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. A man can't control my sexuality. If I wanna do it I go for it. All I do is to lower my expectations after it. If you like call me after fine and if you wanna ignore who cares

1. Women you have two mouth.

Yet you claim a guy use you after sex if the guy doesn't call you.

Women lack ideology and prince. They say things to suit their narrative all the time.

2. 13:48, all women are not the same. Some can get it on and bounce afterwards. I know how to detach emotionally, have sex and move on. In fact, it's even hard for me to sleep with someone I like cos I wouldn't want to be vulnerable.

6. IssokayπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. will you guys respect yourself when a lady says no sex?

you need to talk sense to your men to hold body too. Both should hear this message not only girls.

8. But men should give them urgent 2k, buy wigs, iPhone, etc for them bah..
    The day this guy would write a balance post is the day dollar would be equal to naira.. Never!
    Always seeking female validation..
    Just like one guy on this blog.. na them 'advice' men pass, but won't advice women..

It's either of two things,.
    1. They are presenters seeking for gullible girls to take advantage of
    2. They're Simps extraordinaire

✌️

9. The problem that those he is talking to are roaming about naked, wanting to give sex.
    Some and throwing their nude pix to any man they have his phone number, married or not.

10. First of all, women use men for dick too. Don’t get it twisted. Secondly I have learnt this fucking a man does not keep him or mean that he is committed to you. Thirdly men who preach love can quickly hate you immediately you open your legs. My opinion get all you want and need in terms of genuine commitment, money and all sorts before you even open your legs. If a man is a man of true integrity then believe him and stay with him (i.e. you have to study him to know if he means what he truly says or if he is someone that is not straightforward) if he is not straight forward with you dump his ass or use him for sex if that’s your fantasy. I used to think it is important to not sleep with your future husband at all but seriously how do you know if you guys are not compatible . I have friends who talk about being sex starved in their marriages because they did not get it in before they married or they thought he would change. So many women cheat on their husbands because their husbands don’t fulfil their needs. I think women should do what works for them. Some men don’t care if you fuck them and probably already know you are the one for them. This advise in my opinion is not right.

1. The way u ppl go on about this sex thing sef. Sex isn't all there is to marriage. Compatible or not sha, there's nothing God can't solve for those who look to Him. All dat one na small mata, seek ye first the Kingdom.

2. Shouldn’t men do what works for them too? Like wouldn’t you love it when your fiance/husband does what works for him irrespective of how it makes you feel? Like your fiance/husband might be one who would want a younger yrs20+ gurl when you’ve gotten to your late 40s and wrinkly. I mean that could be what would work for him since we are all free to do ‘ what works for us’.🀷🏼‍♂️

11. I'm using one skinny guy for sex and take away food when I'm too lazy to cook. While he thinks he's the one using me. I'm getting bored of him because of same routine everytime. Lemme rush to Facebook and start fishing for my next boyfriend. All it takes is liking their pictures and commenting . As fine babe the guy will definitely notice me.

1. Lol… mumu, you’re using yourself and wasting away your early juice. Just incase you don’t know, you will outgrow this stupidity you’re displaying if you have sense and before you know it life will be starring at you in the face.

Facebook? Food?? Just imagine, this is somebody’s daughter o. Jeeez!!
      God punish poverty honestly!! Men and women alike this gurl up here is why y’all should hustle so your kids don’t end up this way.
      What???

2. Lol..
      If a guy had come here to talk about using girls for sex, you'll see how they'll gather and be crying..

What does that tell you?

Make them dry whine their self

3. She's using him. Deal with it πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

4. If she said she's using him,then she's using him na. Why e come dey pain una like this? Hahahahahaha

5. From time immemorial, women have been using men. The egos of african men will never let them accept this even when it's as obvious as daylight.
      Funny thing is, that same ego is your weakness & a woman's biggest weapon; even bigger than your sexual weaknesses.
      But keep deceiving yourselves sha. The women that know the game, know it. The naive ones will keep getting played. The dumb men with egos bigger than brains/common sense will keep making noise

12. Lol! They sent u indeed.

13. And men should stay healthy by losing weight. Look at this cow talking