Mavin records CEO Don Jazzy has lost his mum and says he is beyond devastated.....
Saturday, July 23, 2022
67 comments:
Cancer is a bastard. May her soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteHonestly!!! And it’s difficult to pin its cause. Seems any and everything could cause cancer 🥺.
DeleteMama, rest well in the bosom of the Lord, amen.
Mystic
A shameless bastard oh, a family friend lost his dad to cancer yesterday night too. May the souls of the departed rest in peace.
DeleteAnon 8.32 Sure is and hopefully they will find a cure soon for the bastard.
DeleteThis cancer sef ehn.
DeleteSo sorry for the loss's of your mum.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her soul to rest in peace.
Not easy losing a loved one
May her soul in the peace of God.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in the peace of God.
ReplyDeleteSorry Don J. Same bastard took mine.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to comfort you.
DeleteAnd mine too. I'd never felt such pain and agony 😓
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSo sad, take heart Don J.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMothers are not afraid of death but the fear of leaving their children is what makes them afraid.
ReplyDeleteJourney well ma
Exactly,my mom was never scared of death.i could remember whenever she said Incase I do not see tomorrow,do this and that and I will scold her at such she will just smile and tell me that's how we igbos say it that doesn't mean I'm dying now.how greatest fear was what wil become of us if died.she was just a momma bear.Back to d period she took ill,I will hold her on her hosp bed and ask her if she wanted to leave us.she will hold me so tight and smile that smile mixed with fear and say" who am I leaving you for,Adanne ano m ya enwero ifee na eme m" anyway she died and left us and d pain hasn't stopped.it just rips my heart
DeleteAnon 9:35 . You just described my mum. She was more worried for her kids than herself.
DeleteI miss her everyday. Sleep well momma😞😞😞
Sorry mam, your comment made me shed tears🤗🥲
Delete@9:35 same with my mom, when doctors told her had cancer and she was not going to survive. She called her aunt, my aunty said the first thing she told her is, who is going to take care of my children, how will her husband cope with her children without her. When I heard this it broke my heart to pieces. I thank God for where my siblings and I are now today. Onwu nne is the most painful death
DeleteMay God continue to comfort you guys and lead you on. May her soul rest in peace.
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad
ReplyDeleteMay his mum's soul rest in peace..Amen
Also can't ignore the fact that he's his mom's replica❣
Kai, So so sorry for the loss, May her soul rest in peace 🙏
ReplyDeleteChai, beautiful momma rest well.
ReplyDeleteGod rest her soul.
ReplyDeleteSo sorry for your loss, Jazzy. May God recieve your mum's soul
ReplyDeleteMay her gentle soul rest in peace and may God console your Dad and siblings. Stay strong Don.
ReplyDeleteLina
Hard luck don J
ReplyDeleteSuch a painful one, may her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteOh dear! Gods comfort. May her soul Rest In Peace
ReplyDeleteOMEH
Cancer just want to be like malaria. Affecting people anyhow. Heavenly comfort to you and your family.
ReplyDeleteIt will never be well with cancer Amen
Sad
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to her
So sorry. May her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRest well mama Don
ReplyDeleteMay God grant her rest.
ReplyDeleteRest well mooma
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteRIP mama
ReplyDeleteCancer is a deadly killer. May her soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteChai ndo o! May the good Lord comfort your family at this difficult time.
ReplyDeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Amen
ReplyDeleteCancer is bad.
I'm even suprised they got drugs for COVID but no drugs for this killer
Take heart Don, mummy's carbon copy
ReplyDeleteTake heart bro
ReplyDeleteDonJ may your mama soul rest in peace. He looks so much like his mum.
ReplyDeleteRIP to your mum, Don Jazzy
ReplyDeleteCancer Sucks
ReplyDeleteMay God console and comfort the family.
So sad may her soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteRest in peace momma
ReplyDeleteEeyah, take heart Don Jazzy
ReplyDeleteSo sad,may her soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP to mama,may God console you Don Jazzy
ReplyDeleteChai!,may God rest her soul and comfort the family.
ReplyDeletePiccolo! I remembered her few days back cos I haven't been seeing her lively photos not knowing she was down...🥺
Lively Mavin Grandma
❤️
May God rest her soul and comfort the family
ReplyDeleteAaah the pain of loosing a mum? It hurts like mad.😭😭😭,mummy I miss you...
ReplyDeleteRest in peace to your mum Don J
Sad one. May the Holy Spirit console you and your family
ReplyDeleteMy condolences to you Don Jazzy. May Mama's soul rest in the God's bosom.
ReplyDeleteOh so sad. May God comfort all the bereaved and accept Mam's soul Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteOnly the Holy Spirit can comfort someone when death happens. No English fit help. May the Holy Spirit comfort you, Don Jazzy and family
ReplyDeleteSo sad. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteCancer, is a bastard.
May God comfort the entire family and all her loved ones. May her soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, you don't know some people's struggle in this life, you see them happy but don't know what they're going through. This reminds me of a parent in former place of work, very nice woman. This woman got her hair shaved and we were telling her how beautiful she looked, ooh, you don't want to get old again blah blah and she was just laughing, only to hear about her death few months later that she died of cancer, ooh, I cried
ReplyDeleteDon J, may God comfort the family and may your mom soul rest in peace.
Cancer is too deadly
Chill pill
Don Jazzy, may your mom's soul rest well in the bossom of Jesus Christ.🙏🏾✝️.
ReplyDeleteMay the Holly Spirit comfort your dad, yourself and all your family members.
Sorry for your loss Don Jazzy. May God console you and your family.
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteSo Sorry for your loss Don Jazzy