She said that viewers of BBNaija and their pastors are bastards.
This year’s BBNaija commenced last weekend and has kept many Nigerians and reality show lovers glued to their TV screens.
However, Mummy GO, in a video making the rounds online, also gave some connotations of the logo of BBNaija, which looks like an eye during her sermon.
“This is the Logo of Big Brother Naija. For children of God to be watching this program, you are not only the bastard, your pastor is also a bastard. Because this logo is the eyes of Horus.
“And who is Horus, a deity. One of the archangels that is fighting God, the anti-God Kingdom.”
This year’s BBNaija commenced last weekend and has kept many Nigerians and reality show lovers glued to their TV screens.
However, Mummy GO, in a video making the rounds online, also gave some connotations of the logo of BBNaija, which looks like an eye during her sermon.
“This is the Logo of Big Brother Naija. For children of God to be watching this program, you are not only the bastard, your pastor is also a bastard. Because this logo is the eyes of Horus.
“And who is Horus, a deity. One of the archangels that is fighting God, the anti-God Kingdom.”
from dailypost
Mummy G.O has landed.
ReplyDeleteMummy GO again?
DeleteIs she still in Dubai?
DeleteAnd then someone will say someone throwing the word bastard around is a person called by God.
ReplyDeleteIf una like, make una cry from now till the end of the show, we go still dey watch BBN. Is it ur hellfire?
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
DeleteMy own is that some of her members (will) also watch the program, because it's not possible they won't watch🤷. Is she also a "bastard"?
DeleteWatch the show now,nor be your money u go take vote.
DeleteI no dey watch the show but make una leave people wey wan watch am na
ReplyDeleteUna think say dem no know say the show no dey add anything positive to person
😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteU dey wahala urself..leave matter for who sef?🤦
With all the hash things happening in this country, when people are trying to avoid depression by watching the show. Madam leave matter. Even you follow be bustard,cos some members of your congregation dey watch am.
DeleteYour last sentence is absolutely wrong.
DeleteBbnaija adds to my knowledge,Have you seen them perform task,The raw talents.Even you will be glued.
It teaches discipline and anger management,Some housemates can be annoying but your ability to control your emotions is a challenge won.
So many things to learn...
KrytiQ alot of people that condemn the show don't even watch it. See the tasks the do, there's a lot to be learnt. Each week they are given presentations but they will not see that one o. Its the 2 or 4 people that decide to kiss the will focus on instead
DeleteMummy G.O wan trend again.
ReplyDeleteNdi trender😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteExactly
DeleteWhat right do you have to decide what people see? Why do they use abusive words?
ReplyDeleteBecause she just came from the Holy Ghost meeting held in heaven 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
DeleteDifferent ways to trend.
ReplyDeleteOkay Mummy 😀
ReplyDeleteE be like say na dis woman go sidon for the left hand of the Father for heaven. She knows too much, spiritually! 🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteMay be she is the one Jesus was talking about when he said he will send them a comforter abi wetin u think🙆🙆🙆🙆🙆
DeleteLoL. Omoh, her mata taya me!
DeleteI comment my reserve
ReplyDeleteStanding on the promises of God
She’s an foolish woman
ReplyDeleteI'm sure people watching the BBN show are adults not kids.Live and let them live Mama.He without sin should...
ReplyDeleteBe the first to cast the stone
DeleteMake i kukuma help you complete am
How you dey?
Obanyi,I am good.Happy weekend to you.
DeleteI thought I was the only one that saw the eye as evil.
ReplyDeleteBut I love watching the show sha
The logo is truly questionable
DeleteThe eye means they are been watched by BB🤦🤦
DeletePeople watch BBN, and you go ahead to call their pastors bastards. 🤦♀️This woman is not of God.
ReplyDeleteThat's is actually the eye of horus, and she is so right, and you all are opening yourselves to 😈.. Only ,that mode of delivering the message is wrong.
ReplyDeleteAgent of Horus, welcome.
DeleteMummy G O, Heaven's bookkeeper
ReplyDeleteBeejay
All those people saying the show does not add anything positive to one, ask them when last they watched a channel on DStv or gotv that adds value to their lives.
ReplyDeleteEvery year the same arguement.. "doesn't add positively" yen yen. It's just entertainment, just make sure only adults are watching kawai
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄🚶🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteAgain?Is she really a GO of a church, calling pastors bastard,is the pastors in their members houses,please preach to your church members and go their houses to monitor them day and night through out the bbn show,leave other pastors out of this......Josaria
ReplyDeleteThe show is satanic which is true, I was a huge fan of the show until I had a personal revelation concerning the show I can’t watch it again because it doesn’t promote Jesus it is diabolical, the producers r aware, the big brother reality show is an Illuminati sponsored program and this is from personal experience, I don’t watch it any longer after my last experience.
ReplyDeleteYou and this your illuminati are like 2 peas in a pod. All of you that think you are better Christians than the rest of us eh, on the last day, Angel Gabriel will not even look at you. Na us e go send go heaven.
DeleteIf you don't geddifok!!! Mtchewwww
Delete16:19, Your type of Christianity has a special place in hellfire. Be deceiving yourself. Illuminati agent.
DeleteWas wondering where this woman had been, welcome back mummy God. I believe some of your members watch the show that also mean you are also a bastard.
ReplyDeleteShe is right about this.... It is the eye of Horus....!!! Very demonic program that keeps people glued to their tv sets for hours.
ReplyDeleteThis woman must be a very wicked woman.