On Thursday July 15, 2022 was Media personality Ebuka's 40th Birthday and his wife Cynthia listed 40 reasons why she loves him..
Some of her reasons are outright hilarious!
All valid points....but you didn't add fairhful
ReplyDeleteShe probably forgot😃
DeleteSmh for you anon 10:34
DeleteWell she added loyalty. That counts
Delete10:34 she can only speak for his loyalty towards her. And that’s a good thing. Happy birthday Ebuka.
DeleteBut she said loyal! That's sufficient
DeleteEbuka nawa o.My father taught you in secondary school that time I was still in primary 6.You gave me like 6yrs,how old are my now that you should be 40yrs Abeg take it easy with the lies you are a man
ReplyDeleteWahala for accurate age keeper😅
DeleteUpon all those sweet words. Age is all you saw.
DeleteOmo even at that 40 years sef, he looks like a man of 35 so he’s still ageing pretty damn well
DeleteWahala dey for these age something
DeleteI’m surprised he’s even upto 40. I thought him during my nysc in his secondary school and I just turned 50
DeleteAll these Teachers and Teachers children be 'thoughting' Ebuka upandan.
Deletewhen I served I was less than 10 yrs older than all the students I taught...so you can be 50 and he is 40
DeleteHappy birthday Ebuka
ReplyDeleteListen ladies. Forget social media slander Cancer Men are in a league of their own. Get you a Cancer Man today for peace, love, joy and comfort.
DeleteNice one....
ReplyDeleteI love them 😍😍😍. Wishing you a very happy ‘together forever’. Happy birthday Ebuka
ReplyDeleteAwwww....Sweet Caption 💜💚
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday Ebuks,one of Nigeria’s best dressed.
Their love is sweet
ReplyDeleteYou are filming
ReplyDeleteYou are eating
You are browsing
Who cares? Why does the world need to know all these, why not tell him inside your kitchen or
bedroom or write on a card and give him? Those who spray their marriages on social media are not wise.
Why e come pain you like this?😕
DeleteLet her toot her husband’s horn in peace!
Anon, why didn’t you think all what you wrote inside your mind alone. Why do you think we need to know your thoughts. You came here to write what you feel for the whole world to see, same way she wrote how she feels about him for the world to see.
DeleteBest men to marry are Anambra men!!!..they knows how to make their wives feel like a princess..
ReplyDeleteEbuka is cancer too!
Lovely people
Yeah! I married an Anambra man and he makes me feel like a princess.
DeleteMy papa na Anambra Man,he showed us, plus my late mum shege,he insulted her constantly in front of everyone, disgraced her ,did all manner of evil to her,and she was the one footing the bills, my dad didn't do well abeg, now we all have forgiven him,but non of us forgot,it hurts.
DeleteMan na based on individual not the state
DeleteShowing shege comes from something. I wan ask no vex o "which of you is not his child?" 🥺
DeleteSay only the truth.
I am waiting.
There are Anambra men and there are Anambra men. I've met both decent and randy/useless ones. At the end of the day generalization is silly
Deleteyes I am married to 1...everyday of 19yrs na honeymoon..Ain't perfect...seems like perfection to me most times
DeleteThings I love to see..May their union continue to flourish
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home daily
ReplyDeleteI was smiling while reading this. I love this couple. God bless and keep them...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebuks. God bless you.
Happy birthday Ebuka fine man 😁
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday handsome 😍
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your union.. Happy Birthday Ebuka.
ReplyDeleteEbuka handsome man
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday and may God continue to be bless and keep your union 🙏
Happy 40th birthday to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to cute Ebuka. God bless your new age
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine good man..
ReplyDeleteHappy 40th birthday Ebuka. You fine no be mouth
ReplyDeleteBirthday blessings to you Ebuka
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Ebuka. 40 looks great on you.
ReplyDeleteHappy 40th birthday Ebuka
ReplyDeleteCancers make the best lovers they're loyal,hardworking and protective of their loved ones.
July babies are the best.