Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kuje Prison Break - Two Police Officers Reportedly Nabbed

Friday, July 08, 2022

Kuje Prison Break - Two Police Officers Reportedly Nabbed

According to Daily post, Two officers of the Nigeria Police Force are currently in detention over the invasion of Kuje Prison in Abuja. It was gathered that the two police officers were nabbed after their communication with some of the escapees was intercepted.

17 comments:

1. All policemen and military officers should serve in their place of origin and residence.
    If you connive with criminals it will bite you and your people.

1. Thank you .You actually made a valid point.Let them be serving in their state so that not only them but also, their family members will be reaping their indolence, inefficiency and wickedness.

Anik

2. That would’ve been logical but the south generally prefer education and business to joining the military/police so if they do what you just said,the north will be well protected and the south left for total ruin.

3. That is the advantage of state police. Yet, these evil men do not want to pass it as a law. They know what they are doing. In the Western World, especially The US, State Police is the reason why crimes can be tackled faster and easily, and not wait until the central unit gives command.

4. Among 17:49 as much as state police are advantageous it will also be a disaster as our governors will use it as a milita against the people. I love the idea but our governors will abuse it wotowoto

2. Arrangee. Believe this news then you will believe Buhari is the best thing that ever happened to Nigeria. Why were solders withdrawn less than 24hrs to the act?

Why do I feel the attack on the president's convoy was a calculated plot that will make us see and believe that the presidency has no clue or knowledge of what will happened at the Kuje prison since they too were previously attacked.

1. Naija na season feem. They will definitely not make head or tail of the matter and everything will die out. But when God decides, the truth will be out.

2. This is the repercussion of nepotism. I wonder how it benefits Buhari that he messed up Nigeria. If not for anything, why not consider the fee that had confidence in him?
      I pray for people like Isaah Mr nobody, because there are so many like him out there, making it very difficult to understand their gain.

3. They should expose their bankrollers.
    They couldn't have done it alone

4. Lol. Naija for show. It is well with you Nigeria. Those who want to destroy you will first be destroyed Amen.

5. The kind of movies been shot in Nigeria won't ever end.

6. Wonder this people no dey Shane. A whole Nigeria filled with people of all cadre and educational background yet this people will open mouth and vomit waaa without an iota of fear of God

7. Not surprise.

8. Planned something...