Friday, July 22, 2022

Friday Night Post

Wey them? Your Favorite Friday night post is here....

240 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. "Cash and carry" by Speed DarlingtonπŸ˜€

A Bangerrrr!! πŸ˜€

@MARTINS

2. PBUY - Asake.

I'm liking the guy's songs lately, especially Baba God

3. Yam na serious hot cake now, patiently waiting for December to harvest the yams I planted in bags in my compound.

Enjoy dear Big Energy 😊

4. πŸ˜†πŸ€£
      Enjoy @MartinsAboy
      Speed Darlington ke
      No oh

5. Asake and Buju are my favourite artists right now.

6. I like boiled yam with seasoned and peppered red oil. 😁 Nice Fluffy sweet yam.

7. PBUY by Asake and certified loner by MayokunπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

8. Just finished reading recreating your world by Pst Chris Oyakhilome. my eyes are about falling off.

i want to read previous post here before sleeping.

2. Just here thinking of my life, let me read gist jare. Good evening Stella mama

3. I’ve been packing and packing. I have no idea why I can’t travel light no matter how hard I try. Just two weeks travel and 3 boxes don full.

God help me! Na my husband go kuku suffer am because na stroller I go push

1. If the bags are important, please carry them from home to avoid unnecessary expenses.

2. Women cannot travel without boxes , you need to check what is not necessary and drop them off.

3. You just described me,at the end of the day you won't use half of the stuff you have packed but it's better than doing unnecessary expenses.

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Women with wahala..my wife was going to Lagos and was just packing, just for two days ooo..

I had to tell her to go to bed while I do the packing for her, she got to Lagos at her sister's place and called to know why I didn't put somethings, I just laughed and lied that I forgot, mean while I just wanted to make it lighter

6. Remove all heavy trousers,shirts and jackets.
      Wear 3 trousers, 3 shirts and a heavy jacket to cover it.
      Your husband should do same.
      Your box weight will crash.
      Bon voyage ✈️

4. I'm still on the machine. I'm making my customer's asoebi for a wedding tomorrow. She just gave me the lace yesterday, unfortunately I couldn't finish it up today. So I've already told her I'll bring it very early in the morning.

See you guys later πŸƒπŸƒ

1. Well done, babe!

This is one skill intend to have when I'm ready. May God help me.

2. Try make you no disappoint your customer.

Weldon

3. Same here ,I really wish to learn it but I don't think I'm ready now,maybe next year.
      Weldone supernova.

4. Nice one supernova 😊😊

5. Express sewing,make sure you collect double pay.

6. Thanks guys πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

5. I am on a dinner Date with my oyinbo colleagues, the lady beside me is gisting with me and telling me how she broke up with her boyfriend of 8 years because he proposed to her and wanted to start a family.she said she can never be someone’s mother or wife. I was nodding and smiling but in my heart I was like God forbid bad thing.

1. Nawaoo , I no blame her sha.

2. Is possible she grew up from a terrible home or her siblings marriage is both to write home about. Please she need help

3. Hahahahaha
      This reminds me when my oyibo friend told me how happy her brother turned sister is since he became trans woman. That she’s so happy for “her” and her new gender cos she feels a lot better and fulfilled. I was just smiling at her while binding her and her brother-sister in the name of Jesus.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Make Una kuku kill me

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. Kikikikikiki πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see me laughing like mumu. You two anonymous are very funny.

6. So... Hmmm.
    3 days ago o, my aunt called me.
    Aunt: my pikin, if strike dey on, lecturers dey give project topic?
    Me: No o. well, I nor too sure. dem nor give me for my time.
    Aunt: call your brother o(my cousin). he say he lecturer say make dem come school for project topic
    me: okay ma. Egwo ma

I called my brother oπŸ˜ͺ "sist true to God, if I lie make I die! dem say make we come school". Okay na...

Yesterday, jejely I was traveling to warri. Inside bus, waiting for the bus to full. Saw one very fine smallie with crop top, and rugged jean. Set anyhow. In my mind "all this small children fine o. see shape". She sat beside me, greeted me sef. As we were going, she was going through her TikTok videos. Who send me make I peep?πŸ˜ͺ
    Who stood behind her in one video licking lip? Project ministerπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... God no go let that pikin die sha😐

1. You sure say no be him spirit talk to you 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. HahahahahaπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Gen Z

3. Amen oooo,You need to talk to him.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Amen ooo

6. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. He hehe hehe, all way na way,abeg free project ministerπŸ˜‚

8. Hahahahahahahah...project minister indeed

9. Leave ur cousin make the guy enjoy ooooo but na the "make I die dey" bother me now

7. I've just woken up from sleep. Sleepless nights due to being a new mum no be beans abeg! Grateful still!

Reading old posts on SDK got me this night along with my regular 😊

As usual, I'm watching Dear Squad cartoon with my oga here. I'm liking his cartoons especially "The adventures of Paddington" na wa!

1. Pele, motherhood journey is not moi moi. Lord when !!!!

2. That adventures of Paddington is the real cartoon. Very hilarious

8. I’m in bed tonight jareh

9. Just finished eating tuwo masara and ewedu soup with my family. Indoors, nothing really happening. The day acne will finally leave me alone ehnn! It’s so embarrassing. Above all, God is faithful!
    OMEH

1. Iron, magnesium

2. Anon do you mean I should use these supplements?
      OMEH

10. Just here o
    This afternoon after making very delicious red oil rice and beans with smoke fish, I served my visitor but she refused it, her excuse was that the combo (rice and beand)wasn't healthy, if na before I for don run find another food for her to eat,omo I just lock up, serve her soft drink jeje.This evening hanty say make I serve her the food make she taste sef, ebì ti pà were,she cleared the plate o, I no fit laugh abeg, hanty think say na before wey I get time to beg person chop.food is now gold oh, .

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 that combo and the way you prepared it with red oil is the bomb πŸ’£ so hunger tot her a big lesson she forgot about forming and cleared the plate.

In this present Nigeria dem no dey tell person say rain dey fall πŸ₯°πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Someone rejected my best food after bread and was even looking down on it? Chio. Like I don't joke with it at all at all. I love it that much

3. Lol, Dem no dey use food beg person again oo. You for go buy her fast food na🀣

Chill pill

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ebi ti pa were

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Hunger no be anyone mate oo

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Finally ordered my electric car today the Mercedes EQC AMG line premium; I have been delaying the order for weeks but buying petrol is killing me because at this point I might as well just live at the petrol station.

Due to the war in Ukraine and Russia, I will be waiting over 12 months for Mercedes to build my EQC😭😭😭 zamn!

I will just keep managing my current Mercedes which was delivered December 2019 *sigh*

I’m away the whole of next week for work, lemme go and pack!

1. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Congratulations to you anty S.

3. 12 whole month? This is why it is good to have them 2. .thankGod my legs are 2.

4. Congratulations to you.

HerMajesty πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. HM you are not seriousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. I envy u oh. We never even get build date yet and it’s almost 3 months since we ordered 😭. Congratulations jare. May my own not reach 6 months in Jesus name

7. Her Majesty, Is gini?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Today is a blessed day for me, I gave my life to Christ. The old me is dead. I am a new person in Christ. God has forgiven me of all the sins I committed. So I pray. The bible says that if we confess our sins, humble ourselves and change He will forgive our sins. I also pray for determination to continue my new life in Christ and consistency. I don't want to backtrack again. Is a new dawn for me. Everything I do from now on is for the glory of our Father and Saviour.
    May peace that surpasses all imagination be my portion. May the blessing of our Lord and Saviour flow in my life. May God keep answering my prayers according to His will.
    At 32 I realize ( finally) that I am nothing without Christ and our Almighty Father, the creator of all universe. May my thirst for His Word never be quenched and may my life reflect his glory and love. In the Mighty name of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ I pray. AmenπŸ™

1. Wow! Congratulations to you.More grace.

2. Best news for this month, please hold onto God and never go back to your old ways .

3. Super happy for you dear. God will see you through

4. Congratulations, I am so happy for you. The joy of the Lord will continually be your strength

5. Congrats, may God help you.

6. Congratulations

7. Congratulations. God will strengthen you.
      2 Cor 5:17

8. Congratulations to you my dear, God is the best that can happen to anyman...

I wish I can be like you.. the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak and I pray I encounter him in Jesus name

9. Awww.. Congratulations dear.. May God answer your prayers

10. Regular prayers, fasting, personal bible study
      Way to grow. Acts 2:42-45

11. Congratulations dear,this is the best decision,you will not regret it

12. Awww, welcome to the family. God bless and keep you. Amen. πŸ’•

13. Thank God for you dear. Pls always pray for the Holy Spirit to help you along this journey.

14. Congratulations, Dearly beloved. Welcome to the family. May God see us through this heavenly race

15. Congratulations, honestly this just made my day.

13. Yes yam is very expensive ooo. I went to buy 5 tubers of yam and they said 15 k last from 21. Claiming Onitsha yam. Onitsha yam is always on the high side. I was looking for Abuja yam ooo but not available this time.
    I ended up buying only 3tubers for 8k.. where are we going in this country? Every thing is on the high side. Abeg 2023 should come fast .

I am 100% Obedient

1. We are heading somewhere my friend.
      I love eating PO nded yam and wify loves pounding, and I noticed whenever wify pound yam for me, the way I pound her too is always different but now, the thing don cost, one tuber here is 1500 and me can't afford it .

Na akpu and semo we dey do now .

14. #TheweekendπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

So I branched in to buy Habib yogurt,in the mix was furah,groundnuts and dates I know it will be yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Epl is almost here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

So here's the gist..I requested for a bolt ride some weeks back and the guy called me to be sure I requested for a ride,I replied him yes..I noticed he had a husky voice and so polite...he came with 10mins and we started the ride,along the way he asked what radio station i will prefer to listen to,I told him classic FM..he turned and looked at me saying he's also an oldies lover and enjoying listening to oldies,that's how we started gisting abd ended talking football also

He dropped me off at my location and left,after some hrs my phone rang , behold it was the cabbie guy..he asked if I was done so he can take me back home? I told him no..that even if,I will look for another cabbie to that..he's said he just loved my company and wants to be a friend 😲😲😲 from where to where? I declined and told him I want to be friends with him,he dropped the call

He later called back at night telling me he wants to date me 😱😱😱 I was like,so this is what he does to his clients?he said that mine is different,the he couldn't resist bla bla bla !! In the course of our convo he mentioned he's married,I just told him never to call me again , unless he want me to report him..he didn't bulge cos he kept of calling,I stopped taking his calls and later blocked his line..can you guys imagine what some of these cabbies do? Kai

Have a groovy jiggy weekend darlings πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

1. That habib yoghurt you should have added banana 🍌 and liquid milk then you thank me later after you have it for dinner.

Some cab guys are asha** don’t mind him calling you when he knows he is married.

2. Some married men cheat with reckless abandon....glad you blocked him off....sillyman!

3. Paris darling, Habib yoghurt is the real deal.
      Good you blocked him.
      Enjoy your weekend my darling 😘 πŸ’•

4. Imagine that nonsense, why on earth will a married man even decide to have extra marital affairs.

God please help us all oooo

5. Shameless married man,if I were you I would have reported him.

6. The guy dey ment.. Just like that, please God no go shame us.

7. The only snag here is his being married.
      Of course, where do you expect a cabbie guy to get his dates, and a wife, isn't it those he meets everyday?
      Just like you get dates from uni. Please free the guy. If here were to be single, no qualms, except you are not telling
      us about who has a problem of greed?

8. Remember that this guy is a graduate probably like you. You do not know if you or your brothers will be doing uber tomorrow.
      And if your brother, you will be looking for wife for him

9. Just imagine! Such a shameless act.

Yes o, I can't wait for the EPL to start cos this season will be an interesting one. WAFCON it is for now.

Enjoy your weekend, Sis πŸ’•

10. Imagine! Please o, how is Preye?🀀

15. Christians demand that other religions respect Christianity. Then a presidential candidate makes a mess of our religious leaders, and guess those at the forefront of making plenty jokes out of the matter? Yes, Christians!
    Even if we demand respect from here till infinitum, if we ourselves don't respect our religion, then we shouldn't expect others to respect it. I come in Peace....
    Una Gud Evening... #ALiSpeaks

1. How are you sure those making jokes out of it are christians?

Pidgin proverb say "becos dem call pikin Samson no mean say he go strong."

We sometimes forget that there are people who do not even believe in any religion or in God. During political/religious matters, we are also quick to forget that there are Nigerian traditional religion practitioners.

If you are refering to the Bishop challenge, the point in the joke is clear. It dramatise the the old saying that the hood does not make the Monk .It clarifies the waste of effort by the politician. The people are saying they were not deceived by without offending to an elder. The people are saying the joke is on the older politicians.

2. Please learn how to use the word some.
      I doubt it if over 100 million Christians disrespect their religion.

16. Catching up with old posts πŸ“« πŸ‘Œ

17. I had a very good laugh on today's IHN,I will still go back to it before I sleep tonight.. Anons oπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Today,I did the very thing I hated the most,TRAVELING.I tend to throwup anytime I'm on the move 'motion sickness',So I packed as many nylons that I could see to do the needful when the urge comes.
    I traveled to where I haven't been to before Ondo ,and I had to stop at onitsha Park to connect my journey(like a connecting flight thingy)

When I reached onitsha,I told the Keke man to drop me at a good park,I never knew even agberos dey drive Keke now,He took advantage of my naivety and dropped me at their agbero grandmasters park.
    Immediately I reached,One dirty looking agbero small boy o,rushed me and started asking me for money before he plucks my eyes out with the dagger he held,I gave him 1k make my eyes dey for me.
    Next thing,they pushed me inside one Godforsaken bus and ordered i pay my transport fare,Oyah driver start the car nau,another wahala,night was fast approaching.
    Long story short,I escaped by telling them I wanted to go pee with my luggage ofcourse 🀧

Bvs abeg,Never you act naive in a strange land,them go use you catch cruise.
    I'm safe and sound✌🏾

1. Sorry for what you went through

2. If I'm traveling to a place am not familiar with, I look for corporate offices and ask all that their security mental for direction or any decent looking outlet, that way I know exactly where going. Onitsha agbero na Lagos agbero junior brother

3. Similarly thing happened to me when I was going to Lagos, people in the bus were crying they fuse them to buy tickets. How I excepted is just the grace of God.

4. Naso now...once they noticed u are JJC,,na to dey use u dey play remain

5. Thank God for your life.

6. Thank God you came out in one piece

7. So sorry for your experience.

8. ..all these months they were all busy busy busy,as giveaway is announced gbooooaaa they appeared.
      Billionaires applied, heavy duty chics wit zero account balance applied,old blogger IDs changed names asking weather their account is created,lies yapaa,tears yapaa,fabu yapaa & u ask why God continue blessing Stella?

9. Pretty mary,Exactly o
      My fellow passengers were crying,chai I pity one old woman they pushed inside too.
      I hope she gathered strength and left like others did.
      Money gone but atleast I'm safe.

18. I’m bingeing on the real house wives of lagos. Una no tell me say e sweet

19. HOW I TOLD HUBBY I WAS PREGNANT

Few months after our wedding, I noticed some signs but I didn't tell hubby. I missed my period and went to run a test to be certain and it was positive πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Hubby left for work that morning
    I called him and the following conversations took place
    Me: hi( angrily)
    Him: hi dear what's wrong? U don't sound happy
    Me: I just found out what u did😭😭 how could u? And I ended d call. He tried calling me but I didn't pick up his calls. He texted but I didn't reply. After about an hour, I heard d sound of a car. Guess what? It was hubby so I started crying immediately (though faked)
    Him: met me crying and was surprised. Baby what's wrong?
    Me: how could u? U promised not to hurt me, u said u won't make me cry😭😭😭
    Him: surprised... What did I do?
    Me: I got the results of ur actions today. Guess what? It was Nelly who threw my attention to it(Nelly is a nurse and a friend)
    Soonest, both of our parents will be aware too😭😭😭( crying really hard this time 🀧🀧)
    Him: Already shivering this time and was about crying tooπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
    Then I handed him an envelope. This is the result of what u did
    Him: really scared this time and read it hurriedly.
    Wow, we are pregnant πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ congratulations baby, and kissed me πŸ™ˆ πŸ™ˆ
    Only for me to wake up and see that I'm still single 😭😭😭😭
    πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸƒπŸƒ

The end πŸ”š
    ©️ Copied

1. You almost got me,funny🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see the way I fell for it 🀣🀣🍌

3. This just made me smile,a whole lot of things on my mind.i can't even differentiate if it's panic attack abi anxiety or just worried over nothing.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I was like why you dey disurb this your hubby so πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣Weldone

20. I just came in from office only to be called to get ready for trip to the north which will last for 10 days. Omg! I am not finding this funny considering the short notice. Though it would have been a good and lucrative trip as per duty tour allowance, i did not prepare for this. Monday is just too close for 10 days out of my base. And we need to be there by sunday to kick off Monday. I will be loosing out close to a million as my DTA. But my mind is just not there. So i dont think i want to go. Not sure its compulsory as there was no formal memo. Just management retreat.
    I am already exhausted but others are looking for this opportunity, not for the love of the job but just to make money. And i dont like any official assignment that takes me to the north . My comfort joor!

1. I wish I could be in your shoes.Anyways your safety first!

2. I dey envy this your job o. If you have a bad feeling about it, then don't go

3. Safety first please..if it's not compulsory, please let go of it

4. Just try to go, you will be fine and God will keep you safe πŸ™

5. You are afraid worn all the bad news about what is happening in the north but don’t worry Hans over this journey in the hands of God.

Use your tithe as a point of contact for your safety to God, watch and awe how this journey will turn out to be the best. Safe

6. You can talk to a trusted superior about your options so you are not passed up next time.

21. Just coming back now.
    What's up guy ?
    Jeweluchi Stella, I hope that you are recovering well ?

22. I had a misunderstanding with my younger sister, which made us to keep malice for almost two months( we were the closest in our family). To my greatest surprised, some of my siblings took her side, will come and ask me things, then add things up to tell her just to make the matter worst, some never asked what the issue was, rather avoided me too. So when I discovered what was going on, I made peace with her, we are good now, but the other ones want to make peace with me, I said no. My sister came to my came to my shop today to beg on their behave, I said NO. We must finish what they started.

1. I don't understand why sibling do this nonsense,instead of saying the truth and quashing the issue,they will decide to take sides.
      Something like this happened in my father's family and those that took sides are now looking for ways to be closer to my dad while the younger one they had issues together is now pale's Friend.

23. Waiting for the super falcon's game tonight

1. Una too like football..me no get that time at all.

Imagine papa and son dey watch ball and son go tell him papa say " daddy, a ma baye yin he Leni"🀣🀣🀣🀣

24. I want to s*x another female so badly. 10 years later, s*:* with wifey no longer excites. Maybe a one off stray will pep things up. Or a 50+ lady who can't get preggo will be the silver bullet.

25. Lol @pretty girlie, na really their light. They can do and un-do.

26. Am chilling enjoying d meal my sister made, dat feeling when u have someone to cook before u come bck from work.

27. I work from home and I live in a sleepy area. I am mostly bored. I love music and Chimamanda and Buchi Emecheta books. I don't have friends and I am not really open to making new ones. Please can anyone recommend interesting African novels to me. Especially those set in the eighties and other things I can do fight boredom.

1. Try under the udala trees by chinelo okparanta

2. Try Sefi Atta's books example
      Everything good will come
      Swallow
      Stay with me - Ayobami Adebayo
      Xala- Sembene Ousmane
      Chinua Achebe- Arrow of God
      This house is not for sale- E.C. Osondu
      The Secret life of Baba Segi's wives - Lola Shoneyin
      You can download them on Z library.

3. You should know that Under the udala trees by Chinelo Okparanta is an LGBTQ based fiction. I picked up the book without reading reviews and didn't like the context although the author writes well.

I was going to recommend Stay with me by Ayobami Adebayo, but that Anon up there beat me to it😊.

I recently read Yinka where is your huzband by Lizzie Damilola Blackburn. I found it enjoyable. ( features Nigerians in diaspora)

I also recommend home going by yaa gyasi. Definitely a page-turner.
      - Nevvie

4. Go read the book in an eatery

5. -Swallow
      -Everything good will come
      Both by Sefi Atta.

28. Here to read comments and catch on old posts for the day.. happy weekend everyone

29. My neighbor's house maid left last week. Today, she saw me and begged that I give her my number, that there are things she needs to reveal to me. I just told her to give me her number instead and that I will call her. Hmmmm.

1. U get sense abeg and one more thing.

Whenever you call her, please set ur phone on automatic recording for reference purpose abeg

2. Make up your mind, it's going to be a mind blowing revealation

3. Talk to that girl and hear what she has to say, I know you will not just hear anything from her abs react without doing your findings.

30. I am on my bed thinking about a lot of things. About to retire from service after 35 years. No husband,no child, no mother. No father, no brother, no sister, no known relative.

I am going cracy., depressed, lonely, distrust. It was the job that kept me going. Now retirement is staring me in the face. I stated this work at 18 as an orphan and went to school while at it. Just remaining 1 year to retire and i thank God i have risen to the top and my retirement benefit will be good but the loneliness is hitting me hard. No where to go to. I am not cut out for business though have many investments here and there.

What if something happens to me who will be there for me? I am in my 50s. I am thinking of my end when God calls me. I am so disturbed.
    I need someone to come share my house with me. I live in a personal house. I know how much i have lost trying to adopt with no sucess. Money gone down with fake adoption moves.
    I am tired. Not in any posirion again to adopt as i cant spend my pension training a child so i hand myself to God.
    I am all alone in this wicked world.
    Pray for me.

31. Back from work after morning experience but thank God it’s Friday.

Thank you everyone who dropped a message for me, I was cold and at some point it was hard to stay calm in the office but I have to turn off AC in my office before cold will finish me .

Here watching MTV base , so happy AEDC kept light.

1. Pele dear, I don't know why oooo, I laugh cold very much than heat, that's why I dey always on fan even when it's cold.. e don master me

2. I love cold too but this one was too much cos the rain finished work on my this morning. The cold was on another level but I am fine.

Thank you.

32. Ekale oo. Nothing much from my side. No light and the weather is cool. I'm kinda sick sha, this minute I feel cold and all cover up, in another minute I'm feeling heat. E be like say na money sickness oo.

Anyways, just cooking, will download garri and okro.

My people, how would you feel if your neighbor barge into your apartment to warn you about your 2 years old daughter that she needs to be disciplined just because he tried to scold her and she raised her hand in an attempt to beat. Hmmmmm, discipline a 2 years old, what will I not hear. And they're expectant mother and father oo.
    I don't want to be angry, I might bring the full gist when I'm in a good mood.

Chill pill

1. It is well,, wetin u go do na to just tell the neighbor thank you just to end the discussion then smile, close ur door then continue with ur life

2. My dear na that okro and eba I just wack now.

3. Poster I don’t see anything wrong in what your Neibour said to you after all is not only one person that being up a child.

Discipline they said doesn’t mean you should flog your child or do not give her good but correct her in love by telling her is good to respect elders . When they scold the child they shouldn’t raise their hands to slap an elder is very wrong.

If you don’t correct that child now and it becomes their habit someday the child will beat you that is the mother.

Please never you use a person’s present situation to mock them , remember tomorrow is pregnant. Anything can happen to that your child which no one prays for. Please be nice to those couples cos you are not better than them but God showed you mercy. Biko be nice

33. TGIF baby, its a rainy evening here in kogi state, the weather is so cold, love itπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

34. Hmmmmmmmmm

Just home and nobody to play with, wify is in Lagos, see me making Amala with ewedu to bad.

I have two chilled ENIKENi in the refrigerator, after the Amala, I go relax small then use one bottle step am down then do small video call with wify and off to bed...

35. Its been a week since my hubby man traveled,I feel so alone. Cold wan finish me ooo.

Enjoy your evening bvs!

36. I’m so sad right now,my friends marriage is not up to a year,October will make it a year, today my friend told me he said he is no longer interested in the marriage.She has bin crying her eyes out.
    Everything looked and felt so perfect, after dating for 8years finally got married not up to year and the guy says he is no longer interested. And they have a new born baby together!
    I just weak Abeg. πŸ₯Ί
    Will take baileys,have a cold shower and sleep let this whole thing just be a dream.

1. Something is wrong somewhereπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

2. Have your friend try talking with her husband, they should have a healthy conversation and see if he will change his mind.

Have your friend reported the issue to her family and his family, what are both parents saying concerning what her husband said. Did she tell you what went wrong before he said he is done with the marriage.

Your friend needs you now more than ever, try to give her shoulder to cry on, please tell her to channel her love, energy, attention to her child than go hungry cos of a man . Lord will send her helper πŸ™

3. Things are happening this days, God we dey your hand.

37. suffering from food poisoning since Wednesday, I am so weak and tired.The hospital drugs makes me feel worse.

38. ChopWell Foodmart PH 0803695261222 July 2022 at 22:51

Just came in from my grocery store. Being so stressed with market waka. Food items are way expensive to buy. Me wey dey sell self e no easy too. God help Nigerians living in Nigeria. Amen

39. Done with laundry and dinner, will have my French lesson, read a bit and sleep to calm myself..I dun tire!

40. So sad and down tonight..
    Loan app sent fraud alert msg to half of .y contact saying im wanted by d police tho i made them to send a disclaimer after i cleared d loan bt d damage caused is permanent.
    Pple i was close to hv stopped talking to me bcuz of dis i am so down,hw do i redeem my image now😒

41. Awake and so horny. I really need a man in my life though I have been avoiding relationship with that gender