Hellooooo you sweet Darlings!
What do you say we do the Freestyle today?
We can gist about all things we wanna rant about but please try to avoid ranting about money since there is already a giveaway and you dont want to make it look somehow huh?
Sometimes we preach forgiveness but i have since realized that hitting back at some people is the only thing that resets their head....
Godspower Momoh all your comments in several posts insulting me was noted on Thursday July 28, 2022 beginning at 2pm (my time) in house news time....please post more insults (it does not affect my mental health in anyway) thinking you are under anonymous today cos i am compiling them to add to your CV....
My crime? giving you more severally when you were broke, busted (in the axx) and disgusted with your life...
End of my rant!... Your woto woto is loading sweetie!
Enjoy the Friday and bring gist come the Friday night post oh.....
Life goes on......
*************************************************************+
Hello people. . What's going on in Abuja?
ReplyDeleteWe never know oooo..still trying to get the recent info now ooo
DeleteFree style Friday.... going afternoon everyone π
DeleteHow's your day going?
Mine is going on wella. In a school parry ππππππ
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
DeleteGood day people of sdk blog I hail naoooooo
DeleteHiyaaa my darlings. My prayer is that God continue to keep us safe. My Abuja peeps, pls stay safe. πππ. Miss Ess,hope you're getting better. Much ♥️♥️♥️♥️
ReplyDeleteThis π³π¬ is getting scarier. We are living on borrowed time because your daily prayer is Nigeria should not happen to me or loved one.
DeleteGod abeg, let this evil wind(APC) blow away in peace. I hate crisis.
Una good afternoon.
My prayers are with Abuja peeps, God's protection π π and guidance π..
DeleteHey Lovie π❤️
DeleteHey candy
DeleteI hope you are better, enjoy your weekend
Black Slimzy
Candy, how is your sister today ?
DeleteMiss Ess, how are you today ?
Shouts to you Paris love.
Yeye person, I hope that you are ok ?
Teacher Nk, two days ??
OP, we gotta keep looking onto God.
DeleteAmen. Thanks SM darling.
Hiya Paris baibay.
The insecurity in the nation is getting out of hand, God pls come through for our dear nation
DeleteMiss ESS it is well with you, I pray SDK remember her in the giveaway,she's a faithful bv,a single mum. I'm not her o, but I just love her, always on her lane, may God send help to her
DeleteBlacky dearie, I'm better.
DeleteJos shopper, sis is getting better by His grace.
Paprika, may God keep us safe.
Please be good to the people you meet on your way, you might just need them on your way down.
ReplyDeleteNo rants, just grateful for how far God has blessed me
ReplyDeleteWhat's good Eka, how is the weather there and hope you are doing good.. regards to all
DeleteEnjoy life to the fullness,, God's hand is upon you
DeleteI am so happy for you. Thank you Jesus
DeleteEka: I like that you always thank God. If more people would learn to count their blessings, there'd be less grumbling and more Thanksgiving!
DeleteStay safe sis. God bless you.
I follow you thank God eka, ikorodu teacher of those days, wey dem take yabb you, maybe that was what God sees,and say in the presence of your yabbers, him go bless you and humble them, kabiyesi baba o,kosi oba bi re
DeleteI am still here basking in the euphoria(oyinbo por) of being favoured and picked from IHN post I commented on since last week. It feels so good to be favoured in a space where no one knows me. God will bless and replenish you Stella and all angels
ReplyDeleteAmen
Deleteπππ@oyinbo po
Congratulations
Congratulations π
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£..we no yoomuch like oyonbo oooooo
DeleteEnjoy dear
I can relate.
DeleteCongratulations
I feel so blessed being a bv of this great blog. Thanks Stella for being a blessing. I sincerely appreciate the alert. Thanks a million times and more
DeleteMy dear lucky you and congrats
DeleteI just need a miracle that will sound like a lie
Congrats
DeleteCongratulations to you and chi Peter
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAnd congratulations
Congrats ππ
DeleteCongratulations to you and all that got picked. God bless your angel
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteThanks all
DeleteMay we all be blessed.
Congratulations to all those who have received alerts. My phone is glued to my side like the clothes I'm wearing, waiting for that pim pim soundπ. The kind of sleep I will sleep tonight will be different
Congratulations
DeleteLol π₯°, congratulations π
DeleteIjo laba laba by Crayon is such a Tune!!!!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin )
Make I download am to confirm before I score u
DeleteI dey tell you bwess presser. I love the song
DeletePinky u won’t be disappointed I tell ya!
DeletePraise, u sef feel am abi?
Good afternoon everyone. Love that sign out post
ReplyDeleteI want to be BV celebrity, I want to be popular.
ReplyDeleteAny tips?
Nawa e wo tuni BV celebrity
DeleteIn as much as you love to be a bv celebrity and popular, it's better u venture into good ways of life and not getting into people's way.
DeleteElse, na same people wey show u way here go drag u reach hell fire oooo
This!!
DeletePay me, make I coach u π
DeleteHope you are not jealous of anyone here
DeleteWell Eka Joy want to help if you are ready
14:08
DeleteIt depends on the route you want to take to become popular. You can try this route, start being a beggy beggy on the blogπ€£π€£
π€£π€£π€£ maybe you should start with an ID first.
DeleteDo giveaway back to back with your ID, na known IDs go dey worship you,if u cough here lasan, 100 pele is assured
DeleteYou are highly welcome
DeleteBAT π¦ supporters, what is your gain in life? Do y’all still want this suffering to continue? Come and let’s be OBIdient and avoid a revolution....
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Abi but let's be sincere to ourselves, this Obi boy is not different from them now.
DeleteThey are the same idiot
Can you rest and allow other people to support who they want? O ti sunmi
DeleteThis one wey you dey all over the place dey surprise me o
Pinky, this is what u BAT supporters use to console urself and u know it. My happiness is that, suffer no know tribe
Delete@Eka, I'm not a political party lover.. please don't get it twisted..I will never in my life vite for Tinubu..never will I because I foresee danger in his coming administration
DeleteThis ur memo na bomb oooooooππππ... wotowoto is loading.
ReplyDeleteThe weather is too cold jare and I seem not to understand it any longer.
When choosing a partner, make sure you go for a man that will act like a younger brother to you, like a father,like a son, an help mate and a God lover and not the one who will tell you to be submissive is compulsory even when he is not loving you as directed by God.
Mothers should teach their son to stop the following:
*Making the opposite sex a maid in disguise
*Stop man-handling women cuz they are weaker vessels
*Stop being egocentric*stop body shaming women.
Teach them to love, pamper and help the opposite sex without expecting anything in return.
Teach them to marry their friends and not just anyhow woman.
Teach them and make them understand the difference between being a father and being responsible for their actions.
We meet again
#loveyouall#
#Ineedvisatojappaa#
#namoneyfitdoam#
Aptly written π
DeleteTrue talk Pinky, wish our Parents would hear. Training and grooming the boy child should be given same measure as we do the girls ✌️
DeleteOn point
Deleteπππ
DeleteNice one
DeleteStella, this your teddy bear is scary ooo. Some BVs are pregnant too, make them no born pikin wey go resemble it πππ
ReplyDeleteIHN is hereπ
ReplyDeleteGood Afternoon Lovelies ❤️
May the good lord perfect all that concerns usπ
Grateful for life,good health,this blog,and beautiful people in my life,it will only get better❤️
ReplyDeleteNowadays, they don't say 'it's over'
ReplyDeleteThey misbehave till you get tired and walk away.
It is called 'constructive break up'πΆπΆπΆ
Stella, should we sharpen our eyes for reading an epic blog dragging that is loading?π€Έ
ReplyDeleteStella ee Lagos state is not beans at all, we have been looking for mini flat apartment in Ogba, come and see what they are showing us, neat one 500k upwards face me conversion 300 to 400k annually. Worst is that their is no money in town now. By please if u have mini flat that u are not using for small money please contact Stella on my behalf. Thank you in advance and remain blessπ
ReplyDeleteCome to ijanikin, its between 100 - 150k... but if you work on the island, no reason am.
DeleteNa wa. Even trenches dey call price???
DeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteNo rants,we are grateful for life
Once there is life, there is hope
Didn't know it's hurts this badππ... Toothache
ReplyDeleteGod forbid bad thing! Toothache?
DeleteSorry dear. Very painful something
Sorry babe, if you can get access to snuff(utagba) , that black powder that old people sniff in make sure u eat properly, take off your clothes and lie down in your room with enough air, then put the snuff on the affected tooth with your fingers, it's worked wonders for my brother, now he rarely complains of the tooth ache, it will relieve you of the pain, but make sure you get the original substance too, and still visit the dentist later. Pls make sure you lie down, the thing is too powerful oo, but it works effectively.
DeleteEeya so sorry.
DeleteSo sorry dear
DeleteSo sorry
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Thanks everyone ❤️
DeleteI'm grateful for this day. God is good ehnnn. I'm loving this weather.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone. π
Today's a very good day for me ,I'm super elated and thankful I've a lot to be grateful for.
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend guys
Who wants ice cream ?
Good afternoon Jeweluchi choc, I'm happy your day is going
DeleteI will love to lick ice cream, have a great weekend
Black Slimzy
Hiya.
DeleteI want ice cream babeπ
Me eeeee!!! Lol. Happy weekend Choco
DeleteSis, don't mess with me oo. Dem nor dey use ice cream play with me ooo. Anywhere you are, I'd hunt you down and collect it. LoL. Abeg share address biko
DeleteHappy for you beautiful ❤️❤️ pls I want ice cream π¦
DeleteIce cream with you will be lovely even as I get cold I wouldn't mind
DeleteHave a great day babeππ₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
Me want ❤
DeleteMeeeeeeeeeπ
DeleteThank God for you Chocolate π« Noir π❤️π€. Much love
DeleteI must be the only one who isn’t an ice cream fan. Too sweet for me
DeleteOMEH
Please send for me, I dont mind the cold over here as long as it is with you.
DeleteI will be in a good place.
Good afternoon Choco. I want ice cream o , specifically chocolate ice cream. I love it very much, in fact, dem fit use am kidnap meπ
DeleteI want π. Much needed for this hot weather.
DeleteStone cold lover. I'm here just throw me one to catch
DeletePlease make mine hot ice creamπ€£,cold dey here
DeleteMeeeeeeee!, good day π«
DeleteMe!!!π
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBV Lane minder, I've watched sky castle
ReplyDeleteIt was really good but prefer penthouse to it.
I An artist samples someone's song and it rains fire and brimstone but when B does the same thing, it's all good
Talmbout she's the Queen and you should feel honored
That Sky Castle, I'm still in episode 3 since last two months. But as for penthouse, I finished seeing the three seasons in two weeks
DeleteGood afternoon my poeple, here to read comments
ReplyDeleteI saw your comment late yesterday - on the ginger tea.
DeleteYou can only get the best by grating or blending your fresh ginger.
I also want to correct the error of whiskey and lime. The correct combination is whiskey and lemon.
My apologies.
Asiwaju, you too much!
DeleteBlushing π€π. Thanks Fidel.
DeleteSo I checked the meaning of Angel 'KOOF' which means: ''For Me."
ReplyDelete"Angel For Me." Let me stop here.
Good afternoon Stella mama and BVS.
Welcome IHN π§‘
ReplyDeleteI can't keep calm cos I have just received alert ππππππππ wow!! God bless you more abundantly Stella and blog angels πππ your business will continue to flourish and blossom in Jesus name Amen πππ I'm so very grateful for your generosity towards us... SDKville pls help me thank Stella and our angels ππ thank you π§‘π§‘
Congrats❣
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteBeejay
Congratulations
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations Esperanza. Enjoyπππ
DeleteCongratulations, I am so happy for you.
DeleteMore blessings.
God bless you as you collect and bless the giver.
May your bag no dry Jeweluchi Stella and angel Koof.
Congrats, your joy is contagious, enjoy. God bless SDK
DeleteGood day everyone
ReplyDeleteOne of my church kponkios sister is getting married to a guy in the abroad.
Heiii,Sister how come?
I thought we were serving this God together.How could I have known that you even sabi make love calls,that you're even inlove sef?
Better cancel that wedding plans and join me for fellowship this weekendπ
E shock you πππ no mind those churchy churchy brothers and sisters ooo.
DeleteThey get A1 for under cover relationships
π€£π€£π€£ sister dey run things underground.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful souls
ReplyDeletePlease help, I want to know why it has seemed difficult for me to access the blog since I changed my data subscription to glo network? Abi it's not my service Provider alone? But I can access other sites and social media. It's only the blog. Someone should please enlighten me
Anytime I use glo this same issue occurs. I can access other sites except this one. So I downloaded Opera browser and I stopped having this issh.
DeleteWhen you download Opera browser and you are still having same ishh switch over to the private tab
It has been said here several times that GLO is not the best network to browse SDK blog.
DeleteToo many amazing personalities on this blog! You read the comments here, and you are blown away by the intelligence, humour, kindness, wisdom, care and compassion of BVs.
ReplyDeleteIt's a family here, and you won't get that anywhere. I dare you to go and verify!
It's a blessing being here and I hope all of us here, realize how connected we are. BVs in particular locations even meet and hang out, and that's cool.
I still dey find Kano BVs ooo. Make we connect too.
I am learning from y'all here and I hope we continue to foster togetherness and love.
Y'all have a dope weekend! ❤️
#ALiSpeaks
Ali you na cruise already, being around you will be cool
DeleteKano Bv take note
The comments you're dropping here is not enough for you, abi? Because they line up under your comments, you think you're the best thing after sliced bread eh kwa?
DeleteThe same people screaming 'Hosanna' will shout 'Crucify him' when e go shele. Except you're selling something, better stay on your lane or you'll connect to problems.
Please feel free to bash me.
Ali I'm just laughing at your connection comment. They will show you pepper. Just keep laughing together on the blog like this. Sebi you said you are not new on the blog, you suppose don see many things naπ
DeleteDimplez: Thanks alot. God bless you!
DeleteMercy: So unlike you, I am a positive person and an eternal optimist. If I see Kano BVs, is connect and see how we can help each other grow. I know all the things that happened with BVs here in the past, but I choose to think positively biko.
And yes, God forbid that anyone here will show me shege. It will NEVER get to that point.
My comment here is harmless. The fact that you guys have turned it to something negative, is mind boggling!
It is well.....
Castle what should we call this now, jealousy abi envy abi kini. Those days u were writing ur stories in sp and comments were lined up under urs who question what u were up to.
DeleteIs like u are looking for who to drag u abi and open ur book of chronicles. You better mind urself and respect ur long self and leave Ali alone.
Castle,why are you like this?? Life no hard the way you take am o. Easy you hear, be Happy, hmmmmm
DeleteCastle this Eka wannabe you're trying to do this afternoon is not going to end well,if I lie ask Eka how far.
DeleteShe is advising you now but u have chosen not to listen. Na here we dey sha
DeleteJealous of what? I'm only advising based on my experience. The choice is yours.
DeleteEka, I no talk again o.
Ali B, pls dont feel offended. Some people dont just have joy in them . Keep being the bubbly you. You can't please the World. π
DeleteFamily is everything. Feeling grateful for everyone in my corner.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Sunshine BV
π❤️π
DeleteYeah it feels good to be loved.
DeleteGood Afternoon Neighbour's..
ReplyDeleteWoto woto is loading soon
All I see is that memo up thereππ€π€
IHN is here, let's go there.
ReplyDeleteNothing do you.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone,Stella,God bless you so very much,still can't believe I was chosen,the alert land wella,God bless you, everyone,it's ending in praise.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people of Sdk blog sphere, I greet you all specially. Today, tante Stellicoco has made my heart red. Alert received with a grateful heart ♥, thank you so much beautiful Stellicoco, God bless you immensely π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations π
DeleteCongratulations to you.
DeleteGod bless Jeweluchi Stella and angel Koof
Thanks everyone ❤️
DeleteWeather's a bit fair today. A little bit of sunshine π». Every Minute on the news , It's one terrifying news or the other. I need something to cheer me upπ.
ReplyDeleteHolla... M M, trust you're good
#OgojaDude been a while
Hi everyone π
Holla Boo π₯°π
DeleteMake God help us o, I'm so tired . May Nigeria not happen to us
DeleteHi beautiful Nk.
DeleteMy dear, block out all the negativity and find things that fill you with joy. God go epp us...Stay safe!
DeleteTeacher NK we should be asking you about Ogoja dude na. As per his blog sweetheart, you no get him phone number?lol
DeletePariiiππ
DeletePrime Lady π€
Ali B, Thanks dear God bless!
Dreza durling, ☺️ nop, I dont have his no. If not i for don holla. E good to check on people oo.
My Secondary sch WhatsApp group took our roll call yesterday to check on every, after we lost 3 of our mates to Kidney related issues within a year gap.
Love you guyzπ
Jos Shopper Darling π
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteHmm...the moment giveaway is over like this, all these eyeservice BVs will vanish again and refuse to comment. Now they are flying up and down under other people's comments as if na so the topic hook their chest, as if they really send Stella. Money is good o! Even your enemies go quick befriend you. Hustle o!!!
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ππππππππππ
DeleteHuman beings never truly love but they are out for the gains attached.
DeleteAll of them go fly out after giveaway and the comments go reduce
LMAO
DeleteAnd how does their flying away or vanishing after giveaway affect you this anon 14:45/15:07 that you are replying yourself and crying? Did SDK complain to you?
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteJisike anons
For them to know there's giveaway shows they never left,maybe they went anon for reasons best known to them.please live and let others live
DeleteEverything I typed just disappear,as I was publishing a call came inπͺ☹, and no be better call sef, na aproko wey no concern me.
ReplyDeleteGods power you're warned,no let us do u SDK way o,if not ur body go wotowoto, repent and stop paying good with evil, he dey spoil person chances in life and drive helpers away . be very careful
Good afternoon everyoneπππππππππ❤
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all. Congratulations to all the chosen bvs, may God replenish the angels and bless the recievers so they can become givers soon
ReplyDeleteMy pregnancy journey has been beautiful so far, I can't thank God enough for his mercies. Some days I can barely stand and other days I feel so strong. I pray for God's unending grace to see me through. Amen. Good day beautiful people of SDKville
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, I wish you a safe delivery
DeleteAmen AMEN
DeleteSafe delivery
I wish you a beautiful smooth pregnancy Journey
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Amen,Safe delivery on the D day.
DeleteI wish strength to pull through this face.
DeleteAmen. Wishing you a successful and safe delivery. The Lord is your strength. ππ«π«π«π€
DeleteSame with me.safe delivery to us
DeleteCongratulations on your safe delivery in advance
DeleteCongrats to the giveaway recipients.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my SDK FAMILY
ReplyDeleteBe kind even to the unkind. You will teach them what they lack.
Nope.. if you are kind to the unkind, they will think what they are doing is right and continue in their wickedness. You need to give them a taste of their medicine so their head " will correct".
DeleteThank you @winnie. Learnt this recently but it's never late
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteMe i need vawulence biko. Peace is never an option.
ReplyDeleteWho want collect?
Ihn on top hi beautiful people, sum came out but I think it is about to rain! Why is that people love to bite the hand that fed them, don't they remember tomorrow. It really perplexes me, alot they feel nothing or careless. Thiis is one reason some Nigerians never get help, than they go around with a chip on their shoulders. People should learn to be grateful and contend and always remember that, that same person might know people that you might need help from. Just a word of advice, have a pleasant weekend ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteGreat advice
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful bvs, am so grateful for life. Once again Stella thank you so much.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone, thank God is Friday
ReplyDeleteStrange new ids everywhere cos of giveaway,licking ass and acting like they care,once them hear giveaway them go create id quick quick,some have collected before o.Stella better shine ur eyes,the bvs that have been commenting here for many months now faithfully u go pass them go give new emergency ids and people that haven’t commented in a long while . Ba wahala!!!
ReplyDeleteAllow them. Na your money? Koof complain give you? Stella knows what she is doing. So let her be
DeleteStella please bring back rumor has it naπ₯Ίπ₯Ίit’s bin a very long while, Abuja bvs please try to stay safe.bv perxian, mark morgan,and many others who haven’t commented in a while,I hope you guys are ok? May God keeps us all.Have a beautiful weekend❤️
ReplyDeleteNo rants!
ReplyDeleteJust grateful to God that my daughter now eats solid food instead of the pap all the time, at lease my weekly milk buying will reduce.
Ms Tee!!! Me too oππππ
DeleteGod Jesus! This boy wanted to finish my life with stress. He doesn't like rice and beans sha, just eba and indomie. But me I'm happy o.
I am on the same journey with you o, I hope mine eat someday. Its not easy.
DeleteGood afternoon people, stay safe out there.
ReplyDeleteHello In House News.
ReplyDeleteFreestyle, thank God it's Friday, wish everyone a successful weekend.
Abuja bvs pls stay safe. Imagine the seat of power o. *Shrugs*
ReplyDeleteGod has been kind to us. Praise be his name. The lots of the wicked is not permitted to rest on the land allotted to the righteous.
ReplyDeleteI remember those days of Queen and Boss, LEP, James , St frankcool, etc
ReplyDeleteWas always looking out for St Frankcool's funny comments and proverbsπ
No rants jare
Just thanking God for life, family, friends and this blog I don't go a day without visiting.
Is it just me or does anyone else feel incomplete if they don't check out the blog before going to bed?π
Good evening my blog people
ReplyDeleteHow this place be na
I don land ke