Former Governor Fayose is pictured in a Hospital abroad where he went under the knife to repair damage ALLEGEDLY caused by brouhaha during 2018 governorship election.....
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
21 comments:
Only ignorant people take violence as a remedy.
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery to him.
Receive total healing. Amen
ReplyDeleteHealing unto you. But y him dey show opponents where to attack next time. Sorry this time around oo make dem no do you kung-fu for neck abi back.
ReplyDeletePolitics, a very dirty game. Quick recovery sir.
ReplyDeleteSorry. You shall come out of it.
ReplyDeleteEayah sorry Sir. But your brothers are something else
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you sir
ReplyDeleteWhat actually happened to him then? 🙄
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery 🙏
ReplyDeletePolitics Sha. Plenty money. Plenty wahala
ReplyDeleteGet well soon.
ReplyDeleteIs that Hospital in Ekiti or abroad
ReplyDeleteEkiti ke? It's in the abroad na. Did he build any good clinic not to talk of hospital in Ekiti when he was in government.
DeleteQuick recovery
ReplyDeleteEyaah which Nigerian hospital is he in?
ReplyDeleteGet well soon my former governor
ReplyDeleteGet well soon sir
ReplyDeleteWishing him quick recovery.
ReplyDeleteQuick recovery to you sir
ReplyDeleteLumbar and cervical spondylosis (severe low back pain and/or neck pain is not a sickness that u wish on even your enemy. The pains can rate an 8 to 9/10. But he should have tried other non surgical procedures for some years. Physiotherapy, IDD Therapy, PRP procedures etc should be first options.
ReplyDeleteNigerian doctors can handle quite some spine surgeries but not in new tech advanced surgery like total disc replacement, etc.
May God heal all those in hidden pains in Jesus name.
I remember when this was a meme by Nigerians. He was actually hurting, but because he is a politician, we cared less. Fast forward to four years later, he is still suffering it.