Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

29 comments:

1. Adunni has lost so much weight 😍😍😍

1. What happened to her conversion to Islam and covering her hair? She seems to have reverted to her non-muslim style.

2. Sola Sobowale is actually so much prettier than Mercy but It looks like Sola wants to ruin her clean reputation by associating with mercy ooo

3. Zainab Balogun is effortlessly beautiful

2. Beautiful people ❤️

Spicycynthia

3. Boma, please, you think that it is 'akpa amu' and biceps that a woman will chop?. Looking for Eve indeed

1. 🀣🀣🀣

4. Beautiful and handsome faces.

5. mercy this mgbeke look fit you die

6. Boma's quote πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Remember that Eve ate the forbidden fruit.

7. I’m sorry o but I don’t like it when a woman wears tights,the kind Aduni is wearing in this picture.it’s a no no for me.

8. Boma, don't look any further go carry Tega, she is your Eve.

1. Lol...you have said it all. I just don't find this Boma guy attractive or sexy. He is not bad looking but he just doesn't do anything for me.

9. Beautiful people
    Lol@ zainab’s caption

10. Mercy and mama Sola😍😍
    Zainab😍
    Adunni 😍😍

11. Best picture....Boma
    Best caption....Sophia
    Stylish wear,..... flavor

1. Abeg get out. Who made you judge πŸ™„

2. 19:00 na wa o, wetin dey pinch you for yarsh wey you dey attack person innocent comment?

12. Beautiful people ❤😘

13. Boma I wish you best of luck. Beautiful personalities πŸ‘Œ.

14. Beautiful pictures. There's something odd about Timaya' look. I hope he's okay thou

15. Chai lovely collections

16. Beautiful people 😍😍😍

Beejay

17. Mercy Aigbe no even fine last last. Na makeup. All fake.