Saturday, July 09, 2022
31 comments:
Mo looks amazing 👏, Eniola 👍.
ReplyDeletePeggy coded Mrs Fredrick Leonard.
DeleteParis Savannah 😘 you'll be fine las las
I saw a video on youtube of Mo, frolicking with Kone Aluko (hope I spelt his name well?)
DeleteIt was a sleaze documentary by both British and Switzerland media. Mr. Aluko is the conduit pipe
for Deziani, the former petroleum minister under GEJ. Mo, needs to clean up her acts. I was
ashamed for her.
Anon 22.01 joor coman complete this gist. Stella warn my fellow BV's, they shuu not be giving somebody half half gist biko. Na for here some dey take comot Buhari stress for body
DeleteMo giving we the lepas more hope as we age. I love me.
DeleteI wanna enter that hot bath with AJ
ReplyDeleteGo enter with him nah, make him punch your face.😏😏
DeleteI no sure say na warm bath AJ de inside o, looks like ice cubes floating ontop, think it's a cold bath instead. You go still enter so?
DeleteLol you wun enter ice bath because of a man? Na wa oo
DeleteIt’s an ice bath. Sure you don’t wanna go in there
DeleteJust look at the 50plus year old MO Abudu. You are the epitome of class. I love you MO.
ReplyDeleteSo Nonso, you don't feel weird using filter to pinken your lips? You actually took this pic and okayed it to be published? Na wah.
I couldn’t understand it too. I even thought he would say something funny so we would know he was just fooling around with filter ...but he legit posted
DeleteHe has pink lips actually 😂😂😂 though not so pink.
DeleteHe's a boyfriend to a boyfriend na,he wasted his youth by himself.
Nonso is fruity naa. So don't be surprised.
DeleteBeautiful pictures🥰
ReplyDeleteEniola😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteI noticed it's only Christians that say "my Muslim brothers and sister'. I doubt if the Muslims say that.
ReplyDeleteExactly! The Muslims should be the ones feigning the unity cos na them dey inflict all the chaos
DeleteThank you.
DeleteThey hardly wish us same but as Christians we were taught to always love regardless.
Say to who? evil people with violent religion that has no room for peace
DeleteIt's a Nigerian disease.
DeleteSame way a Yoruba will never add Igbo language to the languages they speak on their LinkedIn or Facebook profile 🤷
Do all Yorubas speak Igbo? Why would they add it to the languages they speak?
DeleteBeautiful people 😍❤
ReplyDeleteNonso what is this? Just negodigi!...
ReplyDeleteMo!!! You are an epitome of gorgeousness.
ReplyDeleteNonso Diobi what happened to you?
Cute couple @Toyin
Toyin with her dramatic designs.
Kanayo repping the law. It's never too late to achieve your dreams, that's what he's giving. Thumbs up for never minding what the society sees sir.
Eniola living the life she has always wanted.
AJ just ask me to submerge with you and ...
Eniola whoever gave you the advice to transform into what you are today please the person did you well. I love love the new you Eni.
ReplyDeleteLove the new Eniola
ReplyDeleteGbogbo big girlz
ReplyDeleteEniola looks so good! I hope the remaining obese ones take a cue from her
ReplyDeleteDamn the photographer that edited Eniola picture is an expert indeed.
ReplyDeleteSo tey she no get knees and ankles !!! 🤷