Sunday, July 10, 2022
17 comments:
Beautiful people😍
ReplyDeleteCorrect me if I'm wrong but I find this "Happy Eid Mubarak to all my Muslim friends" from Christians hypocritical.
Mosque that you can't go but you here wishing....hmm
Don't be ridiculous. Just because you can't afford a Bentley doesn't stop you from saying "nice ride". Nothing hypocritical about it.
DeleteThen you know nothing about religion tolerance
DeleteSuch a simpleton. When Moslems wish Christians Happy Christmas and Happy Easter are they hypocritical?
DeleteNice collection,they are all looking good.......... Josaria
ReplyDeletePele o jjc
ReplyDeleteSee my jjcskills.❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteWow. Everyone looking gorgeous
ReplyDeleteWow, look at okon body transformation, omo pot belle na bastaaard.
ReplyDeleteAmara kanu always on her lane and looking beautiful.
Jjc how far?una marriage breakup pain me sha
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteJjc how market dey sell
ReplyDeleteAll of you are looking good
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.. Never knew Okon could be this handsome.. Dude is cute in that pic
ReplyDeleteJjc look slim to me,is it the separation thing...It is well...... Josaria
ReplyDeleteI have a dream that Funke and JJCSKILLS are not fighting, like a disguise to achieve something. They were dancing and were happy in the dream.
ReplyDeleteYou know how dreams are sometimes.. I pray God restores them
Okon Lagos' transformation is so beautiful to the eyes....he looks better he. Well done Okon👏
ReplyDeleteTalking about your next step is the easiest way to attract enemies. When you keep quiet, enemies don’t know where or what to attack. They don’t know what makes you happy or what your strategy is. I learned this very late in life; but I take it very seriously now. It helps me see people clearly