Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, July 07, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

22 comments:

1. DSF them say na skibi Dey chop ur ponmo now,na true?

1. Please elaborate on this. We don’t get it

2. Dsf looking so different.

3. Is the girl in the last picture a porn actress?

4. I love how Aki and Paw paw are staying away from controversies.

Idia, your phone isnt working but only close friends and family can reach you? And how did you take that photo, upload and write essay ontop?

Ms DSF and Powede, pretty.

1. Like a phone is the only communication gadget?

Sandra, stop embarrassing yourself in public.

2. instagram,snapchat even with Facebook you can make call as long as there is wifi

3. E fit be ipad na.

4. Any one that tries Idia now n can't reach her should use their tongue and count their teeth.

5. How about she took the pic with a camera, transferred it to her laptop and uploaded to IG.

6. 17:53 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. See my favorites. Brothers from different mothers @Osita and Chinedu
    'Aki you're right '

6. Spider web can't tie a lion ooo.

1. Na proverb. We know you understand am so.

7. Annie's face is hardened, why?

1. 17.26 you re wrong for this,
      Ikwakwakwa

2. Royalty is actions not words
      Annie learn

8. Powede and Idia's skin? Goals for dayssss.
    Reminder to go apply my serums πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

9. I just dey here dey wonder the number of likes that DSF picture garnered! Lmao! Maybe it's the quote shaa.

10. Replies
    1. You bitches leave Annie alone and face your miserable lives...

11. Annie na wetin?
    Hia! I laughed so hard when u saw her pica.