Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, July 25, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

20 comments:

1. Beautiful quote up there from Georgina. I've to read it over and over again.

2. Erica is a beautiful babe
    Georgina with the hips
    Eniola keeps balling
    Eve this apola no even high reach 😅

3. Eribaby😍
    Tiwa and her son😘

4. Best picture,.......Erica
    Best caption.......Georgina
    Stylish wear........Tiwa and Son

5. ...broken crayons still colour 👌

1. Yes ooo. I love that quote.

6. Those bags with eniola look as if they are empty. All for the gram🤣😆🤣🤣

7. Beautiful people.
    Chai Erica is such a beauty..nwa bu sonma.
    Georgy nnukwu nwanyi,me love you long time ago.
    Eve and her akpola..you're such a good actor.
    Enibaby enjoy yourself.

8. Erica looks good

Sunshine BV

9. Eve don old pass this kind thing na

10. Stella, you really like this Luchy Donald babe, one can almost always expect to see her here 😁😁

Eve Esin, there's dignity in covering up. I know you know that. Do better next time, babe.

Eribillionaire😍😍
    I love you girl, but I don't condone your constant boob-spilling. Keep it in, girl

Every other person, una well done o.

Stella, bring Genny's picture na. It have tayed I saw that melanin queen's picture. Abi she no dey post pics again?

11. Ahh oshamo vec

12. U guys sure know how to decieve ppl. What's beautiful or 'sonma' about Erica?

The outfit aside, Eve Esin looks the best there.