Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Friday, July 29, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

29 comments:

1. Ifeanyi is cute for days๐Ÿ˜

Sunshine BV

1. That boy go get plenty side teddy abi wetin them dey call am. Abi na side beards?

2. Everyone looking beautiful. Jenifa quote is just me right now

3. Beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Beejay

4. Kidd has added so much weight,I love it.
    Chefchi,babies ke,You giving us another baby soon or what.

1. She could be referring to some other persons in the other slides.

5. Goodafternoon lovely people, I couldn't stop looking at their pictures, abeg naija we fine jor.

6. I like chioma sha.
    My baby Nancy Isime is a bae!

This Marley go sabi fuck sha.
    He will know how to work that pussy and make you cum multiple times.
    Chai! I don't know why I always think of such whenever I see his pic.
    God forbid, he's not even my type yet I always imagine such.
    Am I even ok?

1. No u are not, you need lumapil

2. I think you need PENIS-cillin. One morning, one afternoon and one night.

3. U are not oo๐Ÿ˜€

7. Steph๐Ÿ˜.
    Can they just post pictures in peace without the quotes?

1. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

8. Ozo got my heart biko.
    Kid na wetin? Always confused asf.

9. Ozo๐Ÿ˜looking so clean.
    I think Ifeayin looks so much like his mother.
    Beautiful people everywhere

10. What happened to Eki Ogunbor’s marriage? . The wedding was so beautiful, even stole some ideas from hers when I was planning mine.

11. Best picture...... Nancy
    Best caption......Ozo
    Stylish wear.......kiddy

1. That's your opinion or observation, but it's not true.

12. Jenifa, jenifa. Dress mode don change as you dey contest. I no dey see all those your funny dressing and dance again.

13. Is chefchi trying to tell us something?

14. Stephanie๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

15. I think this Kidd's native wear is from his time in Biggie's house. It's good to see that he kept it. BBNaija memorabilia ๐Ÿ™‚

16. What's beautiful about the ppl?

Only Ozo pic fine there.