Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EkweremaduGATE - UK Medical Doctor Docked For Alleged Involvement In Kidney Harvesting Plot.

Saturday, July 23, 2022

EkweremaduGATE - UK Medical Doctor Docked For Alleged Involvement In Kidney Harvesting Plot.

A London-based medical doctor, Obinna Obeta has been docked for allegedly conniving with Ike Ekweremadu and his wife, Beatrice to facilitate the travel of Ukpo Nwamini David for kidney harvesting.

The 50-year-old medical doctor, appeared at Bexley Magistrates’ Court on 13 July, 2022.

The Metropolitan Police had on June 21, 2022 arrested the Ekweremadu's for allegedly planning to have David’s kidney removed for their daughter Sonia who has kidney problems.

David who earlier claimed to be 15 years old, on May 5, 2022, presented himself at Staines Police Station alleging that he was transported to the UK by Ekweremadus for his kidney to be removed.

David who earlier claimed to be a minor had also confessed to the UK court that he is 21-years-old.  

from daily post

37 comments:

1. Where are the defenders of the universe ? Where are the Nigerian delegation to the UK ? How delusional and stupid can they be ? From experience, I knew this delegation will only ginger the prosectors to prosecute to the fullest. You all will learn that no matter how highly placed Mr Ike Ekweremmadu is in Nigeria that the LAW is higher than him, you and your foolish delegation..You are NOT beating these conspiracy charges if you studied conspiracy charges and how it works.. Last, imagine this headline in UK media, A Nigerian Senator beat criminal charges brought by UK prosecutor... Hahahaha... I have a 3rd Niger Bridge to sell to you if you believe Mr Ike will beat these charges... Youths, we need a country where nobody is higher than the law. Let's all be OBI-DIENT and Yusful with our PVC in 2023... If you want a better country. I wish you all a BON WEEK-END.

Lastly, if you are related to Mr Ike, please tell him that he needs to take a plea deal that allows his wife to leave the facility immediately, to enable her take care of her daughter. Both parents being in jail is not good for her daughter health. I am predicting Mr Obinna Obete will take a plea deal, which will only complicate situation for Ike and his wife... Of course some Nigerians will think any situation is beatable.. what God can't do don't exist... OK... GOOD LUCK with that..

2. Party after party. All of una must pay!

3. You are such a clown

4. Hehehe, the plot keeps getting thicker and these people keep disgracing themselves.

5. I can see Dr. Obete becoming a care assistant now or coming to Nigeria where everything goes and becoming a full time organ harvester doctor because his medical license is gone but Nigeria medical association will still allow him to practice and turn a blind eye . For how much?

6. Anon 12.57 Help me ask them o! The online backers are hastily reducing. The issue of the boy/man’s age is not even an issue for the court and has been removed. Modern slavery and organ harvesting are the charges.

Nigerian politicians, when you get a position try your best to effect change. Do something and stop saying that one person cannot do it alone.

In all of this I pity their daughter and pray for her recovery. Amen

7. Anon 12.57 its USA and not UK that offers plea deals. The Ekweremmadus, this Dr and anyone else involved cannot escape the long arm of the law.

2. I expected the doctor to be Nigerian. Nigerians and corner corner😏

1. I am surprised because I don't believe that a Nigerian Doc will be that foolish to try such abroad where the system can easily catch up with him.This one's career is ended if it's true

2. From day 1, I knewwwww it. He must have a Nigerian confidant in the U.K medical space that was facilitating this corner corner moves.. He didn't do this blindly..Once Obinna, a Nigerian doctor enter, the harvesting plan looked and tasted like sugar..sweet plan ...We need to tell ourselves the truth.

Obinna, corner, corner (corner, corner)
      Will United Kingdom give me sugar and wahala, hala?
      Ma jo Monalisa

3. Spongebob you will be shocked at what people do for money. They probably offered this doctor an amount equivalent to his 1 year salary.

3. Truth will out na time e dey take

4. Hmmm..More people getting implicated by the day.
    This isn't good for the Ekweremadus.

5. God will arrest all these evil politicians one by one

6. This is getting more serious.

7. He should kiss his licence bye bye

8. Sacrifices parents make for their kids. If this is true, then them no try at all, with all the money he has. There are better options

9. I knew it
    He must have connived with a Nigerian doctor to carry out the dubious act. Let them all be locked up and the key thrown into the Atlantic Ocean, and may that fish that vomited uncle Jonah no near that key oo I don’t want to hear that the key was found after 3days.

1. Fan, easy. You can't just understand the lovebof a parent. They didn't envisage this ooo

2. Mary, what do you mean she can't understand the love of a parent? Na only you sabi love your child ba?
      You people are evil for justifying crime! Pure and simple! These people have money! There are better options.
      But They are reaping the rewards of denying Nigerians good healthcare when they steal money that belong to us rather than build health establishments back home.

Also, they could have chosen a better route but they decided to commit a crime in a real country and here u are justifying rubbish. May corrupt officials happen to you, then we'll see if you pity them then.
      Do you know how many people have lost their children because of these politicians? Is it because it hasn't happened to you yet? Be careful what u support.

10. Haa😳😳 e don be for that Doctor. 50years old and you put everything you hold dear on the line in a country that works.

1. It's probably because they offered him a large sum of money with their looted money. Greed will lead many people to their end. If the allegations are true then he can kiss goodbye to his medical carrier or any legitimate carrer abroad, because of his criminal record.

11. This one has ruined his Medical career in the UK bcos of a corrupt Nigerian politician.

12. It’s the daughter I pity in all of this

13. The things we do for our children. May God help them

14. Na the girl wey need kidiney I pity most in this saga of crooked adults all I can say is that the head of those that have died in Nigeria health facilities due to looting of this politicians is catching up with them what a pity. Pls God help the innocent sick girl caught up in this unfortunate situation with this rogue adults

1. You’re right. That’s the blood speaking vengeance

15. Oh dear, that's why people living abroad avoid helping each other at times.

16. But I thought they said he followed due process?
    If this case us still this serious then something is fishy.

17. If you managed to escape Nigeria, don't let her happen to you abroad. No matter the begging, lure or bribe, just face front.

I understand the desperation of the parents. They may have lied to the doctor that this David is a relative. This Dr is likely to be the one to have called off the procedure when David have a false age suggesting that he is a teenager but now, the prosecution is roping the Dr in as a show of strength after the senator's colleagues made loud moves.

I remember a patient humble bragging about hanging at a popular Nigerian politicians joint in ATL and my fellow Nigerian boss being poker faced or looking uninterested . If you've managed to build a life for yourself abroad in spite of the wickedness of these people, why take the same life to them to rubbish for free: lawless and selfish people looking for who they can use. Unless you want them to give you a post where you can practice the same evils they have mastered, why not just wave from a distance? If the authorities come and pack everybody, you are the one that has something to lose.

Dr should have pitied his own family and not just the Ekweremadus but I don't think he was a direct part of the plot. He may simply be needed as a witness in the long run. He should have asked himself if Ike and his wife would have gone the same distance to save his own child.

I truly hope he comes out unscathed if his intentions were noble and he really didn't know about this grand plot but was just roped in.

1. They no dey hear word. I pray he is absolved. If not, na from top to bottom

2. The doctor himself had a kidney transplant done exactly a year ago, that is July 2021 - so it seems Dokie might have used this wayo route and someone linked him to the Ekweremmadus as a plug for this matter.

18. Don't rush the conclusions about the doctor. It's unlikely that he colluded with them. He might just be a witness in the case.

1. Just a witness and he was arrested? No nah!