Monday, July 04, 2022
26 comments:
Pele.
ReplyDeleteSo na only male artist fit make mamas baby
ReplyDeleteShe no get sense
DeleteBaby gal carry go. Lurve you and your music long time. ✌🏾
ReplyDeleteI got mad love for her ehn 💋💋
ReplyDeleteSo you have 4 instead of 5?😳😳😳
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd you love them back?
ReplyDeleteShe's fine sha
ReplyDelete...courtesy of iphone.
DeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteI am not kidding i would have gladly become tiwa savage last baby mama, coz her voice always makes me want to off paent.
ReplyDeletei love her scatter.
🤣😆💯. That raspy voice. I love!!! Female Sunny Ade.
DeleteFinny easy off am O...
DeleteYou know it. Raspy voiced Tiwa is bae.
DeleteLouis Armstrong's what a wonderful world. Rod Stewart's First Cut is the deepest. Tom Waits music,many of them caressing voices are loved easily.
What's not to love about Tiwa? Such a sweet thang
DeleteThere's plenty not to love about her.
DeleteThis lady is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteJoan Alexis.
Anon 18.30. Did you say that she is beautiful? You need to see eye Doctor ASAP!
Delete22:16 you are the one that need an eye doctor, I can say tiwa is finer that you a 100x hater oshi
DeleteNa u sabi where d beauty dey.
DeleteI really love Tiwa ehn..
ReplyDeleteMama Jam Jam 🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteAnik
Na ur fellow fornicators get ur time.
ReplyDeleteMany more of them no send u or consider u irritating.
ReplyDeleteShe’s amazing sha O