Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, July 09, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...

NARRATIVE ONE

CONFUSING DREAM

Good Day everyone,

I had a confusing dream last night, l was trying to jump a drainage and one of my slipper fail inside the drainage, l screamed and it attracted a woman who dipped her hands inside the drainage and brought out three beautiful sets of three slippers.

When she dipped her hands again inside the drainage she just brought out my own and l was so happy,l thanked her, collected my slippers plus the extra 3sets of slippers that doesn't belong to me although with her consent since it doesn't belong to anyone,

l was so happy then I left the place and woke up.. Now am wondering why l collected the extra 3 sets of slippers that was brought out from drainage with my own. Some one please help me interpret Thank you

I dont know how to Interpret dreams but it sounds like a blessing in disguise

NARRATIVE TWO
STRANGE DREAM

My Supposed close friend told her friend who came to pass the night that she's waiting to see my downfall and she hates me but this is someone I take as my close friend. 

She laughs in front me and talks dirty behind me. I just started crying after the friend told me and I cried till I woke up...

What do you all think of this dream ? Before now I was given a prophecy that I'll receive a news (death) that will make me cry but that it's the will of God. 

Bv's help me interpret.

Maybe your close friend is about to betray you.. I wonder why her friend betrayed her for your sake...Its like losing a friend and gaining a friend....

24 comments:

1. Poster 1 be happy u have new sets of beautiful slippers.

2. Poster 2 make una stop to de receive prophecy, only God knows tomorrow.

3. With God all things are possible. What is it that you want, ask HIM fervently ,and it shall be yours. Amen.

4. Abeg, howmuch for amatem soft gel?

1. Hahahhaha , amateur is 2k plus. Poster oya ooo , go and buy and treat ur malaria hahahahha

5. Poster 1.. dwelling in the fullness of God’s blessings I suppose

6. Poster one, slippers means relationship or marriage. You'll loose an okay man but three nicer men wil come, then the old one will waka come. You have to make a choice in men soon.
    My advice, go for the richer one. Yes, he's gonna be better in future.

1. Thank you Stella for posting, I'm poster 1.

Thanks sparkle 777

7. Poster two, an enemy of yours will soon go but very close to you.

8. Sometimes, dreams are just dreams, no meanings attached to it. Let's stop the pressure

1. Thank you. Just pray off any bad dream and be at peace if you believe in the living God.

9. Era of chronicle of dreams.
    will soon send my own.
    Make all of us dey dream and send.

10. Dream interpretation scam looming.

11. Pray over your dreams and move on.

12. Must be the only one who dislikes the dream chronicles; like must you have interpretations to every dream you’ve ? Why are you people only dreaming bad things ?
    Everything only Africans dream weird and horrible stuff happening to them and actually wanting interpretations.

Stella please it’s ok ! We’re so obsessed with witchcraft, juju and bad things that we can’t have ordinary dreams .
    No wonder these fake pastors keep flourishing because you people are so gullible

1. True. When you come abroad your dreams will change. 😄😁 in fact there should be a documentary called surviving Nigeria..

2. I tell you.
      Everything must have spiritual connotation because you have outsourced your common sense to your religion.
      Something that 1 or 2 capsules of lonart would have cured with plenty water.

13. Please when you are telling us your dreams, tell us also your spiritual identity; are you in Christ or not?
    Number 1; You will suffer loss but God will turn it around for good (shoe is better; check Eph.6)
    Number 2: You do not need this kind of friend

14. Poster one and two treat malaria cos mosquitoes has fed on both of you for a long time.

15. All these dreams chronicles should stop please! If you have malaria go and buy Lonart.
    It's becoming annoying. Which wan be slippers wey fall inside drainage again? Sigh.

1. 🤣🤣🤣your last line
      Maybe erosion surround her house
      We are in rainy season

2. Tell this nonsense to Joseph

16. Poster 1,I have heard a pastor interprete slippers or shoes as husband but this one that it's many 🆘it could be husband plus more goodies.
    Just pray about it