Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

This is an update............

Hello Stella, please post this for me ....

I posted a story of how my elder sister fraudulently used my details to obtain loans from all this loan app sharks. I returned the money to her because I didn't know the money came from loan sharks and she spent it and i did not know until I started receiving calls from loan sharks to pay up. 

The money was up to 116k.

I used the contributions I was saving with my office colleagues to pay larger part of the loan which led me into depression becus i felt how can I use my savings to be offsetting loans I know nothing about. 

Each time I call her to refund me she won't pick my calls and some times she will send 3k instead of paying 19500 to me for 6months cus dats the loan plan. 

The remaining amount for me to balance the loan is 56k and i am to collect another contributions that is 50k. Should I use my 50k savings to offset the loan totally or I should use the money for my personal needs?.

I have been sad cus I used my last savings of the year to offset part of the loan.

Should I use my second round of savings to offset all the loan or I should just forget about the loan companies having it at the back of my mind that my bvn will not be sent to credit bureau for defaulting.

Hmmmm this is difficult having to pay for something you know nothing about but you have learnt your lessons...Pay off the loan if you can so that you can have peace of mind and stay away from that evil sibling...

24 comments:

1. Offset the loan. Good afternoon

1. So painful. Try to offset it and move on. Then make sure that no one can take advantage of you in this manner again.

2. Pay off

Never give any opportunity for this rubbish to happen EVER AGAIN
      Sorry

2. Stella thanks for the advice, My dear , you name is already on the credit bureau as a borrower, kindly pay off the loan and have your peace of mind. You will be surprised at the embarrassing extent they will go to recover the loan.Hopeful, you have already learnt your lesson

3. Pls pay up the loan for your peace of mind and to have a clean bill. Then avoid that sister of yours by all means. Keep her at arm's length. When any ceremony brings you together, keep your phones, money, debit cards, etc inside your panties.

4. This wan dat cursed her sibling to die because of 100k. If she die, what you contribute to the wedding, wont it be more than 100k??
    Pay the debt and block said sibling from anything Finance, don't you value peace of mind?
    You can make that money in split second. Money na spirit.

5. This is very sad coming from someone you're supposed to trust..I feel you poster.
    Try and pay up the loan and be free from those loaners,They can be a pain in the neck.
    As for your elder Sister,There are so MANY MANY ways you could get your money back from her,Use your brain .

6. If you have it please pay some sisters do have them. Thank God it’s not much more than this because people do get arrested for stuffs like this

7. Hello poster, is there a way you can get your sisters ATM, click on pay and enter the number on her ATM card, the money will be deducted from her account, I'm sure they don't have your own picture, it's her picture that is registered with them. I'm saying this because I can't imagine paying for something I know nothing about

1. Best comment. If possible write or call them. Invite them over so y’all can pay tour sister a surprise visit so they can get her arrested. Im sorry o but I can’t pay for what I dont know. She is evil so pay her back in her coin. Take them to her to get her arrested. Anybody that calls you to yarn dust, send them your account number to pay you all the expenses after which you can have a conversation with them. I dont understand why you are giving yourself headache and depression over what you dont know and can easily resolve. Ogbeni, think outside the box and reset her brain.

8. please pay off the loan balance and have your name clean up fro those loan app people. Never allow your sister access i to your house or phone if you are not around.

Just avoid her and stop calling her to send you the money cos she will keep frustrating you and making you go into depression.

Don't worry God will give you double.

9. Your sister used you to start yahoo business. Sorry about all the trouble. Pay the loan for your own good.

10. Don’t pay off the loan
    Use the 50k for your needs
    Send them the 3k your sister is sending

11. Pay the loan for your peace of mind and be careful of your sister going forward.

Joan Alexis

12. You guys saying she should pay ,she should pay,if I were you poster, I won't pay. Better disown your sister.rubbish. money u use one year to gather, one stupid sibling ate it at a go?

1. Why won't you? Whe it's her sisters bvn she used? That's why she is paying the loan so she can be off it. Her sister used her bvn to obtain the loans.

2. I’ll report her to police, if it were me

13. Stella dear, please help us by adding the link to the original story. Some people like me may have missed a day or two of Chronicles. Thank you!!

1. Here you go https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2022/05/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_01048785838.html?m=1

2. Thank you!

14. Your sister no try at all. Please try as much as you can and pay off.

15. So sorry oh.. This is a sister from hell,elder sister indeed. I really dont like this idea of you having to repay. This is because she could try it again. I mean what exactly stops her from doing this again especially as she got a free pass

Tee

1. She needs to pay before they place a credit check on her BVN, NIN and phone number as it's her details that were used to obtain the loan. After paying, go and report her to a family member so they can sound her a serious warning and harass her into paying you back.

Do I need to tell you to avoid her in future? Be nice and civil but distant before she will do another one that will land you in prison.