Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

This is another update to THIS UPDATE

Well, my former help and her peeps didn't pitch to collect their cheque. Instead they left me with a bunch of missed calls and messages.

I had to call the police cousin, he said they ain't serious people, I should forget them. I collected the mom's number, called her, added the daughter and the police cousin on WhatsApp conference call.

They abused themselves and finally my help said she wanted me to genuinely forgive her as I've been nice to her. Las las we settled it.

Now husband said I can keep the money! Can you believe that? It's amazing! 

I have cashed the cheque, but I plan on giving my ex help a little of it so she can get a tech skill, I really wanna train her, if she would let me. Things are back to normal at home.

I'm playing safe bedroom acts for now, even if my DH swears of playing safe away. 

Truthfully, I was born in Angola, and diagnosed with Alexithymia at 16. When we came back home here to Nigeria, I was called names, witch, I was told I can kill too, lol... meanwhile I can't even hurt a stray roach, smh, even called possessed, and told all sorts just as some BVs branded me with all sorts of assumptions. All I can say is, life is Good!

According to Google....

For someone with Alexithymia you were too calm in the story yo described in the first Narrative....
Hmmmmmm...

Anyway Good luck with you and yours and all other updates.....

70 comments:

1. The woman in the other post that locked her husband inside the house and set it on fire burning him to death is the one who behaved like she was born with Alexithymia and not you poster.
    ThankGod peace is restored in your home,please leave ur help alone and face your life.Enough has happened already. Goodluck!

1. Leave your ex help, you never can tell why she fell out with your husband. Maybe she demanded that your husband should leave u for her.
      Run far from her

2. Poster how did you cash a cheque that was written in another persons name???
      Come and tell us abi you dey whine us?

3. Maybe the poster's own is more of indifference towards other people and difficulties with articulating emotions.

2. SDK, I'm beginning to feel this poster is just catching cruise. The main Chronicle and all the updates were lies in my own opinion.
    How can you cash a cheque that was written for another person? Impossible!
    And you didn't mention that your horseband wrote another cheque in your name. You think we are fools?
    Biko getat.
    Alexithymia kor, Alexy tina ni

1. Gbam. Na wa for all these yeye updates. Now she wants to help the same person that fucked her husband. I just don’t get it honestly. Poster please just stop already.

2. Honestly, I’m beginning to think so.

Sluttychic.

3. E be like say the poster conclusion dey pain you as e no happen as you be expect am to happen. You be think say she no go forgive her husband. E shock you!

4. I have the feeling that way the poster is now adding salt and pepper to this story.

5. The person that wrote the cheque can cancel the name put yours and sign on the alteration It's that simple.

6. It feels like because she was hailed in the first chronicles, Maggie, salt and pepper entered

7. Did it occur to you that they may have left the name blank?

8. Story, l don't believe this story, even the previous one.....you people think we are kid abi.

9. Hey guys, calm down, her name was marked out, replaced with mine and with double signature, he was called and he confirmed it before they gave me. Must some one explain everything in details to you guys! It's tiring with the assumptions. As for the diagnosis, that's what's I was told, I am not a medic. ASSUMPTION IS THE MOTHER OF MISTAKES. COME ON!

10. BITCHandSLUT.com31 July 2022 at 21:44

Bless you anon!

I smell lies in the chronicle (catching cruise sort of

11. Poster, thanks for the feedback. Don’t mind them. Nigerians cannot recognise the truth even when it is right in front of them.

I did think you were overly insensitive (no pun intended) I kind of attributed it to maybe previous life experiences plus your career in tech - I know accomplished devs feel like demi- gods (ha ha). But with your diagnosis, I can see it is not something you developed yourself.

I understand where you are coming from when you say you want to help your ex help. Speaking as a child of God, I will help her. Speaking as human, maybe let her sweat life out a little bit. It is your choice ultimately but if you are going to help her, do so at an arms length.

I will encourage you get resource that will help you develop your empathy. I used to be hard hearted, but watching certain movies/shows have shown me that kindness and love are very powerful.

Much love to you!!!

12. Anon 21:23 aka poster, thanks for the clarification.🤗😘 you’re right, it’s not good to assume. Don’t help someone that fucked your husband sha oo. I’m the same anon 16:32

13. Come o poster, they said na Facebook story ooo. You con add sweet ending to your own to make it believable🤣🤣🤣. Someone caught you here!!!

14. 06:47, the person that posted it on Facebook, lifted it from here. I saw copied on the one I read on Facebook

15. I thought the same thing. The person may have seen it on Facebook because it was copied from here.

That person that said Facebook wan spoil business for Stella??

3. You have a good heart .

4. Madam you thought well to help your maid. You're a nice person. That your help don't deseserve this but we move.

1. It isn't up to you to decide what the help deserves or not. It is the unforgiving spirit in you that makes you think so. Go and learn how to forgive and you'll think differently.

2. Lollll, that is how you lot groom snakes.
      They bite you the first time, but since you are holier than Jesus you continue petting them.
      Assistant God.
      Once it finishes you off the second time, maybe just maybe you will recieve sense.

5. Well I knew something was definitely off with you. Good luck with your endeavors

6. Chopwell Foodmart Ph 0893695261231 July 2022 at 16:02

I hope to have this kind of nature. But the diobu Girl in me is revolting. You try Shaw.

7. Lolll, how many cheques you gonna cash? Hmmmmm.

1. Cheque that’s not in her name…Story get a e be hmmm

2. My dear the story is beginning to have K-leg, I no longer believe this story from top to bottom

3. You can as well believe from side to side...

8. Thank God things are back to normal in your home. Stella you make reading your blog easy and enjoying. I wanted to ask Google for the meaning of Alexithymia till I got to the end and saw what you did.
    Satan we command you to take your hands off marriages in Jesus name. ENOUGH

1. Google’s definition is better abeg. Stella’s own started with the negatives.

Here is what I found:

Alexithymia is a broad term to describe problems with feeling emotions. In fact, this Greek term used in Freudian psychodynamic theories loosely translates to “no words for emotion.” While the condition is not well-known, it's estimated that 1 in 10 people has it.

9. Thanks for sharing poster..

10. Alexithymia ; Just heard for the first time, had to google it and found the same result like Stella did.

11. You cashed a cheque that was written for your maid? 🙄🙄🙄
    You should have just stopped at the second season of your movie script which you sent in last week

1. Lollll she’s been lying to us

2. Finally people don get sense for this blog even Stella findings is opposite of how she portrayed her self

3. Help me ask her.
      It would have been a blockbuster movie if she stopped in part 2 but she spoiled it with part 3.

4. Now e don turn movie script, abi? When episode 1 be come out and una be dey hail her here e no be movie script then. Now as movie no end the way una be want am e don turn movie script. He dey pain you as e no end the way you expect am. Dooh.

12. Was the check written in your name?

1. 😂😂😂 there was a caught don’t worry she will come up with another update to address the cheque

2. Anonymous 16:23, was it in your name? Na ya cheque?

13. Replies
    1. 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃. Shebi na BVs dey find story. Una don see am. Hahahaha. Can't laugh abeg. This our blog na cruise

2. Hahahaha 🤣

14. It's well with you and your home.

15. This chronicle is not adding up.
    Poster how did you cook up this story?
    You can write a nollywood movie and as well need a better writer for better finishing.

1. Chile leave me abeg. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

16. Wow....I am happy peace has been restored in your home.

17. Let me assume it was just a signed check with no name of payee. Then since they didn't come for it the poster put her name there instead

18. Thank God peace is restored in your house. Congratulations

19. Abeg this woman, go take a sit mbok. Your head is enlarging cos of small praise. Everyday update. Be like you don't have what to use your time for. Hisses

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

20. She is up there replying in anon mode🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Madam poster, we are not angry that you made up with your horseband in the movie, you already said you will not leave your horseband house in the first season. This third season was not well plotted , the loopholes are glaring. Tankio

1. Bvs una go kill person o kkkkkkkk

21. This math isn’t mathing again…

22. Stella mama your blog na cruise. No dull moment. BVs wan finish me with laugh.
    My rib cage hurts from laughing. Very interesting chronicle

...MadeNew...

1. Same here.🤣 I have teary eyes from laughing🤣🤣🤣

23. I kept quite since,Cos I've read this story on Facebook before. Even when I read it on Facebook,I knew it was made up, but this poster did a great job,by adding ending part to the Facebook own.

1. Ahhhhh are you serious???

2. The Facebook own was taken from here. It had been posted here already before it started circulating on Facebook

24. I tried. Oh I tried. I tried to believe the story. From the part two....... But this part three sealed the deal. Issa fabuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

25. Thank God your home is back to normal, free your ex help and face your marriage. Don’t go and be doing onyeoma CY and bring more problems to yourself.

26. Even though say we like aproko, these updates don reach. How many update we need, one don do abeg. Hian.

27. This is not fair on the poster. I feel bad reading the comments dismissing her update as fake, I wonder how she feels.
    That something is foreign to you doesn't mean it's not someone else's reality.
    Poster, please don't mind those negative comments. I'm happy peace and calm is restored in your home. Keep growing and thriving.

28. We requested for updates please let’s not make her regret it