Friday, July 08, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm.....

NARRATIVE ONE
SNAILS IN DREAMS

Hello Stella, I dreamt that I was picking big big snails in my dream. It's not my first time of seeing such dream and it all started this year. 

The atmosphere was always as if rain had just fallen.

What could be the meaning of the dream pls? Kindly help me post it, thanks.

NARRATIVE TWO
FLYING IN DREAMS

BVs please help me to interpret why i always fly in my dreams when there is danger......

Am i witch or do i have supernatural powers that i am unaware of....... if i explain what happens in these dreams i will be giving away too much info but trust me, it is the most amazing experience.....

Sometimes i fly naked...Never hurt anyone, never will but i need to know what i am...

Thank you

44 comments:

1. Snail in dream means slow progress. What took others one year to get will take you 20 years to get. Na bad dream.

1. I don't normally comment on dream chronicles but my sister, I must tell you it was the year I dreamt of picking big big snails on a wet day just like you that my life changed! Yes. Very opposite from what dream interpeters said and I laughed. I broke through financially and in my personal life. It was the beginning of answered prayer year for me🤣.

2. You are right.i wonder why people interpret this snail dream as unprogressiveness.my friend had a dream about picking two big snails.while undergoing IVF treatment after a long period of infertility.she had twins from that IVF,a boy and a girl

3. @ms saphire 🤣🤣 that's why I don't take dream interpreters seriously at all. Just because snails move slowly, it then means your life will be slow..lol. To me just be a good christian and live a prayerful life. Be anxious for nothing and fear ye not. God has great plans for us all, and the enemy has no power over us, that's all we need to remember and profess...

4. My mum used to tell me that if you dream and pick snails in your dream,it means wealth is about to locate you. Just saying...

5. Contrary to this belief that seeing snails in your dream means slow progress, my mum used to dream frequently about picking up huge snails. Every single time she had that dream, she always had a huge financial breakthrough. I later started having similar dreams, and I can’t tell you how happy I feel about those dreams, cause it always comes with a breakthrough for me.

2. First poster,are u pregnant?if yes u are having a boy if no u are about to.. congratulations.
    It always comes to pass

3. Over to supernatural BVs. Those that can interpret dreams. Your attention is needed. Me na to dream, pray and move ahead

4. Make Una treat malaria. Nothing is wrong with y'all.

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂

2. Hahahahaha.. this cracked me up... I no suppose laugh..forgive me.

3. Na lie oo

4. Blackberry you just funny🤣🤣🤣🤣 kaiii

5. Snails picking in dream is really bad that is delay in everything you do ijakule afaito that's d meaning in Yoruba pls pray very well about it

6. Omo this two chronicles should definitely make it to the funny comment segment.
    Laugh wan kee me🤣🤣
    #FrogJumpThisCommentIfyouwant🙏🏽

7. Snail in dreams is not necessarily bad luck, i know of someone that had such dream and that person received some huge gift around that time. Pray about it. dream symbols do not have to be direct...

8. Flying in the dream is overcoming your enemies and attack. It means your enemies will try but you will overcome.

1. You are very correct, i used to have same dream back to back and alot of challenges came my way thank God i conquered all

9. How I solve most spiritual problems is by going on a 72hrs(3days) fasting and prayers without drinking water or eating food. The result is spectacular.

1. Do you break the fast at some point during the day? Like midnight to 6pm. Please clarify cos I don’t think any human can go with food or water for 3 days.

2. Anon 19.59 my dear people go 7days without food and water. All you need is God's grace.

3. @19:59 No I don't break the fast until 72hrs is past and I pray at every watch for the whole 72hrs night and day.

10. Poster 1
    Snails' movement is slow. Picking snails in the dream is very bad. It symbolizes slow progress in life.

Solution
    1. Take a fast. Say three to seven days and pray fervently. Alternatively, you can take three days vigil. After that, intermittently organize prayer retreats for yourself.
    2. Keep away from sin. This kind of spiritual issue is caused by household witchcraft. So it is serious. Anytime you derail, quickly go back to God. Don't give room for a relapse.
    3. Be a regular giver. Especially to the poor. It hastens speedy answers.

Poster 2
    Flying in the dream signifies victory from assailants in the spiritual realm. But it also shows your prayer life is weak. God lifted you by himself to help you because there's no way you would have been able to outrun your pursuers. Up your prayer game.

11. Picking snail in dream is slow in everything concerning you
    Pray and cancel delay,slow in everything that concerns you..

Poster 2
    Flying in dream when there's trouble is victory and also depends on what leads to the flying..

It is well with una two.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 this cracked me up! Your last sentence @Stella Maris Baby

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Seeing snails in your dream means that you are way too sensitive, just like a snail. You should not rush into anything or do anything hasty, but rather be patient and perseverant. Going slow will help you reach your target. Usually seeing snails in a dream is a signal or a reminder of your need for patience, to be moderate and stable. Seeing a snail indicates that you will escape a dangerous situation.

1. Good analogy.It kinda makes sense

13. Poster 1, please fast and pray against delay.

14. What is wrong with delay bikonu? What if it is God’s design? What if God is defending you from something? Or keeping you to enjoy what you have for longer? Must everything have a negative connotation?

What you believe is what will happen to you. Be careful with your thoughts. They will manifest.

15. I pity anyone who will ask people who will ask others who are already severely Limited I understanding to interpret warreva.

16. Me and flying in the dream na 5&6, very awesome experience, some body above said posters prayer life is weak, I don't know about poster,but my prayer life is not weak in any way, infact I the praying ministry,God no just like to the stress me, when any enemy wants to put any obstacle ahead in the dream,God will be like,my daughter fly away to your house🤣.

17. I dey shit for dream o but what could that mean?

1. Deliverance

2. Defeacating in dreams symbolizes shame if people see you doing that in the dream or an hidden infection if you"re alone in the dream.

18. Poster 1: Snail dream is a very lovely dream. Years ago, I had this same dream consistently, and I shared it with grandma, and she said it is a good thing. And I should be watchful, something nice will come my way. After a while a got a nice job, things picked up in my life and then I remember traveling to the US with an approved visa, after my visa application was turned down years back. So, keep it in prayer if you are the praying type.

Poster 2. It's not a bad thing, its a way of fleeing from your enemies and dangers around you. It also means your head strong, no evil can befall you. You cannot be easily destroyed. Because, I had this dream years ago, where I was fighting snakes, and then I flew away after they were just way too much. Unless you harm people in your dreams, then you can boldly be tagged a witch.

19. Although it's good to know what the dreamer ordinary sees snails 🐌 as and even rain 🌧 too. But generally...

Sluggishness in the spirit is either about ending or about beginning in a particular thing you wish or have planned to begin... just PRAY, be optimistic with everything you do and remain focused.

20. Lolll, please if you dont have the gift of interpreting dreams, just keep shut.
    What I'm reading is beyond laughable. 🤣😁🤣😁😁😁😁😁😁🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

21. God will protect both of you.

22. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂its the flying in the dream for me...

23. I am a prophet .snail in the dream is breakthrough. flying man is possessive.might be a good spirit though.

24. 1.Picking Snails in dream is an unexpected stroke of Luck, you will have breakthrough after this dream, if the snail is out of its shell, your breakthrough is immediately, if its inside its shell you will have to wait a bit. 2 Flying horizontally is bad, evil dream. Flying vertically is means you will overpower your enemies, even if they are over 1 million

25. Poster 1 picking of snails in dream means you're going to be pregnant.no need to believe me but when it happens remember this comment.
    As for poster 2 flying in the dream is not always a bad thing.God uses foolish things to confound the wise so seek the face of God and ask him to expose every hidden things in your life.