Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: British Prime Minister Boris Johnson Announces Resignation

Thursday, July 07, 2022

British Prime Minister Boris Johnson Announces Resignation

15 comments:

1. False prophet ♡7 July 2022 at 16:03

I actually saw this coming.
    Most of his decisions are impaired.
    He needs rest.

2. Awwww, I rather liked him. But you know the Brits don't take nonsense. That is why their system works. Unlike you know where.......... Resign fire!

3. Kontri wey leaders get shame and sense....
    Awa own, Dem attack prison, free inmates for Capital City. No arrests. No resignation. No sack. Life goes on. Nigeria don fold up. To your tent oh ye Israel!!

4. 👏👏👏

5. They have talked to him. Mr Alaseju. Wants to turn UK to Nigeria where your f up will be ignored. Resign way you suppose resign since you threw that party, you were forming electable. To think I really liked this guy and he's done well. Ruined the career of many stellar conservatives.

1. Bojo was an arrogant bumbling crafty man who thought he could get away with anything

Add the real PM aka Carrie Antoniette into the mix and the set of inept cabinet members, cronies and swamp needs complete draining

2. The Brits will never take rubbish even if you have horns, who cares. If you fumble, you fall out. I really liked him as a Mayor but he messed up big time as a prime minister.

6. Shame to African countries. You dare not ask them to resign. Buhari take note. Dullard president

7. See man that said Putin will be overthrown in a coup, na him pack bag de waka.

8. Wishing our government can resign, if they perform poorly for better people

9. Mess with British people at your risk...once they start with you, you will not drink that water and drop cup in peace...I wish our leaders where held accountable like this