Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Monday, July 11, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post...

53 comments:

1. I've a child

2. The minute she opens up about her past.

The minute she says she is widowed or divorced

The minute she reveals her body count.

1. Not so true

2. Not true; my believing husband accepted and loves me in spite of all. Give your life to Christ and he will lead you to the husband that will love you.

3. My house rent don expire

4. 21.06 good intentions but wrong information. Being a believer doesn't guarantee temperance and forgiveness You are blessed to have a kind believer for a husband

3. I am in a relationship/married.

1. I don't think so. Folks these days don't take no as answer

4. Are you in yet?

1. That's a real self esteem killer. Especially if baba had been deceiving himself previously or letting other women deceive him.

2. I don't understand

5. She starts talking of her problems and making demands.

6. Some lady shouted "Tufiakwa!" at me during argument. That was a height of disrespect. I cut her off immediately

1. Sorry, this just made me laugh...

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Nkea ato waam nti

7. 1. No sex before marriage
    2. I have a child
    3. Actual body count
    4. I need your help
    5. Listing her family lineage problems
    6. And any other thing the devil suggests to her to mention....

8. I'm not a man so will not know, I'll pass

9. I have a child/children,no sex in this relationship....... Josaria

1. You are not an amusement park

No restraint before marriage is a pointer not to expect it in marriage
      Cheat before, most likely cheat after

10. Her plenty problems

11. Immediately she says her body count is 2 🤡Lol.. or says she's taking her secret to the grave..

Japa for you mental health 🤌😉

1. Why will I tell a guy my body count, even if he tells me his, I will never tell him mine.

12. I miss my period.

I have fibroid.

I have been trying to take in.

13. The moment the woman opens her mouth to ask him out or propose marriage.
    That is the shame squared!

14. 1. No sex outside marriage.
    2. The doctor said I'm infertile.
    3. I have children.

15. If she tells him that she was r*ped or no longer a virgin but she wants to abstain from sex till she gets married.

Anik

16. She was too independent for my liking. She exudes masculine energy that I couldn't figure out where I fit in her life. I can't deal. It felt like I was dating a fellow man

17. If she tells me her standard is very high. It means money is not safe. If your standard is high, keep it yourself and let me find out

18. Find something for my mother...my dear na just date o. No be marriage!

19. Asking too many questions on first date! Like you are on a count down clock😔