Saturday, July 30, 2022
81 comments:
Light and data
ReplyDeleteThis
DeleteAbsolutely nothing , when i no dey incapacitated.....I must somehow waka go buy something for outside. I love going for walks. E dey help keep the mind, body and soul together. If you know wetin moving around outdoors daily dey to your overall well being, people no go dey joke with am...that's why people wey get accident or somehow find dem sef incapacitated cos of one issue or the other, at some point, dem go dey try physically support them to stand upright, move around and go outside collect sun and fresh air.
DeleteLight
DeleteData
Music
Food, light, novels, and data
DeleteSo many things especially my PC but then I hardly go out. Can be indoors for one week straight without stepping out.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteSame
DeleteApart from ill health, I don't think anything can keep me indoor all through a day.
ReplyDeleteElectricity, Data.
ReplyDeletePHCN
ReplyDeleteFood, light and data
DeleteMovies,cooking,reading,sleeping
ReplyDeleteNothing has to.
ReplyDeleteIf I don't have business outside, o remain inside. I'm kind of a longer, introvert by nature. I love big space, and don't mind being alone in the whole space, like I can live alone in a castle š° Lol.. I enjoy having fun indoors, so I always aim at making my home as comfortable as I can afford
But when I wna go out,. We take it to the limit.
Hallelujah ✊š¾
Amen!
DeleteI love being indoors...just me most times. Sewing can do that.
DeleteSluttychic.
@Boss Dante,I love spaceeeeeeeeš„°My living room is so big ,my kitchen is 9 ceilings .My 2bedflat is so spacious ehn,my visitors hardly want to leaveš.I don't like tight houses, thank God accomodation is affordable in my state except of recent cos of Yahoo boys.
DeleteMake light dey wey I go take dey watch films. Enough data to browse in case film tire me. Then good food. Plenty of it. With the above mentioned, ama stay indoor all day.
ReplyDeleteI kukuma dey do am before. I pity the guy wey go marry me, if he sabi keep malice, OYO is your case. Me wey sabi keep to myself. I know it is not good but then, it is what it is.
Abi o
DeleteSame as me.
DeleteEezi
Food and internet
ReplyDeleteSleep
ReplyDeleteBedroom activity.
ReplyDeletešš¤£
DeleteNothing,I am always indoor if I have all I need in the house. before i got married I will be at home for weeks and when my neighbors seeS me,they will be asking how was school that when did I return,me that have been home since.i will just tell them yesterday.
ReplyDeleteRough play with my wife anything aside from that na f9 cuz I too like to dey disturb my wife
ReplyDeletešš¤£
DeleteLight,food,phone
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteGreat sex, watching movies and more fucks with earth-shattering orgasm.
ReplyDeletešš¤£
DeleteSewing š§µšŖ”
ReplyDeleteI don't need a reason to stay indoors all day o. I am an extreme introvert, that love staying indoors always.
ReplyDeleteThis!!!!
DeleteLight
ReplyDeletePhone with data
and good food with lots of meat
Movies, with plenty chocolates to munch.
ReplyDeletePower. Phone. Cable.
ReplyDeleteFootball ⚽
ReplyDeleteMob movies..I remember the day I watched 'The Godfather ' I spent a whole day and afterwards my head was banging
Data,light and off course my lil choppies to whyne mouth šš
Novels n data on my fone
ReplyDeleteData
ReplyDeleteMovies
Music,data, cooking and baking.
ReplyDeleteSo you nor fit stay for house for one day. Waka waka. Lol!
ReplyDeleteFamily First, then Light, Data probably watch some few Movies
ReplyDeleteBeing with someone l love and light
ReplyDeletešš
DeleteElectricity, data and food
ReplyDeleteLight, data, football.
ReplyDeleteLight, bae, movies.
ReplyDeleteJust give me only my phone.
ReplyDeleteI do not want to stay indoors for a whole day!
ReplyDeleteDon't need a reason to stay indoor.
ReplyDeleteA habitual indoor person here.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella, for the credit alert. I really appreciate it. God bless you ma.
Light, data and interesting novels this can keep me indoor.
ReplyDeleteMusic,phone & food.
ReplyDeleteLight and data can keep me for a month straight.
ReplyDeleteI also love being indoors if there's steady electricity and data.
DeleteAm always indoor if I doƱt have anywhere to go to..so nothing can keep me indoor cus am used to it ..
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteIf I don't have anything to do outside, I will stay indoors.
ReplyDeleteFood,food and food..Don't play with me.
ReplyDeleteLight, movies and data can keep indoors.
ReplyDeleteData
ReplyDeletePhone
Biscuits (Shortbread & Chilled Pepsi,Cake &Ice cream)
Light to charge phone when battery š runs down
Staying with someone I love ❤
Food water entertainment
ReplyDeleteCuddling and...
ReplyDeleteWatch movie, having data on my phone and sleep.
ReplyDeleteOnce I have food,I have no reason to go out.
ReplyDeleteif no electricity which is rare,I will re-read my novels. I am not an introvert,I just don't like dressing up so I hardly go out when it isn't work,church or market.My Hubby is tired of me,lol.Funny enough, I am a talkativeš¤£
Heii Uzu, are you me? Cos everything you listed about yourself here scream my names. May God help us
Delete@Lane Minderš„°God created us that wayšwe are good❤
DeleteGBOLA WEY GET VEIN
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteIf I have nothing to do outside. I prefer staying indoors biko.
ReplyDeleteSunshine BV
My bed..it's my one true loveš¤£
ReplyDeleteMoney, if I have money to take care of immediate needs, I can be indoors for long but if I don't, I must go out and hustle because I'm aggressive and sick when I don't have even small money
ReplyDeleteJust give me Light, data on phone,food at home . I can be indoors till the indoor sef go tire for me.
ReplyDeleteMy children...my husband...family and friends visiting. Otherwise am naturally an outdoor person. I too dey wakawaka.
ReplyDeleteLight
ReplyDeleteFood and cartoon
DStv, Netflix, tv generally
ReplyDeleteThe spirit to stay indoors. I like staying indoors a lot
ReplyDeletePower supply, Data and functioning cooling systems. Plus that house must be big and cozy.....plenty of food in the house even if l am not going to eat nothing.
ReplyDeleteFood, my son, money, data and light
ReplyDeleteI go out if I have to go out. But I love being on my PC or phone indoors all day long, working or learning.
ReplyDeleteSometimes going out feels like a disturbance.
But when you see me outdoors, you'd think I hate being indoors.