Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post..

65 comments:

1. Ha. Anon maka why? Lol πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

2. Her spices of delicacies and sweet meals.

1. Teejay God bless you and your generation for this answer. Please Loud it πŸ™ πŸ˜‹ πŸ˜‹

3. Huh? Stella mama. Good evening

4. Our ability to live life int the mist of pain.
    We are very hardworking.
    Bv SHYLA

5. Endurance (amidst the hardship)
    Hardworking

Bv SHYLA

6. We joke alot and also are our brother's keeper😁

7. I gave this question a very big thought...absolutely NOTHING.

8. Replies
    1. This is not a good thing to love

9. Things may be somehow but Nigeria is home

I love my country sha, I don't even know why.

10. The cruise-catching attitudes of Nigerians. Just check out the different memes on those fake bishops. Laff wan burst my belle.

11. NOTHING
    NOTHING
    NOTHING....
    I MEAN IT NOTHING.

12. I love the fact that we laugh and let loose even in the face of frustrating situations.

13. The fact that her citizens find ways to laugh in the midst of all the mess

14. The people,
    The food ,rich culture and warmth.

15. In midst of all this suffering,we still create time for ourselves to enjoy ourselves

16. Freedom of piss. You fit piss for bush, roundabout and backyard....

17. Nigerian food, our different cultures, our different tribes, the way Nigeria relate in some places like if a lady gives birth, she can see neighbors that can bath her and her baby free of charge. Nigerians are happy people, Nigerians are very hard working people and we can survive any where in the world. A lot of things,forget that Buhari came with a lot of divisions but still Nigeria is sweet.

18. Our ability to find aay to smile while we suffer. Let's catch cruise and feel better

19. Our food. Our sense of humor.
    Nothing else

20. No matter as e bad reach there is still love. We still lookout for our neighbours even if na through gossip.

21. Delicious food, fruits.
    Sense of humour, as in its insane!
    Great weather. Have you experienced Canadian winter???? And no earthquakes, tornadoes, tsunamis etc. All the natural disasters and calamities that other countries experience were given to you in the form of your politicians
    Nigerian music, plenty vibes!! In the next 20 years, Nigerian music will rule the world.
    Beautiful tourism potential, I've been to over 25 states. This country is beautiful.
    Fashion sense, Nigerians can dress o. Kai.
    Warmth as a people. Nigerians really are good and generous people.
    I've lived and schooled on 4 continents, trust me, Nigerians are the some of the kindest people. They may not be able to help you with your problems, but they will share what they have no matter how small, still preach and pray for you well well if you havent travelled to other countries, you won't understand.

Dont be discouraged and be so negative. You will use one mouth and claim to be religious people always rushing to your churches and shrines and same mouth to be so negative and pessimistic. You cannot appreciate what you have. The problems you have are completely man made. Caused by greedy directionless politicians. You have a completely clueless government that cannot leverage on the fantastic opportunities for the benefit of the people. If the country was do bad, why are there so many Chinese, Indian, Lebanese, Malaysian people here? Do foreigners relocate to a 'bad country'? Things get better for you when you experience true leadership.

1. Chop kiss abeg, You deserve a bottle of Dom Perignon Vintage Champagne for your last paragraph. We, Nigerians do not know how blessed we are, our only problem is our bad politicians, if we can get it right when it comes to our leaders, then we re good to go.

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸΌ❤

3. You are πŸ’― correct. There are lots of reasons to love Naija. I love the communal spirit we have, from childhood you know your extended family, and you look out for one another. You move into a compound and a complete stranger who is your neighbor ends up becoming one of your best friends. It's beautiful really.

4. 😍😍😍

22. Food oo..our spicy delicacies. Nothing more abeg

23. I miss fresh Nigerian food from igbo land.

Guessmeey

24. The fact that I can see my parents and loved once at will. Outside this. Nothing.

25. Food
    Sense of humor even in midst of challenges
    Diverse of culture
    Hardworking

26. Nice and firm university students.

1. I am not understanding 🀷

27. Irresponsible of all, we remain happy

28. Nigeria has sooo shapened us that we can adapt any where in this world.

29. The people, Nigeria has one of the most talented, funny and witty people on earth

1. Nigeria is a wonderful place to be. The main problems are bad leadership and corruption. It is a beautiful country and if well managed, a nice tourist destination. Nice variety of food, good culture, fashion, weather and quite accommodating people. There is so much variety due to different tribes. Nigerians are also resilient people, hardworking, smart and happy people. They know how to catch cruise and vibe. Poverty is a scourge however. If the leadership and followership problems are not well addressed, it could even lead to division of the country. I pray Nigerians can rise up and do what is right for them and I pray for divine intervention. But whatever happens we move! That is the spirit! πŸ˜„

30. I love the people. The way your neighbor is concerned when he does not see you for days. Here abroad, nobody send your papa

1. As in ehn, or you go one place and people are eating, and they say 'join me', even if their heart is beating doing ka ti ka ti praying that you say no...but that courtesy that is an intrinsic part of our culture. Or is it the mo gbo mo ya??? You will dress up on Saturday, look left, look right and stroll into one reception...or gumbody with friends and enter one place just to dance away your worries. Forget, this country is great! I am a descendant of great and noble people and while I am not happy with how the greed of a few has destroyed those country, I am very proud to be a Nigerian.
      We're such unique, hardworking people.

31. Food
    Culture
    Sense of humor
    Nigerians are hardworking and kind
    Nature reserve

32. Nothing at the moment, i really want to japa but....