Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

30 comments:

1. Still working on it,I know God is in control.

2. Still old me

Beautiful anonymous

3. I did not have a 2022 resolution.
    Since I resolved to follow Jesus, his teachings, his grace has sustained me. I live by faith. I fast and pray to mortify my flesh and its desires. I do not need a "new year resolution."

4. My spiritual life:I have achieved it halfway
    My Business life:I have gone quarter way through it,The country is hard and it's stopping me from doing so many that I had hoped but I've still got time.

My love life;๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…Breakfast upon breakfast,I just ate one few weeks ago and I licked the plate dry๐Ÿ˜‹
    My social life;Stella,merely commenting on this wonderful blog have got me better people in my inbox,Y'all don't play with on here o.

1. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. No wonder ๐Ÿ˜„. That explains some changes we witnessed recently in your comments๐Ÿ˜„.

5. I didn't have any.. surviving this country alone till now is a huge miracle,God is faithful

6. I believe it’s gone quite well.

7. Not quite far but all hope is not lost yet, the lord is still in the business of doing wonders.

8. My Spiritual Life has been improving Day by Day.
    Quit Alcohol and Smoking since last year December and i have seen alot of changes and God's work in my Life.

1. It's been God, and also self determination all through.
      Always happy and relief sharing it.

9. I didn’t have a resolution I just had goals I’m still working on them

10. No resolution this year still mourning the death of a loved one

11. Got none
    When there’s life, there’s hope
    I thank God for the gift of life and how far I have gone

12. Didn't make any. Made some prayer requests instead. So far so good...

13. Leave resolution na as Dey day come na so we dey live am

14. I did not make any resolution per se, just plans I was praying would come to fruition, long and short is God has been faithful, plan to target still on point

15. Stella I'm alive, I thankGod for that.

16. Didn't make any, living life each day as it comes, tired of hoping

17. I didn’t make any, only had prayer requests. So far, so good. I’m hopeful God will answer me this year.

18. Losing weight which I didn't achieve o

19. God's Grace Been Sustain Us๐Ÿ™

20. God's grace carrys me along.
    None
    On God I stand

21. I didn't make any. Man Proposes but God ....

22. Yes. For me one of my resolutions was to not have sex this year unless of course I find someone who is absolutely smitten by me and who I like and who is ready to committ. I don’t really like any of the two current suitors I am talking to so no d is getting through my Gina. Self control was also one of the resolutions. In some aspects I am happy to report a positive change. Although I am still a working progress.plans to japa are on its way. I am focused mehnnnn and not even changing plans for anyone.