Tuesday, July 26, 2022
31 comments:
It's funny how no one saw the 'if I decide to go low'
ReplyDeleteBut honestly it's a 'low'.
DeleteLook at this one? How many you don snatch so far? With your dirty reputation which of all the rich married men you slept with would want to be publicly associated with you? You couldn't snatch Emenike nor could you snatch CEO of grandfish. Be there dey fool yourself
DeleteI had to go look for grandfather...chaiii orishirishi oo
DeleteIf you decide?
ReplyDeleteSeriously?
Maria wannabe!
ReplyDeleteFoolish girl!
She should be ashamed of herself for this utterance.
Yeye talk, from top to bottom!
ReplyDelete"But If I go that low to be a side chic." Really?
ReplyDeleteOh! she was once married?
DeleteNo, anon. She's saying she has never dated a married man. But If she goes that low to be a side chic...good evening
DeleteIs this really necessary? Sometimes people you assumed to be intelligent often disappoint. Why???
ReplyDeleteThey all totally missed this part.
ReplyDeleteAnything you say,no judging.
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteWith what I know, 80 percent of Nigerian girls had something to do with married men while they were single..
I tried to be fair with that ratio, I don't even want to include married women, that one na story for another day, and yes, I'm talking of girls that know the man is married, they were not deceived or nothing..
I know a lot of 'church' girls on this list.. abeg make we just leave story..
The best thing a girl can do for herself when in a relationship with me is not to lie about her past, just be honest and let me take you like that if I want, cos if you continue pretending and lying ehn, the day I'll get your tape.. you go heard word😌😌
Uncle some lies will die with us to our grave cos you are sounding like you will not be angry wait till something negative happens about the past the lady told you . Boom you are acting up
Delete@EC
DeleteOk no problem..
Continue lying ✌️🙏
With what I know,85% of Nigerian men have 'dated' girls younger than 14 years,especially the married ones.
DeleteI tried to be fair with the ratio, I don't even want to include the seemingly young and exposed guys(corpers and co). That one na story for another day,and yes I am talking about guys that know that these girls are too young but still covet their innocence.
I know a lot of 'uncles' on this list.....abeg make we just leave story.
The best thing a man can do for himself when in a relationship with me is not to lie about his past,just be honest and let me decide for myself if I want to be with a cradle snatcher,cuz if you continue lying and pretending and I catch you on top my maid or a neighbour's kid one day,you go hear word
Lol @Ak047
DeleteE pain am..
Truth can pain sha..
You think me am here to be arguing with anyone, if you like don't learn from my comment, na you go suffer am..
Worst case, you go join the league of bitter women association,. And me I go still dey yarn my truth dey go for the ones that choose to listen
Lol
Ak047, my God! You just brought back sad memories 😭😭😭
DeleteAk 47 you too much
DeleteAs 47 is the right fit....bwaaaaaaqh you can't respond na
DeleteAK 47 oooo🤣🤣. 🙌🏼
DeleteBe careful bandying statistical % around. It is NOT true that 85% of Nigerian men are pedophiles as that is what your write-up implies. I’m a woman in her fifties. The men I know have never slept with a woman below 14 years. If you meant them snatching the cradle & dating someone 14 years younger, then you may be on to something. Those are 2 separate things. One is a crime the other is NOT a crime. Cradle snatching isn’t a crime once consenting adults are involved and are aware of the ages of their partners. We are so careless as a people since we are not used to statistical facts, we just throw around numbers based on our own small or large circles.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteMercy is just catching cruise and blabbing 🤣🤣🤣🤣 whoever takes her serious you are on your own
ReplyDeleteShe doesn’t put words together properly.
ReplyDeleteSHYLA
Well,maybe she f**ks them for the money and bounce so if she says she is not a side chick then she’s correct.
ReplyDeleteOr maybe she just doesn’t mess with them at all …. Even though we all know thousands of married men have at one time or the other been on her case. But yea, not a big deal, men will be men. It is only the weaker vessel that somehow somehow falls for their seduction we will blame cos only men are excused for being human, yea? Yes!
DeleteThey won’t see it nah.
ReplyDeleteeka I know you try to see best in all which is great but leave this matter alone so as to avoid shock
ReplyDeleteNa wa for you Mercy