Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ka3na Tweets A Very Important Question..

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Big Brother Star Ka3na Tweets A Very Important Question..

9 comments:

1. Nigerian youths are only wishful thinkers and crusaders of whatever is on trend.

Nigerian youths do not have a mind of their own nor the courage to do the necessary to take what is rightfully theirs.

2. Personally, I like funke. But we are still processing her brake up with jjc, and boom she’s a running mate to guber candidate. Of course she will get support, but let’s come out of our shocks 1st.

1. So because she parted ways with jjc she shouldn't do anything with her life again? Meanwhile jjc might be elsewhere living his life regardless.

3. It's a wrong choice. Funke is a mean tout.
    PDP has lost the election sef

4. First of all, that wasn't what the protest was about. The protest was centered on police brutality and harassment.
    The protest was also a call for better governance. Putting square pegs in square holes.
    That a youth is contesting for a position doesn't mean he will automatically get support.
    If Portable comes out tomorrow, we should vote for him because he's a youth abi?

5. Some people just like to talk rubbish. What is she doing to support Funke? If she so love her why hasn't she started the leg work and campaign for her ?you that want her success more than every other person? You are the worst person to ask this question. Shows your real intent mockery in disguise. I know people like you kompkwem.