Friday, July 29, 2022
15 comments:
Good that it's all over.
ReplyDeleteErica abeg move, you broke my heart in the house, you can give me heart attack again, we moveeee
ReplyDeleteDont know why i find this comment funny. lol
Delete"you can't '"
ReplyDeleteYou can't blame a girl for trying...she saw a nice Uber rich fine boy and wanted him for keeps as soon as she heard he flew in a PJ to the show. So she took risks of sex and love to get a perfect grip. But the guy being so used to ladies throwing themselves at him, just wanted hook ups. She only realized that too late into the show, the depression and frustration made her reckless and ultimately sent her off in a jagajaga manner. Then coming out to meet critical Nigerians and an unsending boyfriend, made her frustration even sadder.
ReplyDeleteI sha no blame her, I've done same and knows how she feels. It would have been more terrible if the world was watching too. Inside life.
Shebi you'll not talk what you know!
DeleteSigh ...
DeleteAnon 16:15, you nailed it!
DeleteChai! My Erica, nwamma, we understand perfectly well. Ehugs!
Anon take hugs too.
It happened to me too, I became depressed, I was so disappointed by myself, becaude i am so self-aware, I poured my heart in my diary, always on the phone with my inner circle friends who i keep no secrets from. I just wanted to enjoy the moment with the cute dude and disappear, i know his type are not for keeps.How I fell is still a mystery. Guy charmed his smooth way into me biko.
Na me still give myself a mental shake and moved on. Blocked him everywhere..
MR still manages to reach out with a different number and accusing me of playing him and dumping him.
Inukwa manipulation at its finest.
Imagine if the world watched this episode of my life. Hard girl like me! Chai!
One of my friends will joke about it and say "A player got played" and I will laugh so hard!!
Anon 16:15, shebi you know this is not what happened.
DeleteYou said nothing but the truth
ReplyDeleteno wahala we don hear.
ReplyDeleteMy name sake, you will be fine
ReplyDeleteEeyah.. sorry dear, glad you are in a better place now
ReplyDeleteEribillionaire 😍😍, Omalicha nwa, thank God you're in a better place. Keep winning, Asa!
ReplyDeleteAsa ko, asato ni.