Monday, July 25, 2022
14 comments:
Most people fear to loss their loved ones. The most important thing for me is to live the best moments with your loved ones as no one knows the exit time. Lekan leave fear of unknown and live your best life with your mum and loved ones.
ReplyDeleteSHYLA
This guy,go ahead and apologize to Erica directly for making her seem the demon for rejecting your advances joor.
ReplyDeleteNo dey go through corners.
Ambi,
DeleteIn your previous post, you stated that Erica would have been the best for Kidd. Now, you ask laycon to apologize.
Your Erica has no blame ba?
But away from this, do you know if they are all cool with each other now? It's years ago, they have all moved on, and left you behind clearly.
My dear here is the difference;
DeleteErica rejected laycon respectfully but he chose to make a big deal out of it,thereby making Eribaby look like the bad one.
Kid led Erica on,knowing fully well he wasn't gonna settle for her..that's deceit.
Darling,
DeleteNO-ONE, can make you look xxxx. Did Kidd also make her do xxxx?
Please, drop this mindset. Ownership, accountability and responsibility is important in life. Otherwise, growth will not be achievable.
Like I wrote, these people are probably good with one another, and if they are not, it's fine. GOD has been good to them all.
Cheers Ambi.
Stale gist...Stop all these silly childish comments...their season has passed get a life and move on too..
DeleteOlalekan, you shall not die young in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteLooks like a little birdie whispered those thoughts of mine to Laycon aside the Mum and dying part though.
ReplyDeleteI beg, Weytin intelligence get to do with love. Did he mean to say he is a logical person?
ReplyDelete11:19, he meant exactly what he said.
DeleteYour lack of understanding is on you.
So how being naturally intelligent come enter this matter of loosing a loved one or even love?
ReplyDeleteIf you know sabi wetin to talk just talk small and leave am. Dem no dey give award for plenty talk or quote abeg.
Wetin this guy dey yarn? Apart from his fear of losing his mum, the rest na just story. Always talking corner corner talk, come out straight and say your mind, nobody will flog you 😏
ReplyDeleteEeweee! What are you people yarning fgs. He answered different questions. These answers are for different questions nau, haba. O da, make una no vex if seeing the guy dey vex una cos...