Sunday, July 24, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 Introduces 12 Housemates.....

Big Brother Naija season 7 "level up" show aired on Saturday July 23, 2022 with media Personality Ebuka Obi-Uchendu as the host. 

12 housemates were introduced in the house ......

The 12 housemate are............

Grovvy says he is a born winner and is in the big brother house to show what he can do. He hails from Anambra

Beauty Etsanyi Tukura: The Taraba born beauty says she is going to level up by being her authentic self

Khalid who hails from Plateau says he will be bringing charisma into Biggie's house, he is single and not searching

Ilebaye says she is gonna give the spice, entertainment. Adding that she has no plans to be in any relationship while in the house

Cyph from Imo state says he will bring fun, drama and competition

Amaka from Anambra state promised to give undiluted originality. 

Kess 28-year-old says he has it all. - perfect and gorgeous and married

Danielle Peter she's going to level up in the house by being everywhere

Savior Akpan says he'll bring Positive vibes, drama and entertainment

Phyna said he is bringing in the ginger and vibes

Bryan promised to come through with the vibes and bug energy

Christy O says she has the sauce and energy.

37 comments:

1. Class of '22 let's go

2. This season participants all look childish go me

1. I thought am the only one that noticed it.

2. Third edition.
      Very childish.
      Will watch on important days .
      The remaining one is one youtube ejor

1. Me three 😆

2. Me four 😁😁

I will watch the Sunday evictions shows and their weekly arena games though. Every other things will be watched here.

4. Amaka😍😍😍😍😍
    I love her vibes,trying to be friendly and everywhere at the same time,She go soon tire😂
    I love beauty too,very eloquent and detailed babe,She got my eyes on her.
    I'm not impressed with the other girls,it's indeed a 'level up for them.
    I like groovy and Bryann,they already selling themselves..music.
    Cyph na my class girl's brother,way back in Unity college.
    Na tonight,I go conclude my faves sha.
    I wish them the best❣

1. Cyph be like KC Limpopo. He's cool. Help with his surname.
      Daniella is a tall glass of chocolate.
      Beauty is the 43rd Miss Nigeria.
      Kess na small simp. His wife + him have agreed to do anyhow Tega way yagayaga and bring home the money.

5. Groovy nice vibes, pray he continues like this

Beauty.......that girl already oppessung them, I think Christy O is intimidated by her, plus she caught her lies , how can she be 23 and her senior in sch

Amaka is a whole lot of vibe, girl already know how to look at camera and she was just everywhere

Phyna that one na Edo abero mhen girl didn't want anyone to talk

Kess the married man seem he will give us a show...already gumming body

Bryan....nothing to say yet

Khalid....boy is handsome and religious loved the fact that he went to obseve his prayers, I think he is the first to do that in Biggie's house

Phamsavey ....he is cool

6. One picture appeared twice.

7. I will watch mine from the stable of Stella blog. All the best to them all.

8. Phyna can talk for life. Haba

1. Pls let her talk, i dont want to watch people that are keeping mute

2. Phyna just exhibiting the usual features of most edo girls, outspoken, loud, confident, slightly uncouth, a princess kinda beauty and real... I like her.

Taylor

We edo

9. Kess is all shades of cute jeez! A fave 🤩 the rest are just bleh!
    Beauty tryna give the whole tacha energy lol dead end!! 🥱
    Dunno what y'all see in that Daniella chic. Overrated at its best!

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 July 2022 at 11:38

Beautiful and handsome housemates,

But why biggie house come look like barbing salon wey dey my street.

11. Will be watching it here on SDK

12. One of them was a beauty queen, I think it's Tukura. We need the vibes and the vawulence this season o, I know wan to dey dose off while watching you guys, would be waiting for the remaining housemates later today.

13. They just packed small small children inside the house this year

1. This year na First school leaving certificate and waec results be entry requirements.
      No way another Pere 46 or Boma almost 50years will enter with fake age sworn affidavits.
      The ladies last year cut many years off,early 40s and late 30s all of them except Angel Smith 26 were oldies.

14. Khalid looks like he will be the first to leave the house

15. Kess never enter body don dey sweet him🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

16. Ilebaye and her bobbi...angel protege

17. These housemates make Nigeria look backward.

18. People that normally say, biggie chooses his winner, should tell una now whom he has chosen.

19. This season is vawulence season and I'm here for that

20. I like Bryan and Danielle for now and will conclude who I'm rooting for tonight. For now, I like Bryan majorly.

21. Stella you didn't put Groovy's pic

22. Amaka caught my attention last night

Kess fine boy

23. How you come post Beauty picture twice?
    Meanwhile, Grovy’s pic not posted at all.
    Abi you get favorite ni?