Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 1-6 Winners And Their Day Jobs...

Saturday, July 23, 2022

BBNaija Season 1-6 Winners And Their Day Jobs...

Big brother naija season 7 show debuts today Saturday July 23, 2022 and this is a run down of season 1- 6 winners.......

Season 1 winner Katung Aduwak is an artist 

Season 2 winner Efe Ejeba is a musician

Season 3 winner Miracle Ikechukwu is a pilot

Season 4 winner Mercy Eke sells clothes

Season 5 winner Lekan is a Musician

Season 4 winner Hazel Onou is a Musician

So far, Mercy Eke stands out as the only Female winner of the Reality show ...

36 comments:

1. No wonder she sells clothes.

2. Oh wait na whitemoney be Hazel? I cone dey crack my head at first trying to remember where Hazel came from😂.
    What time is the premier today ejor, I wan watch.

1. Hahahahahaha... The Hazel confuse me too...

2. E shock me too. See fine name but uncle choose white money, na real wa.

3. Congratulations to them.I wonder why almost everyone of them have eyes on music,na then sabi.Miracle is just on the low,no time for sm drama

4. My favourite then use to be Efe then Lekan.

1. Lekan impressed me. Great chap!

5. DStv called me some days back to remind of BBN starting today,I told the lady I will sub when EPL resumes 😁😁 she said I need a lil entertainment before then,I just told her that,her company can dash me the remaining days before August 5th when EPL starts,she drop call 😂😂

1. Me I stopped watching after Eric's set

2. Lol @ savanna you do well. They also called me and told me i could still cash out on my old subscription. I told her no need,no one at home to watch,and me I'm not always around.

3. 😅😅😅🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Pari Pari u be case 😅 if I watch this one it will be thru this blog. I have better things to sub for. I think I'm more entertained by the varying opinions, of course until it all becomes toxic.

6. Mercy has always been my favorite among all
    the winners of BBN.

7. I have not seen anyone produce even a lullaby, not to talk of song
    I have not seen anyone fly a kite, not to talk of airplane
    I have not seen anyone sell oki, not to talk of clothes..
    All I see are online show offs and boastings.

1. Miracle, online show off? Not fly a kite? Abeg go siddon one corner.

2. Taaah get out. Lekan music is dope. stop hating

8. I give it to Miracle.. love low key moves actually

1. That kind of person can be deadly. You never see them coming. 🧐

9. Oga Hazel follow be musician? Wonderment

1. To bite sdk dey hungry me now. How do you classify white money as a musician? hian.

2. 😅 He insists!

10. Efe, musician??? Abeg no make me laugh.

11. Last season was so boring... They should not bore me this season again... I hate watching rubbish.

1. It wasn't boring, it had no toxicity.

2. Exactly BB

3. Its the toxicity that we want inside the. Peace was never an option, we want vawulence in the house not outside the house.

12. yep. cater to the egos and whims of nigerian misogynist society. alot of wealthy rich men on her side. She is brilliant I give her that. Any lady that knows how to use the patriarchy to her advantage is respected in my book

13. 15 :16 I think you are right.

14. I just subcribed and yes i am sitting in front of the Tv now. My body dey sweet me ehn.

*shines teeth*

15. 15 16

One can only be either wealthy or rich. Not 'wealthy rich' as you put it.

16. Hazel is also a business man