On Sunday July 24, 2022, Big Brother Naija host Ebuka Obi Uchendu introduced 12 more housemates and a second house - The first time ever in the big brother naija reality show!
On Saturday July 23, 2022 the first set of 12 housemates was introduced.
The season 7 Level up edition promises to be full of fun and drama and will end in October where the winner will walk away with the biggest prize ever in the big brother Naija show....
Me - 24 housemates too much nah
Doyin is super cute. I want her to winππ
ReplyDeleteAnd homely
DeleteDem pack dem like sardines this year. Shegz is looking like a dish.
DeleteDoyin is so cute. They all look cool
DeleteI feel sorry for Nigeria, instead of the youth to focus on elections and doing their best to FINALLY GET GOOD GOVERNANCE, they will ONCE AGAIN be distracted by an irresponsible show that only produces Instagram prostitutes, after the fact. How can young people be satisfied with the present state of Nigeria and be ready to dedicate their attention and energy to a show that is only an opportunity for the females to EXHIBIT THEIR BODIES TO POTENTIAL SUGAR DADDIES?!?! God forbid!!!
Delete24 housemates? E no too much? The guys come fine pass the ladies. Wahala
ReplyDeleteAs in ehhnn. Plenty gbas gbos go dey. Many will be flushed out. So anyone just sleeping and eating and doing nothing go first go.
DeleteYes o, now is not the time to pick a favorite if not heartbreak go plenty
DeleteI think I now have a reason to watch bbnaija ππ»ππ», bella is there! Bella Okagbue is the youngest sister of Flavour's wife, Sandra Okagbue. I love her because of how I love her sister and was very happy yesterday when I saw her. I just pray she brings positive vibes sha.
ReplyDeleteBella Sandra sister, they have a lot of beauties in their family.
DeleteI will be watching it here in SDK.
Na SDK and beevees go be my flat-screen TV. π
Deleteshe was just giving attitude last night,make she sha no spoil her game
DeleteNa here I go dey watch my own, good luck to them
ReplyDeleteSheggz π₯°
ReplyDeleteYou and cute guys sha
DeleteSheggz is π₯° cute
DeleteBv SHYLA
π
DeleteIj, I can't help it! Dude can get it π
DeleteSheggz! Yet to pic a fav.
ReplyDeleteI like this Chichi. Exotic dancer hahahaha. She go dance her way to winning. Anyway I'm not going to get carried away by this. Na to follow Peter obi talk of what to do
ReplyDeleteThis year Big brother house will be fun oooo... I'm loving it already.. The only wahala is the stress of changing channels.
ReplyDeleteBella sha.. Fine girl pride is entering her head too much...I want Beauty in the second house. I don't like where she is.
My Sheggzzz entered the house the street went wild. I like him already although he's looking like he'll bore us small. If he can just add small agbero vibes to that fine boy swag e go complete.
Chi Chi Sha... Hot hot.
Adekunle brought in Island boys boring preacher of love swag. He won't last. Cool calm and collected no dey too work for biggie House.. Na drama we dey find..
God bless the people that selected these set of fine fine people. They almost ruined the show last year.
I don't understand why ladies wear something they aren't comfortable in. Allysyn was uncomfortable in that outfit, I thought her boobs will fall out
ReplyDeleteDon't mint her,using hand to cover her boobs. The designer did not try at all,the top was not tight to stop rhe dress from dropping down.
DeleteIf Im to vote, I will give sympathy vote to Hermes , I remember the video he did when his mum got missing at yaba psychiatric hospital. The video is so emotional and the guy sounded to intelligent
ReplyDeleteOh he's the guy that the Mom went missing sometimes ago? That video broke my heart eh! I never watch but I read reviews on how blindingly their wall paints areππππ that the interior designer needs to be flogged..say na low budget be this year own
DeleteHe's davido music video dancer,he brought Hermes into bbnaija.
DeletePls don't judge him by his looks,nwata bu mmadu
I will judge him by his looks. Even the time he came out and said his mum was missing from the psychiatrist I told people to also take him there.
DeleteCouple with his mindset about women.
How do people start stanning someone from day 1 tho? Are u not supposed to get to know them first?
ReplyDeleteYou can stan someone based on what you perceive at first and unstan at any time if you stop feeling the person. But then again you can wait and observe before you stan.
DeleteI wonder as well. I just can't sha. You have to give me reasons before stanning you
DeleteThats how they stan and vote in rubbish leaders without getting to know them first.
DeleteBiggy just had to wait for the day two to bring in finer housemates in the finest house too.
ReplyDeleteI wish them the best.
What's with Bella and carrying her face like she was forced to be in the house. Pride won't do her any good. Them no tell her?
ReplyDeleteI'm still looking at Bryan but I've not picked a fav yet. Make we dey watch.
You've started again this Calabar woman,I know what you want to start.
DeleteThis Bella was the house entertainer last night from 12:15am. Stop it
But she's not wrong na, always keeping a mean face
DeleteI can't wait for biggie to merge them, that's when it will be super interesting
I am for Eloswag.....here we go again that boy got a very tight swag... ELO for the Win...Okiroyalty
ReplyDeleteIs like this Hermes guy is growing on me ooo...ok ,still observing sha..I love Eloswag and also Hermes.. Okiroyalty
ReplyDeleteSo sad I didn't watch the live shows but I'm trying to catch up. I like that talk talk Edo girl in house A but it's stressful switching channels.
ReplyDeleteI trust bvs to bring the real gist here.
I love intelligent and articulate guys. Hermes is doing it for me.
ReplyDeleteThis set of housemate are matured and beautiful, Drama loading.
ReplyDeleteI like Chichi
big brother house for Yoruba, Igbo and few delta housemates. Rubbish.
ReplyDeleteThis year's guys are generally finer than the girls.