Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Bandits Attack President Buhari’s Convoy In Katsina,

30 comments:

1. Justice for buhari convoy

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃwalahi #justice ✌️

2. That is what his governance did. He should stay mute as always and investigate.

2. Naija at the verge of turning into a war zone.
    A whole presidential convoy couldn't shoot atleast one bandit...This is a blow!

3. Eh ehn nau, let them feel what we feel too, make e dey touch them and their family members.
    Pikin wey say im mama no go sleep sef go ready to not blink eye.

4. Na family matter, I no dey put mouth๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Fabulous you say Wetin? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Lol, or like the lady wry bite herself to indict. We no trust them, add Kuje. If incompetence and complicity was a human being ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

4. Lol, or like the lady wry bite herself to indict. We no trust them, add Kuje. If incompetence and complicity was a human being ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

5. I read where someone wrote so they are attacking senior terrorists, I laugh tire

This government is not serious about these people. I pity victims who have been made to pay for this

6. What??!!
    Who does that
    This is injustice to the president of a whole federation
    They must be dealt with
    Committee shd b set up to investigate the shooting
    This is a slap on Federal Republic of Nigeria
    Una never see something
    This is just d tip of the iceberg
    Una no go no peace

7. I want to express my shock with this barbaric attack on our President. I want to assure Mr President that we will do all we can to apprehend these callous criminals and ensure that justice is served. I also sympathize with Mr President and the other victims of this attack.

1. Gbam at Ali B,na their statement be that.

2. And we are on top of the situation. The perpetrators will be brought to book.

8. All I hear is Sallah celebrations, abeg any holiday in sight, I need rest

9. The chicken have come home to roast...

10. Gradually coming home to roost. They are even well armed and covered but imagine ordinary citizens like you and I๐Ÿ™„ no be kpeme we for don kpeme finish like dat.
    Let them set up a panel to investigate this barbaric attack on the president's convoy. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Nonsense!!!

11. Wetin consign me๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

12. The presidency is ontop of the situation

13. A taste of what the "common" citizens are facing

Let me see how he will express shock

14. This is under investigation and the perpetrators will be brought to book.

Book never full?

1. Lol ๐Ÿ˜† at book never full ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜…

15. 13:34, u spoke my mind.

When juxtaposed with the Kuje prison break, It's either this was stage managed to belie government's complicity in terrorist attacks; or it goes to show the ineptitude of the government in fighting insecurity.

How can a rag tag militia ALWAYS be a step ahead of a WHOLE national army? My two cents.

1. Who stage what?? Everyone knows the country is at edge. No be for Kaduna where NDA dey where the highest terrorrist attack don happen. Benue nko?? Make buhari kuku finish dey country maybe other countries may absorb us