Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Chibuzor Gifts Free House, Feeding To Homeless Actor With Alleged 'Spiritual' Problem

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Apostle Chibuzor Gifts Free House, Feeding To Homeless Actor With Alleged 'Spiritual' Problem

The founder and general overseer of Omega Power Ministries (OPM), Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere, has rescued Nollywood actor, Kenneth Aguba from homelessness...

Spiritual problem indeed!... He was so broke he became like this but it looks like he was not handled with love at all....
God bless you Preacher man.

42 comments:

1. This is a man of God.
    Hes our modern day Jesus Christ in flesh.

2. Eyah.The man is far too kind.Bless him

3. Thank you Pastor for impacting this man positively, may God continue to bless you.

4. Some people's spiritual problems is money apparently😂
    God bless you apostle,Aguba enjoy.

5. Aguba Igogoro enjoy! God don bless you through this amiable man of God.

6. God bless you Sir! Very commendable indeed, i have always imagined doing stuff like this and hope to contribute to such endeavors soonest.

7. Thank God for him. What about his family. Nobody saw them to tell Pastor God bless you

8. Awwwww....What is more to humanity💃💃
    This is my favourite Man Of God.
    Baba Aguba,God loves you

God bless you immensely Apostle,your kind is rare.

9. This pastor is hilarious, he says the funniest things😂

Wel done Sir

1. No dull moment when he is preaching, he knows how to keep one listening

10. When one spend money in this country, we just praise the person and not bother to question where the wealth comes from..

Please, I'll like to be educated on how these man made/makes his money, I have been seeing his media charity lately..

Are what he's doing good, of course yes, bishop of ozobulu also does same in his town, but that doesn't justify how he makes his money

1. When he was poor did you ask about his poverty? BD Abeg rest with this your yeye question

2. Na church members money nah, but it is redistribution of wealth

3. From tithes, offerings, donations, and his businesses of which some ain't free.

4. When you give especially to the needy, money comes to you effortlessly.

5. 10.19
      Be sensible for once.. this is how you and your kinds justify and hype stupidity. It's only people with questionable wealth that say that nonsense: fraudsters, drug dealers, prostitutes, kidnappers, thieves etc..

We Keep complaining on why the country is the way it is, when these sort of nonsense you're saying is encouraged, back in the days, if your spending is so above what you earn, you'll be questioned by your friends and family, if you can't give a good response they might even excommunicate you, before you bring shame and disgrace to them..

Please, if you want to be senseless, you're free, just don't come and be senseless under my comment

6. BB you reside in PH bah. Sha you sew his congregation, them plenty and d guy hasplenty businesses

7. Ok @BB

I actually tried to research about him before asking but didn't see anywhere his business was stated . I just saw that he came from an humble background, moved to Lagos, slept under the bridge and suffered then had calling and started ministration..

Looks like the same miracle grass to grace story people with questionable sources of wealth give

8. If you do a little more research, you would see where he clearly states its from tithes and offerings from the church

9. Have u been to his church? Not the branches, the main church? I am not a member but the one time I steped in that church I received divine visitation. I willingly pay into their account because I see what he does with the money, there are many others out there. He is a giver.

10. When he is homeless shey you didn't ask why he is poor abi? Now he has money you want to ask wetin wey no concern you abi. Bad belle, jealousy ijeloma, mind your business he doesn't owe you explanation how he mad his money or are you the EFCC boss now?

11. God bless you Man of God.

12. God bless you richly Sir, apostle Chibuzor

13. God bless Apostle Chibuzor, so the man can smile like this?, poverty you wicked

14. So happy for him. God bless you Apostle

15. May God bless him continually for the good work.

16. Nice one from Apostle Chibuzor, God will continue to bless you abundantly

My rant yesterday was all about people (not on this blog though) telling me that it is the duty of the public to take care of the homeless actor, that after all he entertained everyone including me, that an account has been opened for him so that people can contribute money to him, i responded to the person that we don't owe him a dime for entertaining us, he was paid for his services and we also paid

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 July 2022 at 10:56

To see those movies, people should be allowed to help willingly an not because it is our duty to do so because he is an actor,

I am anon 10:26, to comment on the blog now is a heculean task.

2. You are right but it does not hurt to help someone when he's down if you feel compelled to. We all need each other at some point in time.

17. God bless you immensely Pastor

18. Attributing most experiences we have to be spiritual is just an excuse for laziness, nonchalance, negligence and maybe more. God bless this preacher.

19. Now this is what the work of God is all about,not feeding yourself and your family fat and flying pjs while your members are dying of hunger and starvation and homelessness u will be telling them it is well and praying for them.

1. But does he not have a family tho, why would he be abandoned just like that.
      And the actor’s guild, don’t they atleast try to check in on their members especially the older veterans. Is it until the person’s situation gets so bad and makes it to the internet that they’ll start clamoring around the person??
      Na wa oo!

20. More blessings to you sir.
    I wish others will emulate him.