Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shan George Denies VIRAL Rumour That She Dated A Pastor

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Actress Shan George Denies VIRAL Rumour That She Dated A Pastor

Actress Shan George responded to allegations that she dated a popular preacher.....

64 comments:

1. who is cooking so much stories.

saw the list of those he dated and slept with and was like all celebraties.

1. They are clearly lying against apostle sulaiman, that’s the third actress today they are pinning on him… who has denied. He can’t be stupid to be picking actresses upandan na… they should leave the man alone Abeg

2. He is picking them because most of them have better stars and glory.. and for them to be discreet with their kukere moves with him knowing they have something to loose too..
      I believe the list abeg..
      Ndi I work so hard for my money!!..

3. My dear,u are one person I always look out for her comment on this blog bcos u are a realist.i believe the story,Halima is alive not dead.i still shudder at how some people are defending suleman.everytime stories of infidelity comes up his name is always there.why not daddy oyedepo,adeboye,Enenche,etc

4. Mrs sharon,yes they have glory and stars..
      They are known all over the world!..
      Can you describe your own version of someone having a glory?..
      I'm happy Tonto didn't make the list even with her werey..

5. Sandy,they are blinded by his jazz..even Cossy orjiakor attacked him

6. Everyone has glory and star. Theirs is from the water like his and that’s why he attracts their type.

7. Tonto can't make the list because she was the only person who raised the alarm that many Nollywood celebrities were sharing the same prick and sooner than later the diseases and secrets will be exposed.

2. I don't understand. Who accused them?

1. Go to instagram

2. Hahaha ha! they said Mercy Johnson and Iyabo Ojo na Odira while Halima is kodira. Na wahhhhhh!!!!!

3. Only one pastor...kilode

1. Nkan kan o de… it’s all not true…

2. Always in the news for the same negative thing. Na wah...

4. There's an element of truth period.

5. Jeans lover ooo😘😘😘

6. All the denials are not necessary. Wind will soon blow open fowl nyanshes.

7. Two sets of people I can never vouch for;
    Polithieves
    Naija celebs

1. But you can vouch for the pastor the naija celebs allegedly slept with?

2. @19:46
      I didn't say I can vouch for him, I don't even know him.

3. Do you know all the celebs and politicians?

8. At this point i am worried for Apostle. Kilode is he the only pastor? Why is it always him?

1. Something is definitely wrong somewhere, this is weakness na wa.

9. Hmm...I dont put mouth in all this kin matter...the God that sees and knows in secret is always awake .

1. But it's okay to put mouth in the gists of others. Don't they deserve the same consideration?

2. Because he's a demi god?? Is he the only pastor in Nigeria? Why him always?

10. That's how they lie against men oh God.
    Once the devil sight any true child of God, he pulls many stunts against him/her.
    But the good news is that his intention will always be useless, for God is with us hence we shall be victorious always.

1. I laugh in Hebrew
      My dear only God knows the true men of God.
      Just know God for yourself and while you are at it, don’t let anyone lay hands on your head.

Push up (original)

11. Men and wandering penis...the stories of true is nothing short of disgusting.

12. Why is it that whenever Apostle Suleman attack the government, things and allegations like this will spring up? I've notice this trend that this often happens each time he speak against bad governance. A government that can fake bishops can go any length to sponsor allegations like this.

1. Just shut up!

2. You're very stupid to shut me up. Are you mad?

3. Tee, you be my man..
      Abeg sit this one out🙏

Why don't you make your personal research before making a conclusion on this particular one

4. Dante, I saw over 30 names of women being linked to him. Check it naaa, if it's one or two persons at least one will be thinking. How can over 30 persons be pinned on him?

Secondly, why don't we get to see these allegations earlier even if they are 'true' but only whenever the government is being attacked that we get to see and read them.

If this allegations came before his shot at government, I won't be saying what I'm saying. So understand where I'm coming from.

5. Dante,I'm yet to see a lady that you will defend her integrity.
      Teejay nice one.

6. Lolll, eyahhh see awa cheerleader in colourful pop socks rushing to defend. Buahahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

7. Teejay leave matter abeg.....i dont believe all the 30 names o.....i mean he cant possibly be dat randy. But i do believe some of d names on dat list. Forget no Govt is blackmailing him, is he d only preacher dat speaks against Govt. Why always him???

8. Lol..
      Teejay ma mehn!
      Very soon you'll be a billionaire, you'll understand

Kry..
      Person go call wakawaka woman out, Una go turn am to attack on all women.. is that how the sisterhood work?
      Bring okonjo iwela, and see how my response would be..abeg don't push people to talk about all these yeyebrities and their waka,

9. You should be asking why 90% of these women on the list are divorcees starting from Ngozi ezeonu. It's a shame really

10. Is he the only pastor that speaks against bad government in Nigeria, definitely no. His hands are not just clean.

11. No Pastor drags the government more than Bishop Oyedepo, leave talk.

12. She said government .we await receipts

13. APC continue
    U will be disgrace soon
    Rubbish people

14. This is getting interesting 😆

15. Teejay,jekene zuo ike.is he d only one attacking the government? Is Halima not a living witness? Tee j rest in Jesus name

16. What is really happening?

17. You people should leave this man alone, while they not calling out other married men or politians they slept with, they just want to trend

18. At this point I don't know who and what to believe anymore cos the allegations are just too much! See long list of celebrities now? Habamana

19. Where is the beginning of this gist?

What happened to Halima Abubarkar?

1. The beginning is on instagram

2. Instagram
      The question is what didn't happened to Halima

3. Halima is just like a living dead. Shes lucky to be alive.

4. U ain't on Instagram?

20. Back in the days shey it's here so many of them under anonymous reveal their doings.

21. Just reading this story. The heart of men is desperately wicked. The quest to silence men of God in Nigeria is on the increase but God is greater than them. How come the poster knows these names. Who told him or her. This is the work of distractor s

22. Shan George likes money I am not surprised

23. Some of you don't believe it because of poverty. Na runs! One person chop, she tells her friend(s) who will like to corner the paymaster to maintain IG lifestyle. Show that you are cheerful giver in Nigeria and there won't be enough crowbars in the world to peu the ladies off of you.