Nollywood actress Rita Dominic 'Akwaeyireyi' is a year older today Tuesday July, 12, 2022....
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
47 comments:
Happy birthday rita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Riri
DeleteHappy birthday Riter Akwaeyireyi.
DeleteMao and imo State bvs help us o.
DeleteWhat's the meaning?
Akwaeyireyi...cloth that is well worn.
Akwaeyireyi...egg that was well laid.
Akwaeyireyi...bed that was well made.
Olee nke owu ni?
Akwaeyireyi is more or less like saying Nwa amuru amu. Beautiful name. The meaning is not literal. It's deep. Ask your Igbo elders for translation..
DeleteNote that Egg in Igbo tradition is very sacred.
Happy birthday to my birthday mate.ππΉπ May the almighty God bless our new age. Amenπππ°πΎππ«ππ«
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dear. God bless your new age
DeleteHappy birthday to you, Rita & Rose may your joy be endless ❤️
DeleteBirthday blessings to you Jules.
DeleteHappy birthday to you. Age gracefully.
DeleteThanks lovelies ππ
DeleteHappy birthday to you both
DeleteGod bless your new age Nwayioma
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Rita
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
Hbd to her
DeleteTranslation please
ReplyDeleteAkwaeyirieyi means layed egg, but I don't know which egg again lols
DeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Rita
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteReedee...the fairest of them all!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Aunty Riri.
This year is the beginning of your best years ahead. I wish you everything good and beautiful mama!
Happy birthday to my birthday mate
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rose πΉπΉπΉ God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday darling ππππ₯³π may God grant your heart desires swiftly π have fun π₯³
DeleteHappy birthday Riri
ReplyDeleteHappy Birhthday.
ReplyDeleteSo you are "egg wey fowl lay?"
Mmm, eggs dey break o.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteRita, tell reject that name o
egg that was laid,
which egg; lizard, pythons, vulture, chicken, ducks, all of them
dey lay eggs o. Or you mean cloth that is worn.
I am confused here.
Happy birthday beautiful ReeDee. May the lines fall in pleasant places for you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful ReeDeeπ₯³π₯³ more fruitful years ahead
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday...thank God aunty Stella no help us capure am her own way. If Stella was my photographer for don run leave am
ReplyDeleteAkwaeyirieyi ngwanu Happy birthday π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Rita Dominic.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ReeDee ππππ₯³π God bless and prosper your new age π
ReplyDeleteEven with her bubu she still look extremely beautiful, sexy, and classy at the same time..while some see being dressed naked as sexy..happybirthday Riri! You are 1 in a million
ReplyDeleteShe did not look like that when she was captured with Kate Henshaw at an event she looked puffy and fat. At the event Kate was fanning her, i think it was hot. All that is filter dear. I think she is carrying her 'pregnancy.' But that video was amature, therefore, i believe the video.
DeleteI had to rush in here to wish you a happy birthday my darling. God bless you richly.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Riri
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my daughter's birthday mate.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to your princess
DeleteGod bless and protect herπ
Happy birthday beautiful womanπ
ReplyDeleteJuly babies are the best
Chop kiss πππππππππππππππ
DeleteHappy Birthday
ReplyDeleteIt means its an egg well laid, calling an egg means the person is priceless and needs to b handle with care