Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares Throwback Video To Her Wedding To New Husband..

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe Shares Throwback Video To Her Wedding To New Husband..

Yoruba Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe posted a video where she is the bride and captioned it ''Throwback, to a beautiful day ''

29 comments:

1. What a fool she is? Thought she knows better until now! What a foolish jokers he is. Girl, stop ridiculing yourself before the whole world that give no one cent about your foolishness

1. But extremely unwise woman

3. She obviously loves to trend.

Toxic!

4. Attention seeker,she realizes she is no longer bin talked about,then she starts to resurrect a dead gist.Rest Abeg!

1. 😂😂😂 dead gist

2. Just telling us,she would soon be moving on to the next guy.

3. Vahleree, you are wicked ooo. Dead gist kwa 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. She's just like Judy Austin Moghalu YulEdochie always seeking attention

5. She wants to trend again, OK o,na you ask for am, let the comments roll

6. Beautiful🥰🥰🥰

7. May you continue to be happy beautiful woman.

8. After snatching someones horseband, u have to always rub it in d poor womans face. Just when d poor woman is tryn to heal and move on, u open up her wounds again.

1. wawoo!!! so an adult male with freewill is an handbag that can get snatched. how intelligent of you to excuse the man from the blamegame

2. See fellow horseband snatcher, always making excuses for their colleague...Commissioner of Intelligence; Was Adeoti's picture posted or was Mercy's? Best believe if he was d one Stella posted i wld have commented on his foolery of throwing away his family for a loose woman.

3. The man posted his son yesterday to wish him a happy birthday and it was same day Mercy posted this her picture .

9. Bride? No groom, no guest, just alone? Bride of loneliness. Let me say that a side chick can easily borrow bridal gown and snap picture.

1. This is a photo shoot ..I saw this pic and another Yoruba actress wearing gowns like influencer something .I doubt if this was for actual wedding

10. Ur head dey there.@13:08

11. Give it a rest already. You are not a spring chicken.

12. Wey the man wey dey marry an naa?

13. This one did a photoshoot claiming it was her wedding. I wonder how the new husband cope with that her terrible voice and her dining etiquette.

1. You gerrit. Her voice is not sexy to ears at all