Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Linda Osifo Shows Off Hour Glass Figure As She Celebrates 31st Birthday With A Thanksgiving Post

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Actress Linda Osifo Shows Off Hour Glass Figure As She Celebrates 31st Birthday With A Thanksgiving Post

The self named Melanin goddess stepped on the 31st floor today Wednesday July 27, 2022.

50 comments:

1. Happy birthday Linda πŸ₯°

2. Her complexion is gorgeous 😍
    Happy birthday to her.

3. Happy birthday Linda. Live long and prosper Amen πŸ™

4. This ain't natural

5. Happy birthday Linda.Georgous woman

6. Nice outfit. Happy birthday Linda

7. Happy birthday Linda. This hour glass look somehow sha.

1. Because she went under the knife.

2. Can u prove that she went under the knife. There are women blessed with good looks.

It's funny how ppl here discredit REAL beauties only to be hyping regular looking babes.

'Smacks of insincerity and envy.

3. Define regular looking babes?

4. Regular looking babes - nothing particularly extraordinary to shout about.

8. Happy Birthday beauty, age gracefully my age mate

9. HBD,many more years to come.

10. Hbd to u beautiful.. Okiroyalty

11. Happy birthday Beautiful Queen

12. Happy birthday beautiful.

13. Replies
    1. Castle nwannne i beg to diagree on this one, she can act, u need to see more of her movies

2. Her acting is average, not fantastic, not poor.

3. Linda is not a good actress. She can not act.

4. I agree with Castle on these. She not a good actress but she is beautiful.

5. With Castle. She can't act.πŸ˜“

14. She’s beautiful and talented I used to think she’s Alex Usifo’s daughter

15. Happy birthday beautiful

16. Happy birthday Linda...you are good actress.

17. Happy birthday Linda

Chill pill

18. Linda is such a beautiful woman.
    Complexion=check
    Body structure =Check
    Face=Check
    Babes got the package.
    Happy birthday Asa nwa

19. Beautiful Linda
    Happy birthday to her

20. I like her a lot but I wish she would be less stiff generally

21. @Martins,please why can't I view pictures here,is it cos of free opera mini data?

22. Beautiful, beautiful skin😍😍
    Lovely and creative dress too
    She really prepared for this photoshoot.
    Happy birthday, Linda. Enjoy your day

23. Happy birthday beautiful woman.

24. ThankGod say nobody know her real age,her primary school mate them no be bv

25. Aunty Linda,you're not 31,I'm 29 and house are no where near my age bracket please!.YES I know you(osapa london)
    Happy birthday all the same

1. 16 40
      Yes, she is not in your age bracket. She is in the 30s bracket while you are in the 20s, late 20s... wrong side of 20 πŸ˜…. In short what i am saying she does look 31. And whatever age she is, she is looking good.

26. "Youre no where"